Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Camp Bonaventure, Canada

Camp Bonaventure provides its guests with a truly unforgettable Atlantic salmon fishing experience. Ideally located on the stunning shores of Quebec's Gaspe Peninsula we specialize in sight fishing for Atlantic salmon on some of the world's clearest and pristine rivers.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 of 58(100%)customers would recommend this to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Review 1 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding lodge, staff and rivers!,
July 23, 2012
By: SalmonGal
from Ottawa, ON
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Marc's a great guide, as well as an artist and philosopher. We didn't catch any fish together, but it was a perfect day on the water. Matt is the youngest guide, very enthusiastic and especially good with less experienced fishermen -- knows when to instruct and correct, and when to stand back.
"I've been going to Camp Bonaventure almost every year since 1998. I've never had a bad experience there -- in fact, each trip is better than the last. Gorgeous setting, beautiful lodge and friendly, skilled staff at all levels. Excellent food, and special requests (food allergies, etc.) are easily accommodated. Lots of little extras, like homemade fudge and accurate weather forecasts by your bed every night.
Spotlessly clean. Really comfortable beds.
The rivers in the area are gin clear, and the guides know them intimately. The guides are real pros who are also great fun to spend the day with. Their sole focus is helping the client catch fish. I have a hard time relaxing, but I always start to unwind the minute we turn down the driveway and get our first glimpse of the camp. A very special place, and a dedicated team to make your trip outstanding."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 2 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camp Bonaventure 2013 - Another Great Trip,
October 30, 2013
By: UpperCanadaFlyTyer1
from Brampton, ON, Canada
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Additional Thoughts:Different guide on each of 4 days
"Another memorable visit to the Bonaventure and Cascaprdia watersheds!
Glenn's Guides got us over the fish as always, and coached our group to many hook-ups over our stay . . . even though, at times, it took several fly and tactic changes.
This was my first success with a dry fly. It was a real heart stopper to actually see the salmon rise from the bottom through the crystal clear water and take my fly! Now I'm hooked too!
The only down side was that our time there passed all too quickly!!!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 3 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning,
August 13, 2013
By: AuntieFi8
from Ottawa
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I spent 5 days at Camp Bonaventure in mid-July - my first salmon fishing excursion - and I am, pun intended, hooked!
The trip was wonderful in every way. The lodge is very comfortable, the staff are incredibly helpful and friendly and the food is delicious. Shore lunches are terrific, the guides are wonderful and the scenery is stunning.
I hooked my first salmon but didn'dt land it :( It was a thrill!
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 4 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another trip to Camp B,
August 12, 2013
By: sauron
from Scotland, UK
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Very difficult to improve unless you get a guarantee for salmon fishing
"Very difficult if not impossible to criticise this lodge. I have been coming here for what seems many years and I am always treated like an old friend by both Glenn,Johnny plus the guides.
This time I had a disaster with my fishing kit but not too worry even with only 3 days notice Glenn had me sorted out with jacket boots etc.
I had a bad turn one day and I was looked after much better than my wife would look after me.
Fishing was seriously poor but coming from Scotland, it came as no surprise. We had cold rain for 4 out of the 5 days which basically messed up the fishing. As usual, the guys who came the following week filled their boots.
C'est la vie
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 5 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible experience,
July 22, 2013
By: Ottawafishingguy
from Ottawa, ON, Canada
Billing / Reservation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Additional Thoughts:All great guides
"Spent four nights and fished five days at Camp Bonaventure. Unbelievable experience. Great accomodations, great food and fantastic guides. I have special food needs and they always took care of me.
The fishing was amazing. Can't say enough good things about this Lodge.
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 6 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paradise,
July 21, 2013
By: MimiandLuckyLuc
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"W've been to Camp Bonaventure in june for the third time. Gorgeous,Paradise.Glen and Johny are so friendly.Food excellent,beautiful lodge,and guides are funny,instructor,professionnal and they name each rock in the river!!!Fish on.Outstanding,see you next year."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 7 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first time at Bonaventure,
July 18, 2013
By: bullfrog601
from florida
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have been fly fishing using a spey rod in a number of different places and lodges. This is the first time I have been to Camp Bonaventure .
The weather was unusually hot and river levels low and fishing places limited and difficult.
In spite of it, I caught two and lost two. The guides were outstanding, helping me on my spey casting and teaching me dry fly casting technique with the spey rod. I did very well on that technique. They went all out to help me ambulate as I had recent knee surgery. The manager, staff were superb in meeting special desires and needs. For examples, the manager arranged to make sure I was placed in areas where I could use the spey rod, everyone made sure that people with disabilities were given special help, the cook baked for me a Brook trout I had caught and had for breakfast.
The buidings and interior decor and rooms were outstanding. I was shocked to have new towels almost daily without my requesting them. The kitchen and housekeeping staff were hard working, efficient and very friendly. The food was gourmet!
I was the only first time client there. All the others fished there for numbers of years. The social interactions with the other very experienced fishers were outstanding and superb. The manager got me to room and fish with an outstanding person.
Of all of the fishing lodges I have been to, this is only the second fishing lodge in which I have rebooked to return and with the same roommate. The other lodge was in Patagonia, Argentina where I returned for for at least 5 or six times through the years.
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 8 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing experience,
June 25, 2013
By: Ruprick
from Halifax, NS, Canada
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As you arrive you notice the groomed grounds and then you are greeted by Johnny. Big welcome!
The lodge is elegant with great accomodations and the food is excellent.
The fishing is great as they make sure you get on real super water. You will catch fish. The guides are are all excellent and reaaly work to ensure you catch fish.
Clearly the best lodge I have been at for fishing atlantic salmon. The experience, the service,the guides, the fishing are all top notch"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 9 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Lodge,
June 24, 2013
By: christmastree
from Woodstock, N.B.
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Camp Bonaventure truly is the premier Atlantic Salmon Fishing Lodge. We have been fishing with them since the lodge opened and have been increasing our number of trips each season. This year we have 4 sessions booked. The site fishing available on the Bonaventure can not be equalled any where else and no one can put you on fish as well as provide helpful direction to get fish like the guides at Camp Bonaventure. The facility is spotless clean, the grounds are beautiful and the food is five star. Finally and best of all the entire staff work tirelessly to a serve your every want or need. It becomes not a customer\client relationship but one of visiting with friends."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 10 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Fishing, Fantastic People,
June 15, 2013
By: OldAT
from Boston, MA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My wife and I enjoyed a fantastic 4 days at Camp Bonaventure. Besides the natural beauty of Quebec and the fantastic fishing, the staff at the Camp was tremendous. Through the tutelage of the guides and Glenn, my wife was able to land a gorgeous 15 pound hen.
Highly recommended."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 11 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Experience Just Got Better,
June 13, 2013
By: Esam
from Turlock, CA, USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Additional Thoughts:All of these guides were fantastic
"I just completed my third trip to Camp Bonaventure. A great experience just got better.
The staff is exceptional as your every need is satisfied quickly and above expectations. The accomodations are second to none. The food is to die for. The grounds are emaculately kept.
The guides are the best I have ever encountered. Not only are they knowledgable about the river and salmon fishing but interesting people as well. They all worked their backsides off for me.
The fishing is great too.
Lastly, I am totally impressed by the caliber of fishermen that this lodge attracts. I have had many enjoyable cocktail and dinner conversations with fellow passionate fishermen from around the world. Wow, what an unexpected trip. I have already booked my fourth trip to Camp Bonaventure for 2014.
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 12 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Fishing & Lodging,
June 9, 2013
By: KenANDPatti
from Quebec, Canada
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is our 2nd trip Camp B and it was even better than the first time. Our guide, Jean Marc was also wonderful instructor while we shared lots of laughs. This small lodge provides everything a guest would expect. Great gourmet meals, luxury rooms and terrific guests from all over the world. We now understand while they come from so far. And last but not least a 30 lb. salmon your your rod is the best!!!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 13 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional Atlantic Salmon Fishing,
January 14, 2013
By: drummer
from Pennsylvania
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Additional Thoughts:They are all very good
"Having fished for Atlantic Salmon around the world, in lodges and on my own, I can say without hesitation that Camp Bonaventure provides the finest overall fishing experience. It starts with the quality of the fishing. The Camp has access to the finest areas on three great salmon rivers, including the most prolific private waters on the Bonaventure river. Regardless of conditions, they'll put you into fish. They also provide the best possible guides. Most, such as Marc, Bruno and Mario, have grown up on these rivers and bring an intimate knowledge of every pool and lie. The lodge and the food, while secondary to the fishing, is also first class. Often overlooked is the overall operation of the camp. Everything runs flawlessly and predictably. We all know that salmon fishing places you at the mercy of so many variables, such as weather, water, airlines and simple bad luck. When the unexpected does happen, the camp managers always have a contingency and, in that way, have turned many near disasters into fond memories."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 14 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great surprise,
October 16, 2012
By: redfrancis4sure
from Massachusetts,USA
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was booked this summer on the Marimichi, but the low water caused cancellation of he trip twice. I found a last minute space at Club Bonnaventure in September and was hoping for at least some fishing with a salmon or two for the week. But what a surprise! Beautiful water -- gin clear. Great guides (Matt and Marco for example). Great water -- even one day on pool 80 of the Grand Cascapedia. Super food and lodge. Friendly people and all staff. Got 5 salmoon (16-20 pounds) and two grilles -- so a very pleasant surprise. I am defintely going back in "bomber season". I want to see a 20 pounder take a dry fly. Only down side is two fish limit that ended three days early. But then who can want more than two 18 pounders on a red francis??"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 15 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fishing a Fantasy,
October 13, 2012
By: Getphoto
from Williams Lake BC
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Additional Thoughts:All top notch
"Time and space in a charmed place.
At home in British Columbia the kind of fishing experiences that I engage in are varied and diverse. Pristine waters and wild species in a supernatural setting are a constant. Great lodging and services are the norm and in a few locations - exceptional, so naturally I am used to enjoying a very good experience on every outing.
That said - travelling to the Gaspe region of Quebec and being immersed in the Atlantic Salmon culture that is Camp Bonaventure is an extraordinary experience. From the moment that I arrived in the area I experienced a warmth in my soul that is hard to put into words. The combination of landscape, the rivers, ocean, wildlife, people, infrastructure, architecture, food, music and of course the salmon all mix together creating a charming almost fantasy-like sublime euphoria. Camp Bonaventure delivered more than I was expecting throughout almost every aspect of my fishing trip. One other thing, the light, ohhh the light, my camera loved the light! oh ya the guides - wow.
Go there and do that."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 16 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phenom,
October 9, 2012
By: OTM01
from New Brunswick, Canada
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great Guides, great staff, and an unbelievable setting, both off and on the river. My hats off to everyone at Camp Bonaventure for making the trip memorable. See you next year!"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 17 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a successful baptism,
October 3, 2012
By: cloH
from Camp Bonaventure
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Despite the fact I didn't catch any salmon -except a little tacon- I will never forget this incredible experience at Camp Bonaventure. Excellent food, excellent lodging and excellent guides team who help -or teach- how to become a pro of fly-fishing."
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 18 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Atlantic Salmon & Lodge,
September 23, 2012
By: KenANDPatti
from Quebec, Canada
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We just had a wonderful week at Camp Bonaventure. And we even landed our first At. Salmon!!! You need their terrific guides to teach you how to catch them. The rivers have many pools that are filled with salmon. Just be patient and you too will be on the lodge's evening slideshow. The Camp is charming in every way. You will love the meals and the fun guests make them even better.
The staff will meet your every request.
:))
Have fun and don't fall in the river!!!
"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 19 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I AM SOLD,
September 20, 2012
By: Nissanguy
from Bathurst, NB, Canada
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"just completed our first trip to camp bonaventure and it was fantastic. dates are booked for next season. cannot say enough about this facility and it's staff"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes
Review 20 for Camp Bonaventure, Canada
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonaventure,
September 17, 2012
By: atlanticsalmonjunkie
from Aiken,SC
Billing / Reservation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meals: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trip service: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on knowledge of the sport or activity:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on his/her ability to instruct and communicate:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Rate your Guide/Instructor/Host on overall enthusiasm and personality:: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Thoughts:Pray for rain for the 2013 season
"I can only say terrific. Five stars on everything. Period.
I spend a couple of months a year fishing Atlantic Salmon.
Best"
Would you recommend this experience or trip to a friend? Yes