Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar

FREE personalization with your dog's name and your phone number for priceless peace of mind. Goes on in a snap, removes just as fast. Sturdy nylon with heavy-duty side-release buckle and steel D-ring. Features sonic-welded seams, which are 80% stronger than stitched seams, and smooth, tapered edges. No loose collar end, no matter the adjusted size. An ideal choice for growing puppies. Personalize size XS and S up to 24 letters and/or numbers, including spaces, M, L, and XL up to 28 letters and/or numbers, including spaces. Choose contrast thread color: gold, pink, red, purple, green, blue, orange, white, black. Not recommended for tying out your dog. Washable. Made in USA.Due to the limited space for sizes X-Small, Small, and Medium, personalization might be obscured or partially obscured when adjusting to a smaller size. Lead cannot be personalized in combo. Order item 9X31 for personalized lead.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,253 reviews)
5 stars
2,711
4 stars
340
3 stars
112
2 stars
49
1 star
41
3,117 of 3,253(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Review 1 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect collar!,
March 26, 2015
By: aglh
from Texas
"The adjustable collar is lightweight, easy to fasten, and the printed name/phone number show up very well on the fabric. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 2 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Personalized Dog Collar,
March 26, 2015
By: PELJr
from Eastern TX
"I have three dogs and they all wear these personalized collars with their names and our home phone number on each one. It's an inexpensive way to help identify your pets and is a sturdy adjustable collar for a leash."
Review 3 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Still Good, But Quality Downgraded,
March 26, 2015
By: Alaskan
from Glenview, Illinois
"I previously purchased a collar, and then a collar and lead set. All came monogrammed. I just reordered a collar and lead set and on receipt noticed that (1) the manufacturer has switched to a thinner/cheaper material and (2) only the collar came monogrammed. It's still good, and a good deal, but not as good as before."
Review 4 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
March 26, 2015
By: Carte22
"Our dog's collar came in right on time and was a perfect fit. The color of the collar was just as the computer showed it and the stitching was first class."
Review 5 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these collars,
March 26, 2015
By: Logan24
from NY
"I love these collars, they are wonderful. My dog, LOGAN now has many of them all in different colors."
Review 6 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant satisfaction,
March 26, 2015
By: JB284
"Easy to use, easy to fit, the bright orange color makes my dog instantly distinguishable at the off leash dog park."
Review 7 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice purchase,
March 25, 2015
By: jackie12345678910
"I like it was easy and simple to order fast shipment"
Review 8 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handsome dog collar,
March 25, 2015
By: WSusanW
"Colorful choices. Good size selection. Sturdy construction. Personalized with name and phone, it makes for great identification. Reasonable price too. Very pleased."
Review 9 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Collar,
March 25, 2015
By: emilyrose
"We already have a couple for our first lab, this one was for our new puppy now that's she's grown up. Love the durability. Love the quality stitching. The orchid color was a little lighter than I expected but it still looks great."
Review 10 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic and Trustworthy,
March 24, 2015
By: Ilea
from New Orleans, Lousiana
"Loved this collar for my dog. I have had two labrador retrievers and have always used these collars. They are beautifully made with wonderful colors choices. Great quality and easy to use and adjust."
Review 11 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handsome Matching Dog Collars,
March 24, 2015
By: Thory
from Swansea, MA
"I just purchased two dog collars for my golden retrievers, with their names and our phone # on each of them. They are very attractive and we've already had very positive comments from other dog owners."
Review 12 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite dog collar,
March 24, 2015
By: SharonKPA
"This is probably the 8th dog collar with ID information I have ordered. We just love them for our family dogs. We don't like to use tags that hang down and can get caught on things so a well made collar like with the dog's name and our phone # is perfect!"
Review 13 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great collar,
March 23, 2015
By: onesmallsound
"It looks beautiful on our black lab and the writing is perfect. Great deal"
Review 14 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not rocket-surgery,
March 21, 2015
By: BobCtheislasttry
from Bethany Beach, DE
"Personalized dog collar stays on his neck, works well with a leash and has his name and my phone# on it.
Easy to order and it arrived in less than a week."
Review 15 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!,
March 20, 2015
By: EmHart
from Indiana
"We have been getting the personalized dog collars for about 3 years now. They are great quality made out of sturdy material and the color does not seem to fade as fast as other collars do. Our lab runs all day through the woods and goes swimming; it gives us an ease at mind if she were to go missing one day that our number is there!"
Review 16 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Product,
March 20, 2015
By: SWaddell
from Shreveport, LA.
"The adjustable collar exceeded my expectation. Durable and easy to put on and take off of the dog. The personalized monogramming adds a classy look plus a great security benefit for the identity of your dog. I will never get another collar from anywhere but Orvis. I appreciate the fact that Orvis stands 100% behind their products. They can offer this guarantee because of the superior quality of everything they sell."
Review 17 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great look,
March 12, 2015
By: RubyRose
from Browntown VA
"Excellent quality - sturdy material, well finished
Very clear script
Strong colors
Overall a very handsome collar and leash
"
Review 18 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Idea,
March 12, 2015
By: bnjjl
"I think every pet should have one of these collars!
We love the new white lettering it shows up better than our first set with black lettering."
Review 19 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Personalized dog collars,
March 12, 2015
By: Michele12
"I have purchased several of these collars for my very active labs. They hold up well and I have had other similar collars fall apart. The colors are great and the personalization is better than tags"
Review 20 for Personalized Adjustable Dog Collar
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love it!,
March 12, 2015
By: JoyM45212
"Received help from the CS dept on sizing, was very helpful! We received the collar quickly, looks great and fits perfect, will definetly recommend to others."