Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee

Great under a jacket or sweater or all on its own, this funnelneck tee has a notched front, three-quarter-length sleeves, and a straight hem. In our slightly more contemporary, gently shaped Favorite Fit. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (141 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
4
125 of 141(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Review 1 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sophisticated yet comfy,
April 15, 2014
By: axmk2000
from San Francisco, CA
"VERY comfortable, like a soft t-shirt, but looks quite elegant. I wear my white one both dressed up & down (jeans). Size was on target; does not shrink (even though I bleached in hot water). I've only washed a few times, but it's still looking fresh, I hope that stays. I'm buying another one."
Review 2 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable tee I have,
April 15, 2014
By: namwob
from Sacramento, ca
"I have this shirt in white and in navy.
They are made of a very soft cotton
that not only feels good, but is easy
to care for. I love that this style has
3/4 length sleeves, which most tees
don't. It's a 3+ season "go-to" in Ca.
The only time it might be too warm
to wear would be when we have
those 90-100 degree days.
"
Review 3 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
size issue,
April 12, 2014
By: LaurieLM
"Nice material but runs big on shoulders for a medium. Also neckline doesn't lay as flat as picture shows."
Review 4 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Neckline,
April 4, 2014
By: Elauna
from San Diego
"The back of my neck is always where I feel the cold, I love that these shirts keep my neck warm while having a really face flattering neckline in front. The fabric is the usual excellent quality that you expect from Orvis. I'm on a tight budget and often haunt the better thrift stores for my clothes but these were well worth the money as I'll get years of use out of such a timeless flattering design."
Review 5 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this top!,
March 31, 2014
By: Picasso1
from Ben Lomond, CA
"Looks great and fits perfectly. I will probably order a second one. Very versatile!"
Review 6 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3/4 Quarter length sleeve,
March 29, 2014
By: Dianna1971
from Charleston, WV
"Love the soft blue color and super soft fabric. This is a shirt that feels wonderful all day long. The sleeve is perfect for days when it's too cool for short sleeves and too warm for a long sleeve."
Review 7 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flattering fit,
March 25, 2014
By: Terry2
from Boulder, CO
"Nice mid-weight fabric, very nice alone as well as with a blazer."
Review 8 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Didn't like neckline,
March 16, 2014
By: vemilion
from Minneapolis, MN
"The quality was great and I liked the light blue color. I just didn't like the way the neckline looked on me so I had to send it back."
Review 9 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort AND style,
March 15, 2014
By: ohiolmt
from Columbus, Ohio
"I have this top in four colors. It's very comfortable, stylish, and can be dressed up or worn with casual clothing."
Review 10 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
funnelneck tee,
March 14, 2014
By: buster4
from Kentucky
"Like other reviewers, the one thing I am not too thrilled about is how the neck lies.. but fabric is soft!!"
Review 11 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite style,
February 28, 2014
By: Bunchy
from FL.
"l am 88 and need everything this had..high neck in the back V neck,long sleeves (3/4 OK) and short enough so that a short person can wear it. I used to be 5 " taller & like so many old people do need something short to wear outside our slacks...We aren't all hippy..also need dark color to hide the bulges."
Review 12 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plain but classy.,
February 27, 2014
By: Azza
from Ipswich
"Pleased with this top. Colour, material and style excellent. Only negative but minor point is that the neck does not lie as neatly as it might."
Review 13 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
February 24, 2014
By: MyOrvis123
from Charlottesville, VA
"Got this top in 3 colors, and love it. You can dress it up or down. It's great quality- yet easy to care for."
Review 14 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic and elegant,
February 19, 2014
By: HyacyinthRose
"This can be casual or dressy. It has an understated elegance and feels wonderful, soft and of good quality."
Review 15 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
February 17, 2014
By: Jen222222
"I don't usually buy polyester but love this fabric and fit. Great buy!"
Review 16 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new FAVORITE shirt!,
February 14, 2014
By: muttnutty1
from Tucson, AZ
"I recently purchased 2 of the Funnelneck Tees and am so impressed with the quality of the material and workmanship that I've ordered a few more. They fit perfectly and felt like my favorite old shirt the first time I wore them, the material is so nice! I also got lots of compliments that day, so it must be a flattering style!"
Review 17 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
February 11, 2014
By: whitenissan
from Iowa
"Fits well and is a nice soft material. Has a classic look and can be worn by itself or under something"
Review 18 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous, flattering top,
February 8, 2014
By: Writerwoman
from San Francisco, CA
"I'm 5'5" & 130 pounds, and size small fits me perfectly. Got two of these -- one in navy, one in ice blue -- and now I'm thinking I'd like to have a whole wardrobe of them. The are super high-quality and feel "rich." My chance to look like a million bucks!"
Review 19 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice,
February 6, 2014
By: bookie11
"Perfect in all ways! Good fit, good color, washes beautifully - no shrinkage - no wrinkles. Appreciate that this T is a little dressier than most. Have ordered two - wish there were more colors."
Review 20 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snazzy!,
February 4, 2014
By: G1946
from Oregon
"Garment fits perfectly. The fabric
feels so soft. Nice styling.
"