Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Snap-Front Mockneck Henley

Seven snaps fasten the front of our sporty new cotton mockneck Henley tee. Soft, combed cotton is woven in a sueded jersey knit for ultimate comfort. Three-quarter-length sleeves, straight hem. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
96 of 105(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Review 1 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
June 2, 2015
By: Prenut
from Steubenville, Ohio
"I have this top in every color. The fabric is fantastic. Washes very nicely. Always receive compliments every time I wear it."
Review 2 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased,
April 3, 2015
By: snowdrift
from Lake Tahoe foothills California
"like the heavier knit for 100 % Cotton, good fit .
Excellent customer service.
"
Review 3 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Year-Round Winner,
March 10, 2015
By: Flitter
"I have three of these shirts that were bought last year and still look new. They are perfect for cool or warm weather."
Review 4 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Favorite,
February 3, 2015
By: MrsVig
from Rochester Hills, MI
"Great quality. Looks like new after multiple washings. My normal size Medium was a bit too large; reordered a Small; it is "perfect" which worried me but there is no shrinkage at all. I get complements whenever I wear this top."
Review 5 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a nice hand,
March 18, 2014
By: annfie
from Bloomington Indiana
"The weight of the fabric is excellent. It has a nice "hand". The medium size was correct, and the workmanship is excellent. It goes well either alone or under another garment. I would buy it again."
Review 6 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snap-front Henley,
February 7, 2014
By: NotaBene
"Light and casual, and snappy chic at the same time!"
Review 7 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the color,
January 1, 2014
By: Quilter23
from Northfield, MN
"This shirt is perfect with a turtle neck worn under it. I have the shirt also in blue."
Review 8 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy shirt,
December 23, 2013
By: ChrisAlice
from NJ
"Nice and soft. Heavy weight cotton.
Very comfy and true to size medium.
"
Review 9 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy shirt,
November 23, 2013
By: phoebeandtoby
from McCall, ID
"The fabric used is very luscious and substantial. Attractive style. Would not hesitate to purchase another"
Review 10 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super purchase,
October 16, 2013
By: askid
from Virginia
"Fabric is soft, nice drape but not light weight, color is beautiful. Will buy more colors."
Review 11 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product,
October 14, 2013
By: llossie
from On Canada
"The shirt is made of a heavier weight cotton, it fits well and looks good - a great between seasons shirt."
Review 12 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This will be a favorite,
October 11, 2013
By: Piperjunior
from Gainesville, TX
"A great sweater, just the right weight for cool weather. Well constructed and comfortable. Easy care, requires little or no pressing."
Review 13 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had bought more,
October 9, 2013
By: BeachReading
"I bought two of these, and am so happy I did so.
Comfortable and soft. Fits well in the arms and body.
Love the snaps feature. Cute and functional for those that want to change the neck length depending on the weather."
Review 14 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this!,
October 8, 2013
By: linnyf
from Southern Maine
"The fabric is soft, the fit is perfect, the color is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with this shirt- in fact I ordered another in a different color!"
Review 15 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super soft, beautiful color, long-wearing,
September 26, 2013
By: scarolina
from South Carolina
"This shirt in the double-cream color is exactly what I was hoping for. It is NOT CREAM colored, but a bright, happy YELLOW. The 7 snaps on front placket make it a "snap" to put on and take off. The stand-up mock neck collar is very flattering. The material is soft as lambskin...a sueded jersey cotton...but substantial, launders well and feels incredible to the skin. I only wish the other colors offered were as interesting and attractive as the yellow, which is really advertised incorrectly as "double cream". It should be called "happy yellow." Beautiful product. Because I am afraid it will be discontinued, I ordered several."
Review 16 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty color anyway!,
July 31, 2013
By: PBush
from Sacramento, California
"Way too big in the body. I'm an ordinary small (4-6), not a fat small."
Review 17 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine quality,
July 19, 2013
By: Tzipora
from New York, NY
"Too warm for hot summer days, this is a good crossover, between-the-seasons garment. Very heavy, fine quality cotton. Wish it came in more colors!"
Review 18 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aqua Henley top,
July 10, 2013
By: OzarkLakeGal
from Kansas City area
"I washed & dried this top after receiving it, but have not worn it yet. Fabric is soft, pretty color."
Review 19 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Henley,
June 25, 2013
By: lizingeorgia
from Middle Georgia
"I love this Henley top. It is so well made and true to size and looks so
nice. This is the third one that I've ordered. I have the white, the yellow and the pink. I love the three-quarter sleeves. I'm taking a trip to the northwest and feel the top will be perfect for the summer weather there.
"
Review 20 for Snap-Front Mockneck Henley
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Henley,
June 25, 2013
By: Jadestar
from Paradise, CA
"I like the heavier cotton knit of this top for cooler summer days."