Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Key West Linen-Blend Pants

A soft, natural linen/cotton blend offers breathability and handsome drape, making our men's pants an excellent choice for casual gatherings and relaxing afternoons. Flap-closed, nearly invisible flat pockets add sophistication. Button-through front closure. Button-through rear pockets. Plain front. Men's pants in linen/cotton. Washable. Imported.Even waist sizes: 32-46. Cuffed up to 34" or plain finished up to 35" at no extra charge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.097 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
24 of 31(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Review 1 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not travel worthy,
June 4, 2014
By: TeddieLouie
"Some clothes fit the Orvis ideal of being for travel and for the outdoors. But these pants were best used for a cocktail party. I returned them and ordered a pair of your wrinkle free pants with pleats and cuffs. They are on back order but I am looking forward to packing them away for my next trip."
Review 2 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didn't fit,
May 17, 2014
By: Shininglight7
"This garment didn't fit well---I don't do well with linen."
Review 3 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good selection,
May 16, 2014
By: Koppersman
from Pittsburgh, PA
"The pants are the right weight I need for summer and the styling gives me a casual look that suits me fine. I also could order them in a off-length (31") which normally I cannot get."
Review 4 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect weight,
April 30, 2014
By: 0859
from Southern California
"Finally linen pants that hold up and do not become wrinkled by wear, good material and construction"
Review 5 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very disappointed,
April 24, 2014
By: Buz13
from Tulsa
"Slacks were not up to my expectations of Orvis quality. They were very rough and ill fitting."
Review 6 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pair of pants,
July 23, 2013
By: Mosquito1
"Very light, breezy and comfortable. Well-made and sturdy. Highly overpriced."
Review 7 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
July 9, 2013
By: Buffettfan
"Fit and finish are excellent. Looking forward to years of travel in these slacks. Just formal enough to be worn with a jacket, yet comfortable and not "stuffy"!"
Review 8 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice,
June 25, 2013
By: larynx
from rural PA
"great material and feel with excellent fit. Snug but not tight"
Review 9 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twin Winner,
June 20, 2013
By: Drum
from Chicago, IL
"I already have the Key West Pants in navy, so when I saw them offered in tan, I ordered immediately. I am equally satisfied."
Review 10 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well fitting and smart.,
September 29, 2012
By: pleasant19
"During warm weather a packrat like me find it difficult to carry a billfold, mobile phone, pocket knife, comb etc. in a safe way. These pants with the discrete side pockets are just the job.
The material is light weight, well ventilated, and smart looking.
"
Review 11 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classy & cool,
September 5, 2012
By: GreggM
from Birmingham, AL
"Nice fit and look. Indeed are a lint magnet. Definitely a work casual item; a step up from khakis."
Review 12 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb,
July 25, 2012
By: Richlee
from Wisconsin
"I needed some pants for the warm and humid weather that were a step above the typical cargo pants. These Key West Linen Blend pants exceeded my expectations! They are cool, comfortable and very nice looking. This is the 2nd pair I bought in a month."
Review 13 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing,
July 23, 2012
By: Whiptail
from Melbourne, Australia
"Lightweight but do not hang well and are a very loose fit."
Review 14 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable,
July 21, 2012
By: Roanokerube
from NE Indiana
"Can't beat linen for cool, overall comfort. The understated, casual casual styling is right for a laid back day at the office, or a relaxed dinner outing."
Review 15 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!,
July 10, 2012
By: SWS7
from Houston, TX
"These linen blend pants were perfect! My husband is tall and getting pants at a good length can be tricky and the 35" uncuffed was perfect. The fabric and cut was excellent!"
Review 16 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value -,
June 21, 2012
By: jkiing
from Oz, Kansas
"finding linen pants that stand up is tough. This the the second year that I bought these pants for everyday wear. It's a hot summer here and these are a very good weight. More important, the pair I bought last year still looks good after multiple washings. They stand up better than most linen I've bought.
A good value for the price.
I'd give them 5 stars but they are lint magnets -
"
Review 17 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
golf dream,
May 31, 2012
By: jfitz
from vancouver bc
"perfect fit,design and most comfortable pants ever."
Review 18 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money.,
May 19, 2012
By: star91
from Denver, CO
"The buttons fell off the second time I wore the pants. Cost to replace them was $20. Poorly made product."
Review 19 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
May 14, 2012
By: USMCgunny
from Madison WI
"Just recieved these pants and I already know they will be one of my favorites!! Very comfortable and great looking."
Review 20 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
black buttons,
May 3, 2012
By: Anonymous
from Brentwood, tN
"The navy linen pants could use black buttons. The beige buttons on dark navy pants dress the pants down. I bought linen to dress them up!"