Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Breckenridge Outfitters, CO

Breckenridge Outfitters is honored to be one of the most decorated Orvis-Endorsed Outfitters, offering year-round guided fly-fishing adventures and a full-service fly shop in Breckenridge, Colorado. We pride ourselves on providing the best knowledge, guidance, and equipment to explore the finest fly fishing in the Rocky Mountains. We fish virtually every river in the area, including all gold medal rivers and exclusive private ranch rivers, ponds, and lakes. With our daily guide reports and vast access to waters, we are sure to match you up with the best hatches of the season and provide the best opportunity for the ultimate fishing experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (276 reviews)
5 stars
266
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
276 of 276(100%)customers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Review 1 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great experience w Breckenridge Outfitters,
October 14, 2012
By: pgray25
from Breckenridge, CO 80424, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my second trip with Breckenridge Outfitters and Freddy. This year we hit the Colorado River west of Kremmling. It was the perfect day. Temps in the 50's, sunny and no one around. We caught seven. This was only my second time fly fishing and the last one was a year ago. Freddy quickly brought me back up to speed with what he taught me last year. He was patient with someone who has bad habits to break coming from the bass fishing world. He continually checked the hatch and made adjustments throughout the day. I will definitely be back next year."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 2 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fly Fishing Trip,
September 1, 2015
By: RonJK
from Saint Louis, MO / Breckenridge, CO
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great fly fishing with Fred (Freddy) Santen.
When we first walked in off the street to the end of our four hour trip we were made to feel very comfortable. Everyone in the shop was welcoming and helpful. Freddy was great. Very knowledgable but never condescending or made us feel any question was dumb. Will ask for Freddy every time. I'm sure the other guides are equally good.
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 3 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Day on the River,
August 31, 2015
By: DaveTolson
from Houston, TX, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Staff made me feel welcome
"Went on a half day trip w/ Shane Michael of Breckenridge Outfitters today. He picked a great spot & put me on a bunch of really nice trout. The staff at the shop was friendly & efficient. Shane was a super guide, excellent teacher & a fun guy to spend the day with."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 4 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great experience, Great Guides.,
August 26, 2015
By: Handlebar
from Kittanning, PA 16201, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Passionate about their sport.
"Flew out to Colorado to get together to spend some quality time with my Nephews. Part of this time was a Guided fly fishing experience. Although fishing wasn't new to us. Fly fishing was new to all of us. Shane, Eric, and Chip were our guides, they showed us the basics got us on the water and were instrumental in making our fishing trip fun and successful. We all caught fish! They also helped guide us to some good Restaurants in the area. These guys all have a true passion for fly fishing and it shows. Like my title says "Great experience, Great Guides"."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 5 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Above and beyond the call of duty,
August 24, 2015
By: JRCURLIN
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Friendliest shop I've ever been in
"I had a last minute meeting in Denver with a client this past Friday and since it was a Friday, I decided to stay the weekend and bring my wife (I live in Germantown TN). We were staying in Beaver Creek but chose Breckenridge Outfitters for a short guided trip in the local water. I am an avid fishermen but my wife is not. The guys in the shop were super easy to deal with and very helpful in making the last minute arrangements. We actually showed up late for our trip as we were having to drive over from Beaver Creek but Breck outfitters and our guide, Jeff Cross, had everything ready to roll. We jumped in Jeff's jeep, and headed to one of the most beautiful mountain streams you could imagine. Surrounded by fourteen thousand foot peaks and clear skies, Jeff simultaneously provided great coaching to my wife while showing putting me on various pockets where beautiful brookies were holding. Most of my fishing is in the east and involves nymphing, but watching those mountain brook trout slam dry flies was one of the highlights of my fishing career. I can't thank Breckenridge Outfitters and Jeff Cross enough for the experience. They worked beyond the hours we booked and made us feel like they were having a great time guiding us. I cannot recommend these guys enough. - John"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 6 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful day!,
August 19, 2015
By: Steppe5
from Oklahoma
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:The guy who answers the phone (Eric?) is a great first impression
"What a beautiful experience for our family! We had never fly fished before but are definitely looking forward to doing it again. No stress at all. From the first phone call the team was friendly and welcoming. Everything was ready. Chip and Freddie were informative, patient and really made the day enjoyable for all of us. Of course we caught fish !! and got pictures worthy of a big Frame!
Many thanks Chip and Freddie ☺️
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 7 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Learning Experience,
August 18, 2015
By: AlbuquerqueAl
from Fairplay CO
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our recent all day wade trip with Fred Santen was a wonderful experience for my grandson and son-in-law, and myself. I have taken other trips with guides and this was the best experience I’ve had. My grandson and not fly fished before and my son-in-law had limited experience. Fred spent a lot of instructional time with them showing them how to cast and teaching them about the etiquette of fishing: not only how to hook the fish, but once netted, how to handle and release them. We got an excellent lesson on entomology along with the history of the Breckenridge area. We could not have asked for a better day. I will recommend Orvis Breckenridge Outfitters to my fly-fishing friends without reservation."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 8 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Experience,
August 11, 2015
By: TimKC
from Kansas City, MO, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I fished with my 14 year old son. He wanted to use spinning gear. He broke off on his second cast and Shane put a fly rod in his hand and proceeded to give him a priceless lesson in the art of fly fishing. Shane combined lessons on the "how-to", "why" and "passion" of fly fishing that makes it such a unique and satisfying experience."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 9 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks Shane!,
August 10, 2015
By: Wbrucelarsen
from Toledo, OH
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Charlotte, Grace, and I want to thank Shane again for the fantastic fishing.
His patience and expertise transformed a 13 year old girl from a "I'm going to hate this." to "I love fishing!"
Without a doubt, one of the best things our family has ever done.
William Larsen"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 10 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing experience!,
August 5, 2015
By: Spencer77
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Dennis and Shane took us out and showed us a great time fly-flying! It was our first time to try fly-fishing and they were very patient and encouraging. We all caught numerous rainbow trouts and a couple of cutthroats. Our two kids (6 & 8) had a wonderful time. The guides were excellent with the children. Fun was had by all. We would definitely recommend this group to anyone!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 11 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome trips,
August 3, 2015
By: GabbyPaul
from Dallas, TX, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We went on a wading trip with Mike W., which was our first real time fly fishing. You could tell Mike really was knowledgable about the waters, technique, and the sport in general. He had great stories to tell and was very easy to talk to- made for a great experience.
We also went on a float trip with Chip. We had the opportunity to catch several beautiful trout and The views were amazing. Also another really great guide- very very easy going and fun to talk to. I would highly recommend either of these guides and this outfitter as a whole! Great company"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 12 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing guided and retail experience!,
August 2, 2015
By: WRXChris
from Breckenridge, CO
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our 2 day guided experience was all it took to get me into fly fishing! Our guide, Chris made sure we all caught some nice sized trout, he was quick to get us detangled, and clearly showed a lot of passion and knowledge about the sport. He went above and beyond by agreeing to camp a night with us, and even cooked us some great meals! We all had so much fun that my family is already talking about doing more guided days next summer! I since bought a full gear setup from Breckenridge Outfitters; a rod, reel, waders and boots, flys, etc. and it was an awesome retail experience as well. Thanks guys!!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 13 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time fly fishing.,
July 30, 2015
By: BendoChang
from Breckenridge, CO
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Took a half day trip with Shane for my first time fly fishing. It was awesome! I learned so much - casting techniques, fly presentation, reading the water, and so much more. If you are in Breckenridge and have the slightest interest in fly fishing, give these guys a try. You won't be disappointed!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 14 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Experience,
July 30, 2015
By: Dirtdar
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We loved our experience with Breckenridge Outfitters and the morning with our guide Chip Swanson. Fly fishing was a new experience for my step-father and I, and Chip was very informative and patient for us beginners. We received a great lesson on the basics, including information about the equipment and a lesson on casting. We then fished the picturesque Montgomery Reservoir, and were setting our hooks in no time! My step-father, 74, was thrilled to finally mark fly fishing off his bucket list, while I may have found a new hobby."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 15 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing guides and equipment!,
July 29, 2015
By: Wehrli73
from Fort Collins, CO, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:true professionals in every way
"I had the amazing opportunity to go on a guided tour with Breckenridge Outfitters while in the mountains for a wedding party. Jeff and Shane were our guides. They provided us with the equipment that I would imagine that the pros use every day. Not only did they know where the fish were but they were very enthusiastic and helpful throughout the entire trip. In fact I think that they got just as excited when we caught a fish as if they were catching it themselves.
These professionals had the gear and the knowledge to get my 9 year old son out on the river catching fish , casting, and roll casting within 30 minutes of our arrival. My son said "this was the best trip ever" WHAT A REWARDING STATEMENT TO HEAR!
Shane and Jeff are amazing guides and should be commended for all of their efforts.
MY SON AND I ARE "HOOKED" ON FLY FISHING FOR LIFE THANKS TO SHANE MICHAEL, JEFF, BRECKENRIDGE OUTFITTERS, AND ORVIS EQUIPMENT.
Keep up the great work, and thank you for everything you did for my family and I!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 16 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guides that know how and where to fish,
July 28, 2015
By: Wodsworth
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My family has gone on a fly fishing trip every year for the past four years. Breckenridge Outfitters had the most helpful staff I've seen so far. They also repaired my father's fly rod, which he purchased when he was twelve. When it came time to fish, Pat, our guide, took us out of town to a river with only a handful of other fishers (something I feel is hard to find in popular fishing areas). When we reached his favorite spots, we did not see a single fisherman on the water, which was awesome and has never happened. He also had us casting like pros in no time. These guys know what they're doing and will make sure you have the trip you hoped for. Not to mention we caught several fish a piece."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 17 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding,
July 20, 2015
By: Tony1948
from Vienna, VA, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A fly fishing experience with Chris Coppola of Breckenridge Outfitters on the Colorado River will never be forgotten. My sons and I learned the skill of trout fishing from a master who made everything easy. We will be back!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 18 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorado Float Tri,
July 14, 2015
By: Keith2015
from Marietta, GA, USA
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our last father-son outing before he reported to Air Force Academy was a fly fishing the Colorado River. Did a lot of research and found Breckenridge Outfitters. Chip was our guide. Really perfect for my son. Very relatable. Great outdoor background. We are spin and bait cast guys. Chip gave excellent, cogent fly fishing instruction which allowed us to have a productive and fun day. Hooked and fought 12+ and landed 6 good sized browns (12-18) and a cutthroat (keeping them on hook trickier than bass). Chip was a real joy as a guide and continually helpful. Very knowledgeable of correct flies and productive water. The shop personal were helpful and very professional. Equipment was quite good. Definitely will use again."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 19 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great morning,
July 14, 2015
By: JimOP
from Kansas City USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Great guide...unhurried. Willing to teach.
"Shane took me to a beautiful lake...very patient with a first-time fly fisherman. Great instruction, great conversation. Equipment was tip-top."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 20 for Breckenridge Outfitters, CO
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never to forget,
July 13, 2015
By: MandMlearntoflyfish
from Breckenridge, CO 80424, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendliness of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledge of staff in fly shop: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son and I wanted to learn how to fly fish in honor of my father's (avid fisherman) passing (Feb 5). I couldn't have planned it better. Beyond words and now we are both hooked. Heading to our farm in WV soon to try our luck for some trout. Dad is watching!!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes