Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee

Great under a jacket or sweater or all on its own, this funnelneck tee has a notched front, three-quarter-length sleeves, and a straight hem. In our slightly more contemporary, gently shaped Favourite Fit. 60% cotton/40% polyester. Washable.Sizes XL; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (150 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
5
131 of 150(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Review 1 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Material,
May 29, 2014
By: NurseLulu48
"This was a great purchase-as always. I love the material, and the quality. Lays nicely, and the neckline is very flattering. I love the blue color."
Review 2 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful tee,
May 21, 2014
By: Feeler
from Scottsboro, AL
"I loved this tee so much I bought a second one in white. The fit is great and it feels so good on my skin. You can't go wrong with this tee."
Review 3 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish quality T,
May 19, 2014
By: Dalesmare
from Holmfirth
"Love the style, this is my fourth. I like the double front and the fit is perfect."
Review 4 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
May 14, 2014
By: pattal
from oberlin ohio
"neckline needs interfacing. looks lovely when first donned, but within 5 minutes of wearing the neckline has pulled away and funnel rolled away. Very pleasant fabric, but too soft to retain the neckline. I'm disappointed"
Review 5 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poorer Quality,
May 13, 2014
By: BBPalm
from Carmel, IN
"I thought I was ordering the same top that I have bought 3 times in the past from Orvis. But the quality (much thinner fabric) and neckline are different."
Review 6 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
To keep or not to keep,
May 5, 2014
By: Keene
"It looked so simple and elegant in the catalog.Nice shade of blue Then I tried it on me.Looked better on the model. Also price was high for a tee. I was about to send it back when I tried it again.
Maybe it still wasn't as glamorous as on the model but she wasn't in her ninth decade and I decided it was a
keeper.
"
Review 7 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Dresy Tee Shirt Ever,
May 3, 2014
By: Punkee
from Dallas, Texas
"I have several of these tee shirts and I love them all. They wash like a dream. They hold their shape after laundering. The fit is great. The sleeve length lets me cover up the nasty upper arm flesh that is sooo ugly. Because I live in Texas, I especially like wearing these tee shirts in hot weather. They are cool and look great all the time. This is one of the best products ever from Orvis."
Review 8 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blouse,
May 2, 2014
By: LindaKay1
"This item is very comfortable, soft to the touch and has a never ending style"
Review 9 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better in threes,
April 29, 2014
By: lindy2
from Richmond, VA
"The softness of the cotton and the quality of the cotton that provides excellent coverage made it a must to purchase this tee in all three colors. The neck lone goes well with a pretty scarf!"
Review 10 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sophisticated yet comfy,
April 15, 2014
By: axmk2000
from San Francisco, CA
"VERY comfortable, like a soft t-shirt, but looks quite elegant. I wear my white one both dressed up & down (jeans). Size was on target; does not shrink (even though I bleached in hot water). I've only washed a few times, but it's still looking fresh, I hope that stays. I'm buying another one."
Review 11 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable tee I have,
April 15, 2014
By: namwob
from Sacramento, ca
"I have this shirt in white and in navy.
They are made of a very soft cotton
that not only feels good, but is easy
to care for. I love that this style has
3/4 length sleeves, which most tees
don't. It's a 3+ season "go-to" in Ca.
The only time it might be too warm
to wear would be when we have
those 90-100 degree days.
"
Review 12 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
size issue,
April 12, 2014
By: LaurieLM
"Nice material but runs big on shoulders for a medium. Also neckline doesn't lay as flat as picture shows."
Review 13 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Neckline,
April 4, 2014
By: Elauna
from San Diego
"The back of my neck is always where I feel the cold, I love that these shirts keep my neck warm while having a really face flattering neckline in front. The fabric is the usual excellent quality that you expect from Orvis. I'm on a tight budget and often haunt the better thrift stores for my clothes but these were well worth the money as I'll get years of use out of such a timeless flattering design."
Review 14 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this top!,
March 31, 2014
By: Picasso1
from Ben Lomond, CA
"Looks great and fits perfectly. I will probably order a second one. Very versatile!"
Review 15 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3/4 Quarter length sleeve,
March 29, 2014
By: Dianna1971
from Charleston, WV
"Love the soft blue color and super soft fabric. This is a shirt that feels wonderful all day long. The sleeve is perfect for days when it's too cool for short sleeves and too warm for a long sleeve."
Review 16 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flattering fit,
March 25, 2014
By: Terry2
from Boulder, CO
"Nice mid-weight fabric, very nice alone as well as with a blazer."
Review 17 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Didn't like neckline,
March 16, 2014
By: vemilion
from Minneapolis, MN
"The quality was great and I liked the light blue color. I just didn't like the way the neckline looked on me so I had to send it back."
Review 18 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort AND style,
March 15, 2014
By: ohiolmt
from Columbus, Ohio
"I have this top in four colors. It's very comfortable, stylish, and can be dressed up or worn with casual clothing."
Review 19 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
funnelneck tee,
March 14, 2014
By: buster4
from Kentucky
"Like other reviewers, the one thing I am not too thrilled about is how the neck lies.. but fabric is soft!!"
Review 20 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite style,
February 28, 2014
By: Bunchy
from FL.
"l am 88 and need everything this had..high neck in the back V neck,long sleeves (3/4 OK) and short enough so that a short person can wear it. I used to be 5 " taller & like so many old people do need something short to wear outside our slacks...We aren't all hippy..also need dark color to hide the bulges."