Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Key West Linen-Blend Pants

A soft, natural linen/cotton blend offers breathability and handsome drape, making our men's pants an excellent choice for casual gatherings and relaxing afternoons. Flap-closed, nearly invisible flat pockets add sophistication. Button-through front closure. Button-through rear pockets. Plain front. Men's pants in linen/cotton. Washable. Imported.Even waist sizes: 32-46. Cuffed up to 34" or plain finished up to 35" at no extra charge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
26 of 34(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Review 1 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic Resort Wear,
December 17, 2014
By: tscomac
"Classy, comfortable, informal resort vacation style pants. Love the tailored, club look cargo pockets. Need a pair in navy blue for my Caribbean vacation."
Review 2 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
pants cut on waist way short of normal sizing,
August 29, 2014
By: beachhouse
from Long Beach, WA
"I am 76 years old and have had the same waist for at least 60 years.
Both pairs of pants, both the 34 waist and the 36 waist were at least 2 to 4 inches under their supposed size. I would recommend sizing up at least 2 sizes."
Review 3 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not travel worthy,
June 4, 2014
By: TeddieLouie
"Some clothes fit the Orvis ideal of being for travel and for the outdoors. But these pants were best used for a cocktail party. I returned them and ordered a pair of your wrinkle free pants with pleats and cuffs. They are on back order but I am looking forward to packing them away for my next trip."
Review 4 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didn't fit,
May 17, 2014
By: Shininglight7
"This garment didn't fit well---I don't do well with linen."
Review 5 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good selection,
May 16, 2014
By: Koppersman
from Pittsburgh, PA
"The pants are the right weight I need for summer and the styling gives me a casual look that suits me fine. I also could order them in a off-length (31") which normally I cannot get."
Review 6 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect weight,
April 30, 2014
By: 0859
from Southern California
"Finally linen pants that hold up and do not become wrinkled by wear, good material and construction"
Review 7 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very disappointed,
April 24, 2014
By: Buz13
from Tulsa
"Slacks were not up to my expectations of Orvis quality. They were very rough and ill fitting."
Review 8 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pair of pants,
July 23, 2013
By: Mosquito1
"Very light, breezy and comfortable. Well-made and sturdy. Highly overpriced."
Review 9 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
July 9, 2013
By: Buffettfan
"Fit and finish are excellent. Looking forward to years of travel in these slacks. Just formal enough to be worn with a jacket, yet comfortable and not "stuffy"!"
Review 10 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice,
June 25, 2013
By: larynx
from rural PA
"great material and feel with excellent fit. Snug but not tight"
Review 11 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twin Winner,
June 20, 2013
By: Drum
from Chicago, IL
"I already have the Key West Pants in navy, so when I saw them offered in tan, I ordered immediately. I am equally satisfied."
Review 12 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well fitting and smart.,
September 29, 2012
By: pleasant19
"During warm weather a packrat like me find it difficult to carry a billfold, mobile phone, pocket knife, comb etc. in a safe way. These pants with the discrete side pockets are just the job.
The material is light weight, well ventilated, and smart looking.
"
Review 13 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classy & cool,
September 5, 2012
By: GreggM
from Birmingham, AL
"Nice fit and look. Indeed are a lint magnet. Definitely a work casual item; a step up from khakis."
Review 14 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb,
July 25, 2012
By: Richlee
from Wisconsin
"I needed some pants for the warm and humid weather that were a step above the typical cargo pants. These Key West Linen Blend pants exceeded my expectations! They are cool, comfortable and very nice looking. This is the 2nd pair I bought in a month."
Review 15 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing,
July 23, 2012
By: Whiptail
from Melbourne, Australia
"Lightweight but do not hang well and are a very loose fit."
Review 16 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable,
July 21, 2012
By: Roanokerube
from NE Indiana
"Can't beat linen for cool, overall comfort. The understated, casual casual styling is right for a laid back day at the office, or a relaxed dinner outing."
Review 17 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!,
July 10, 2012
By: SWS7
from Houston, TX
"These linen blend pants were perfect! My husband is tall and getting pants at a good length can be tricky and the 35" uncuffed was perfect. The fabric and cut was excellent!"
Review 18 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value -,
June 21, 2012
By: jkiing
from Oz, Kansas
"finding linen pants that stand up is tough. This the the second year that I bought these pants for everyday wear. It's a hot summer here and these are a very good weight. More important, the pair I bought last year still looks good after multiple washings. They stand up better than most linen I've bought.
A good value for the price.
I'd give them 5 stars but they are lint magnets -
"
Review 19 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
golf dream,
May 31, 2012
By: jfitz
from vancouver bc
"perfect fit,design and most comfortable pants ever."
Review 20 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money.,
May 19, 2012
By: star91
from Denver, CO
"The buttons fell off the second time I wore the pants. Cost to replace them was $20. Poorly made product."