Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH

The headwaters of the Connecticut River offer some of the finest fly fishing in New England and the East! Whether this is your first time fly fishing or fly fishing has been your passion for years, the Upper Connecticut River offers good accessibility and a variety of fishing opportunities. The trophy stretch of the Upper Connecticut River, a short distance from our shop, is a 2-mile stretch of the river that is fly fishing only. In this stretch of river you'll find native landlocked salmon, brook trout, rainbow trout, and brown trout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.932 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 of 59(98%)customers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Review 1 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Late Season Fishing,
October 16, 2014
By: JSweeney
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was in NH on business and was able to sneak away for a quick trip to the North Country. I have recently taken up fly fishing again, after having fly fished as a youth.
Lopstick Lodge was very accommodating on short notice and my guide Greg Inglis was knowledgable and patient and provided me with much needed instruction as well as a very successful fishing experience. I caught small and large salmon (one too big for Greg's net), a number of rainbow trout and a nice sized brook trout.
The day started just before 7:00 am and while Greg offered me a no cost upgrade to a day of drift boat fishing, I decided to stick to wading the Connecticut River headwaters. After numerous spots & numerous fish including some techniques I hadn't tried, the day ended with Greg dropping me off at my cabin at 6:45, tired, sore and completely satisfied with me fishing experience."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 2 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I didn't want to go home,
October 14, 2014
By: Kalk
from Pittsburg, NH, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a wonderful weekend at Lopstick. The accommodations per usual exceeded expectations. I especially loved the log stove in the cabin along with all the firewood. Fished with Greg and caught the salmon of a lifetime. Learned a lot about fly fishing and grouse hunting. I can't wait to get back."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 3 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hook Up With Greg,
October 5, 2014
By: jwsinton
from Northampton, MA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We had 2 excellent floats with Greg Inglis the last week of September, one on the Androscoggin and one on the Connecticut (Norm's to Columbia Bridge). I've been fishing for over 60 years in many places with many guides. Greg is, unequivocally, as good as they come -- thorough, professional, and great fun. He's a quick study in what his clients want and need, and will work hard to get them the best experience possible. In my case, we had the good luck to run into a cinnamon ant flight when the fish go into silly mode. Greg and I had a great time experimenting with flies and presentations, from on top to submerged to skittering. We quit counting the number of fish and focused on the joy of being on the water at the height of fall color. You da man, Greg!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 4 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great trips,
October 2, 2014
By: professorgreg
from Ct. River and Andro
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Greg is an excellent guide and companion. And his Springer Maggie is a wonderful addition.
We very much enjoyed our time with them and would highly recommend Greg to others."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 5 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Fall Day,
September 30, 2014
By: Tommy4862
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Nice Shop
"I had never fished northern NH and took a chance on Lopstick. What a terrific experience...beautiful day floating one of the northeast old rivers...Good guy...great company. Worth the trip...I will do it again....Guide says best fishing I July!!! Who knew. I will put that on my calendar."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 6 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Instruction and Guide Service!,
September 30, 2014
By: JohnnyHopkinton
from Massachusetts, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My wife and I are avid bass fisherman, but new to fly fishing. Greg did an unbelievable job of teaching us what we needed to know to have a successful day on the water....and he packs a great lunch!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 7 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A World-Class Experience,
September 25, 2014
By: DickMcG
from Campton, NH, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"In some 45 years of flyfishing I’ve had the opportunity to fish with guides in many states, a few countries, and a couple of continents. I think I’ve seen the full range of the good (most of them, happily), the bad, and the ugly (stepped on and broke my rod, miles from nowhere) when it comes to guides, and I know and appreciate a great guide when I see one. Greg Inglis qualifies for that classification and then some.
We spent a few days a Lopstick – in Eastwind, a great little cabin – planning to fish the Connecticut mostly on our own and also take a 1-day float trip further downriver. Greg convinced us that, given the conditions and time of year, we’d be better driving over to the float the Androscoggin, and he was right on the money. We had a wonderful day on the Andro, with something like two dozen fish to the boat and several more that managed a long-line release. But catching fish is only part of what guides are about, and the one part they really can’t control. What’s more important is quality of equipment, professionalism, knowledge, boat handling skills, willingness to work hard, and other intangible qualities that make it pleasant to spend a long day with someone in what is, after all, a relatively small space. Greg has all of that in spades and also provided one of the best freshly cooked shore lunches I’ve ever had.
All in all, an experience equal to what one can expect on many of the internationally famous rivers featured in flyfishing books and on the covers of the national magazines, thanks in large part to Greg. We will be back.
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 8 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptionally Fine Trip,
September 25, 2014
By: MaryBMcG
from Campton, NH
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Lopstick runs a very high quality organization
"Greg gave us a fantastic and memorable day of fishing on the Androscoggin, and my husband and I heartily recommend him. We were rewarded with multiple trout (thank you Greg!), including my 17-inch rainbow. I am not as experienced as some, so greatly appreciated Greg's encouragement, pointers, and steady advice to "keep the rod tip down" or in other cases, "keep the rod up." Greg is extremely knowledgeable, personable, pleasant, patient, fun, and interesting (basically, the perfect guide), and is also a wonderful riverside griller (lunch was FANTASTIC). He also has a lot of strength and stamina - we were with him 12 solid hours - and he did everything except carry me back to the car at the end of the day. He provided us with the kind of experience that makes you reflect upon how great it is to be alive and fishing on a gorgeous river. Thank you."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 9 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sept 2014,
September 13, 2014
By: Stanz
from Pittsburg, NH, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great time as always. Highlight was a 23" brown trout, thanks Bill. Caught on one of Bill's as he calls them "junk" flies.
Already booked up for a number of outings with Bill for next season.
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 10 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best guide!!,
September 9, 2014
By: maggieg2
from Pittsburg, NH, USA
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We had a marvelous day with Bill Bernhardt, he is very professional, courteous, patient, knowledgeable to the area and best spots to catch fish(did I mention he was patient). He knew exactly what flies to use and quickly assessed our capabilities. He helped us with why we were not catching fish, sharpened our skills in rapid water, which neither of us knew the correct way to fish,(did I mention he was very patient) giving us the opportunity to catch fish in fast water."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 11 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Float Trip!,
September 8, 2014
By: DHar
from East Hampton, CT
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had a wonderful 1/2-day float trip. Greg was extremely knowledgeable and worked very hard to ensure an enjoyable experience. He knows the water thoroughly and was always offering tips and suggestions. On a quiet day insect-wise, we caught 8 nice fish, mostly on subsurface imitations. I learned a variety of new tricks that were essential to my success and look forward to booking with Greg next year."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 12 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All one wants in a fishing float trip,
September 5, 2014
By: VTyak
from Pittsburg, NH, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Great advice freely offerred
"Bill Bernhardt is a complete guide, just what one expects when seeking an Orvis guide. Bill's knowledge gave me the opportunity to learn technics new to me and we caught many fish. On several occasions when I did not catch fish in an area that Bill fully expected us to, he rowed the boat back up stream, we changed flies and presentation and we caught fish.
The shore meal was also very well done.
The total experience, thank you Bill.
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 13 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great 2 days FF,
August 25, 2014
By: TPff
from Pittsburg, NH, USA
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:I didn't make the reservations
"Bill took us floating the Conn. River for 2 days and it was a GREAT FF experience . Bill was very knowledgeable about every part of the river and fishing it.
Everything from getting in the drift boat, to fishing, to having lunch(which was awesome), to fishing the rest of the day was absolutely perfect!
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 14 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Day,
August 7, 2014
By: womanofacertainage
from Pittsburg, NH
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I spent a day with Greg on the Trophy Stretch of the Ct River. The water was pretty warm, and the fishing slow but I caught some decent fish and lost even more(my fault, not his!). Greg was a perfect guide, thoughtful, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. He also served an amazing lunch. I look forward to another day next year."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 15 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not your everyday outfitter.,
June 24, 2014
By: RichardSCollins
from Greenland nh
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:There isn't enough traffic to man the fly shop full time.
"I really like Bill and Greg and the Lopstick experience and have been coming to Lopstick for many years. I often am hesitant of Guided trips because many are cookie cutter 'adventures' that are essentially scripted (same routine over and over) but not with these guys. They are laid back but know their waters and the insects/fish activity quite well, and customize their trips to what you want - which in my case is more wild, native, remote, and unique fishing experiences. Pittsburg is known for their trophy stretch which is chock full of big stocked fish, and I've been guided there by Bill and taught some terrific nymphing techniques that I use on my own to this day. It's a great piece of water for fly fisherman to have a field day exploring. But there is SO much more diverse water in Pittsburg. I went on three trips with these gentleman this last trip (2014) and here is a run down of my experiences - drifted the CT through rolling farmland, was the only boat/human on the water, and cast dry flies and emerges to rising fish on dead calm waters, spooky fish where presentation really matters, and I humble myself when I realize I am not as good of a fisherman as I think when a 40 yard cast needs to be drifter perfectly. Caught (and missed) a slew of rainbows and my only Brown of the trip here with bill. Greg got me out on my feet and hiked me up to a remote pond that is only stocked with fingerling trout, landing a decent sized 12+ inch brookie that had grown and flourished in the wild - darn near native and a trophy in itself. He also taught me how to 'bow and arrow cast' through tight vegetation to stalk wild fish. He introduced me to the Hex hatch on Back Lake, and even though it wasn't in full swing I had an awesome time fooling bass, rainbows, and brookies into thinking my gigantic hex pattern was the real deal. He showed me the prolific fishing opportunity for wild brookies at beaver dams and tributaries that hold an amazing amount of fish you'd never expect, how to wade fish the CT with Buggers and streamers downstream, and we stalked spooky rising fish in a blowout caddis hatch where technical casting was required. Looks easier than it is so the challenge was exciting (I got the skunk - this can be a good thing when being guided, you can lead a fisherman to water but you can't make his presentation any better than it is). Unlike many fishermen - they aren't stingy with their information on where to fish, without giving out secrets, and provide a lot of tips and techniques on how and where to fish for those who are interested. They are prompt, punctual, and efficient, you fish the whole time unless there is a drive to the fishing site. So remembering that we all have different expectations on the water, especially on a guided trip, I would highly recommend using their services and taking advantage of their open, collaborative style - make a list of experiences or water bodies of interest, then seek their advice on where to target your trip based on conditions and let them show you 'how it's done' - both guys are very unpretentious, easy to talk to, and very passionate about their jobs. In all fairness the only cons I can think of is the poor guys are working everyday through June so as the season rolls on they get a little tired and what I would call 'punch drunk' which actually can be quite amusing. They burn the candle at both ends when the fish are lively and it's just the nature of the beast so don't take it personally if they tell the same story twice!
All in all I would highly recommend the Guide services at Lopstick and there is a reason they Won the Orvis 2013 Guide if the Year. An amazing feat for New Hampshire with its sketch weather, fishing season, and finicky fishing."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 16 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent experience,
June 23, 2014
By: decoy1carver
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Greg is an excellent instructor
"My grandson and I had 2 excellent days fishing with Greg. Hayden had never fly fished before and with Greg's patients and skills Hayden caught several trout on the first afternoon."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 17 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great experience,
June 17, 2014
By: Jerseyflyguy
from Marlton, NJ
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Thoroughly enjoyed our Lopstick Lodge trip. The cabin was had plenty of room for the three of us with a decent kitchen and a grill! Our guide Greg had us hit several gorgeous spots and gave us a lot of useful tips. Catching over 20 fish in one day was a first! Overall it will trigger a return trip!!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 18 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice visit,
June 16, 2014
By: skills
from Weston, MA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Mixed weather and a cold front seemed to shut down the fish a bit, but Greg Inglis was terrific as our guide and was enthusiastic and helpful as he could be. A great 3 day trip with half days of guiding with him."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 19 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lopstick Lodge Fishing,
June 16, 2014
By: pyrotom
from At large in America
Billing / Reservation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was one the best fishing trips I have taken, Greg Inglis was great to down the river with. His knowledge of the river was perfect. I caught and released a lot of fish and had a great time doing it."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 20 for Lopstick Lodge Outfitters, NH
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Trip,
June 10, 2014
By: saa44mag
from Pittsburg, NH
"Spent a day the last weekend in May with Greg. Greg worked very hard on finding trout, provided a great lunch, and taught us new techniques. Definitely going back and will book a trip with him. The staff in the office were friendly and helpful. The cabin at Lopstick was clean and roomy."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes