Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Braided-Leather Bracelet

Braided genuine leather gives this men's bracelet long-lived handsome looks; easy-to-operate silver-plated clasp. Men's braided leather bracelet in brown. Made in USA.Sizes: M (8¼" long), L(8¾" long). ⅝" wide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (183 reviews)
5 stars
109
4 stars
49
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
15
158 of 183(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Review 1 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the price,
April 21, 2015
By: HUNTER7
"This bracelet was a gift and it was very disappointing. The buckle/clasp was very flimsy and cheaply made. The leather itself was very thin and it appeared as though the braiding would come undone over time. Given I had to pay for return shipping I'm not sure why $10 is being deducted off my refund??!!! Overall bad purchase."
Review 2 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
April 10, 2015
By: BERNED
from Johnstown, PA
"Purchased this for my husband. After wearing it twice the clasp came loose. Very disappointed especially considering the price...sent it back."
Review 3 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excallent Quality Bracelet,
February 11, 2015
By: USMC0317
from California
"I purchased this to replace one that had broken. It arrived promptly and the fit was excellent. It is comfortable to wear ,especially after a few days when the leather relaxes.
I really enjoy wearing a bracelet and this one fit me perfectly.
"
Review 4 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best ever!,
February 11, 2015
By: Barracuda72S
from Austria
"I bought the second one now,
because you need two of them,
so the dont run out.
I use one for every day, and one for weekend ;)
it is a great quality bracelet.
the clasp is easy to use and works
excellent.
I like that I can choose the size.
It love it!!!!!
"
Review 5 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality,
January 6, 2015
By: Charl2014
from Buffalo, NY
"This men's bracelet looks more expensive than the actual cost. Can be worn casual, yet it has a higher end appearance. Looks great on my husband!"
Review 6 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handsome and well worth the money.,
January 2, 2015
By: Kase
from Portland, Maine
"My 20 year old son loved this bracelet. It is substantial and well made. I bought another bracelet from Orvis with three smaller strands of leather. It was much more expensive and of less quality, in my opinion. This is a great gift and worth every penny!"
Review 7 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expected,
January 1, 2015
By: Noucha
from Charlotte, NC
"The bracelet was a gift for my husband. He Loves it! Wears it every day, never thought he would wear any bracelet other than his watch. This proves a husband of 45 years can still surprise you!"
Review 8 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy for the money,
December 27, 2014
By: Anne2014
from North Carolina
"I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he really likes it! Good quality!"
Review 9 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best leather bracelet for teens,
December 26, 2014
By: 17yearolddaddypaysmybills
from florida
"classy my son loves it a 17 year old picky consumer loves to shop Orvis .He could use a win of 500.00 to pay his bills thanks dad"
Review 10 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bracelet,
December 24, 2014
By: stoneviewer
"This is a nice bracelet, but the leather looks almost faux."
Review 11 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and comfortable,
December 20, 2014
By: justaluckygirl
from Cornville, Az
"It's a very handsome bracelet and my husband says it's very comfortable to wear, as well."
Review 12 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Pleased,
December 20, 2014
By: dvoorhies
from ohio
"Wife loves how it looks on me. the clasps interlocks and also is held together with magnet, you will not loose it."
Review 13 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very smart bracelet,
November 15, 2014
By: SandfordC
"I had been toying with the idea of a leather bracelet for years but had never found the "right" product until this. It is very smart without being either foppish or "great white hunter". Like others I would recommend he shorter length to avoid dangling. Very pleased indeed"
Review 14 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too small,
November 4, 2014
By: JAS1
"Don't know many men with 8.5 inch wrists? Why can't you make or offer larger sizes?"
Review 15 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive leather bracelet for a man,
October 27, 2014
By: LTWillie
from Colorado
"Very attractive leather bracelet for a man. Smaller size fits my wrist nicely. Clasp easy to use."
Review 16 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
September 30, 2014
By: Nicknod
from US
"Good looking bracelet, however, glue holding in magnet is poor quality. Magnet separated, bracelet fell off. Bought second bracelet and after a few months same thing happened. Second time, lost bracelet."
Review 17 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Look!,
September 29, 2014
By: KMarieG
from Orient, NY
"I bought this bracelet for my husband. He loves it! It is a great casual look for weekends, it wears like iron and it s very easy to put on and off! Great gift!"
Review 18 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift Item,
August 29, 2014
By: Tee42
from Louisville, KY
"A good looking bracelet . It is really easy to fasten with the magnetic clip. It is really light weight and easy to wear all the time without being aware of having it on ."
Review 19 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied,
August 11, 2014
By: MKFlorida
from Centerville, OH
"Leather Braided Men's Bracelet is very nice and at this point the unique magnetic slip-together clasp works just fine. Only concern are the two stud-posts that secure one end of the clasp to a leather end - posts are raised up a little too much - but all is well."
Review 20 for Braided-Leather Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good find,
July 14, 2014
By: MattR1977
from Chicago, IL
"I looked online at lots of different bracelets and am happy with this purchase. I am tough on things and the first bracelet I bought lasted for two years (the magnet on the clasp started to slip) after I rarely took it off. I liked it enough that I just bought a second/replacement."