Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Key West Linen-Blend Pants

A soft, natural linen/cotton blend offers breathability and handsome drape, making our men's pants an excellent choice for casual gatherings and relaxing afternoons. Flap-closed, nearly invisible flat pockets add sophistication. Button-through front closure. Button-through rear pockets. Plain front. Men's pants in linen/cotton. Washable. Imported.Even waist sizes: 32-46. Cuffed up to 34" or plain finished up to 35" at no extra charge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
21 of 25(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Review 1 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pair of pants,
July 23, 2013
By: Mosquito1
"Very light, breezy and comfortable. Well-made and sturdy. Highly overpriced."
Review 2 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
July 9, 2013
By: Buffettfan
"Fit and finish are excellent. Looking forward to years of travel in these slacks. Just formal enough to be worn with a jacket, yet comfortable and not "stuffy"!"
Review 3 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice,
June 25, 2013
By: larynx
from rural PA
"great material and feel with excellent fit. Snug but not tight"
Review 4 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twin Winner,
June 20, 2013
By: Drum
from Chicago, IL
"I already have the Key West Pants in navy, so when I saw them offered in tan, I ordered immediately. I am equally satisfied."
Review 5 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well fitting and smart.,
September 29, 2012
By: pleasant19
"During warm weather a packrat like me find it difficult to carry a billfold, mobile phone, pocket knife, comb etc. in a safe way. These pants with the discrete side pockets are just the job.
The material is light weight, well ventilated, and smart looking.
"
Review 6 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classy & cool,
September 5, 2012
By: GreggM
from Birmingham, AL
"Nice fit and look. Indeed are a lint magnet. Definitely a work casual item; a step up from khakis."
Review 7 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb,
July 25, 2012
By: Richlee
from Wisconsin
"I needed some pants for the warm and humid weather that were a step above the typical cargo pants. These Key West Linen Blend pants exceeded my expectations! They are cool, comfortable and very nice looking. This is the 2nd pair I bought in a month."
Review 8 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing,
July 23, 2012
By: Whiptail
from Melbourne, Australia
"Lightweight but do not hang well and are a very loose fit."
Review 9 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable,
July 21, 2012
By: Roanokerube
from NE Indiana
"Can't beat linen for cool, overall comfort. The understated, casual casual styling is right for a laid back day at the office, or a relaxed dinner outing."
Review 10 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!,
July 10, 2012
By: SWS7
from Houston, TX
"These linen blend pants were perfect! My husband is tall and getting pants at a good length can be tricky and the 35" uncuffed was perfect. The fabric and cut was excellent!"
Review 11 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value -,
June 21, 2012
By: jkiing
from Oz, Kansas
"finding linen pants that stand up is tough. This the the second year that I bought these pants for everyday wear. It's a hot summer here and these are a very good weight. More important, the pair I bought last year still looks good after multiple washings. They stand up better than most linen I've bought.
A good value for the price.
I'd give them 5 stars but they are lint magnets -
"
Review 12 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
golf dream,
May 31, 2012
By: jfitz
from vancouver bc
"perfect fit,design and most comfortable pants ever."
Review 13 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money.,
May 19, 2012
By: star91
from Denver, CO
"The buttons fell off the second time I wore the pants. Cost to replace them was $20. Poorly made product."
Review 14 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
May 14, 2012
By: USMCgunny
from Madison WI
"Just recieved these pants and I already know they will be one of my favorites!! Very comfortable and great looking."
Review 15 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
black buttons,
May 3, 2012
By: Anonymous
from Brentwood, tN
"The navy linen pants could use black buttons. The beige buttons on dark navy pants dress the pants down. I bought linen to dress them up!"
Review 16 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice pants,
June 22, 2011
By: jimihendrickson
"size 36 waist fit perfectly, nice fabric, just right for the summer months, understated cargo style is very cool without trying to look like you're a teenager."
Review 17 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Looking and Fit is great,
June 21, 2011
By: Bartojp
"These pants are exactly what I wanted and when they arrived I was very satisfied. They look great and fit very well."
Review 18 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
June 21, 2011
By: Liberty1
"Very soft & comfortable; easy wearing slacks. Great for Summer!"
Review 19 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pants,
April 1, 2011
By: plantationjim
from Fort Myers, Fl
Good Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I expeded these to lay well for a linen pant and they do because their weight... Nice pants and look great with dress sandals"
Review 20 for Key West Linen-Blend Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slacks.......,
March 12, 2010
By: Ollie
from Park Hills,Mo.
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great slacks for casual dress.....Need more colors.."