Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Many-Tools-In-One System

Handsome stainless-steel and hardwood multitool features a hammer, slotted screwdriver, can opener, saw, knife, pliers, wire cutter/stripper, and Phillips screwdriver. 9"L open.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
37 of 40(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Many-Tools-In-One System
Review 1 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
multi-purpose tool,
January 31, 2014
By: Betty4
from Corvallis, OR
"This is a well made & very handy tool, one I keep in my car & one in my emergency home kit."
Review 2 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality item,
January 20, 2014
By: Efendi
from Richmond, Texas
"This is a gift for my brother-in-law who lives in Turkey. In May I will give it to him. It is for his boat and car."
Review 3 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Helpful,
January 19, 2014
By: SalmoSalar15
"this tool is great and is very helpful for almost any problem you might run into. Anyone looking for a useful, durable, multi-purpose tool can stop their search now. I highly recommend it to anyone who is in need of a dependable tool that can handle many different situations. This is money well spent."
Review 4 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
equipment,
January 17, 2014
By: Betty4
from Corvallis, OR
"The multi-tool is exceedingly well made & with nearly every tool needed for an emergency. It's small size makes it easy to store in a glove compartment or drawer."
Review 5 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many-Tools-In-One Christmas Happiness,
January 16, 2014
By: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
from San Clemente, CA
"The Many-Tools-In-One System was purchased as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law who loves that kind of stuff anyway. It was a great big hit, just like I thought it would be. Both he and I have some all-in-one tools like this already but this is the first, and only one that had a hammer. I am so glad you had it in your catalog.
Bob Steele"
Review 6 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and functional,
January 16, 2014
By: CollegeMom
from Austin, TX
"I bought this multi-tool for my son to have at his dorm room for small repairs, etc. And, it will be great for that, but the real surprise was how beautiful the tool is - the wood handle is really lovely. It's also very well made. I've had multi-tools before and they felt cheap - no heft to them. This one is sturdy and the wood handle make it very comfortable to use."
Review 7 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very versatile,
January 15, 2014
By: huffy
from texas
"Used this device to process a deer from harvest to freezer.Complete tool for dressing the deer including the hammer for breaking the pelvis bone.Other parts good for everyday use in the field and around the house."
Review 8 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mulyi-tool combo,
January 9, 2014
By: Klayton
from New Mexico
"This is a great choice for that person that you need to buy a present for and you don't know what to buy him."
Review 9 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tool to have,
January 2, 2014
By: amerswede
from Loudon, TN
"Great tool to have in the car or even in fishing box."
Review 10 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 20, 2013
By: Frankdiasjr
"I was impressed when I recv'd this item. I didn't expect the quality and the accessories it has - seeing is believing."
Review 11 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tool!,
December 18, 2013
By: JodyOW
from Knoxville, TN
"Ordered as a stocking stuffer but liked it so much I kept if for myself! Has been very handy to have around the house"
Review 12 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for an outdoorsman,
December 14, 2013
By: Stance
from Bryn Mawr, PA
"An answer for a gift to a grandson who loves the out doors and lived in Montana."
Review 13 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Have,
December 14, 2013
By: ZMan66
"This is very well made and a must have for your car or whatever adventure you are on."
Review 14 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi-tool system,
December 7, 2013
By: Ferrier
"Not only does this have tools for every job you can imagine, but it looks elegant as well -- and everything is where you can find it rather than scattered all over!"
Review 15 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Tool And A Great Value...,
December 6, 2013
By: Kevin11
from Rio Verde, AZ
"I travel in the summertime tenting or RV'ing...this tool is bound to come in handy to fix something! It's well made and nicely designed, and, priced right..."
Review 16 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great gift,
November 29, 2012
By: Gatorgirl59
from Savannah, GA
"Heavier and more substantial that I thought I would be. Bought it as a gift for a male friend , liked it so much plan to buy one for myself. Handy item to have in trunk of car. I would recommend this item to anyone for small jobs ."
Review 17 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful in the kitchen,
January 28, 2012
By: Madonna
from Pointe-Lebel, QC
"I bought this tool for the kitchen. It's nice to have it when you need it. A must!"
Review 18 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My New Favorite Tool...,
January 17, 2012
By: Gatsby81
from Long Island, NY
"I got this as a Christmas gift this year and absolutely love it. It's beautifully made and thus far appears very sturdy. It's my new favorite multi tool! Buy one for every guy on your list!"
Review 19 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camping accessory,
January 6, 2012
By: wingsnwheels
from Burbank, CA
"This is a very useful tool that will reside in my camping bag ready to tackle the next fixit task."
Review 20 for Many-Tools-In-One System
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clever Product,
December 30, 2011
By: Janz
"I bought one for each of my children in college. They find it very useful."