Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Printed Boatneck Tee

A unique border pattern and a plush cotton knit will soon make this fashion tee shirt a favorite. Straight hem with 3" side vents to wear untucked. Boatneck style, three-quarter-length sleeves. Women's fashion tee shirts in navy blue. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95 of 102(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed Boatneck Tee
Review 1 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely pattern!,
September 4, 2014
By: TeresaLark
from Louisville, KY
"I get compliments every time I ware this top. It dresses up casual ware just right. Nice weight and should be right for cool weather coming."
Review 2 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and becoming,
September 2, 2014
By: SportyGal
from So cal
"The best part of this to is the price, (on sale), neckline,(not low), and the all over design. It's lovely."
Review 3 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Late Summer Comfort,
September 2, 2014
By: Schmidge
from Southern Oregon
"It was perfect for the Labor Day barbecues. Light and summery, yet as the evening chill set in it met the temperature requirements."
Review 4 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice top,
September 2, 2014
By: KKDanna
from Colorado rockies
"this top runs large so I ended up giving it to my sister, the teacher. We both really like it. Now I have to order another smaller one. It upgraded the "casual" look."
Review 5 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality tee,
September 2, 2014
By: PaulaDG
from State College, PA
"The workmanship and material are outstanding. It can be worn casual with jeans or pants or for a dressier occasion with a skirt."
Review 6 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant,
September 1, 2014
By: victoriana
from Toronto, Canada
"An elegant casual top that stands out in a crowd because of its flattering design and easily goes from casual to dressy."
Review 7 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great print,
September 1, 2014
By: GrammieKK
"I love the fit and the fabric on this top. Very comfortable!"
Review 8 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
September 1, 2014
By: NewToCharlotte
from Charlotte NC
"Bought this on sale and could not be more pleased. The material is substantial, the size true, and it is so pretty! I've worn the shirt with jeans and white pants, and it's appropriate for work or weekend wear."
Review 9 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy,
September 1, 2014
By: Pegmargaret
from Las Vegas
"True to size, nice fabric and color, would order again"
Review 10 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colors,
August 27, 2014
By: MamaCarol8
from Huntsville, AL
"The top is beautiful. The blue is a nice shade of blue and the white is a bright contrast."
Review 11 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute, Runs Large,
August 25, 2014
By: PalmBayGirl
"After reading the reviews that the top runs large, I took a chance and ordered the medium as that was the only size left. I do normally wear a large. I received the top today and yes, it does run quite large. I almost think I could wear a small. If you normally comfortably wear a large, don't hesitate to order the medium. My problem area is the hips/butt and there is more than enough room! And it is really cute!"
Review 12 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort all the way,
August 25, 2014
By: Weibe
from San Juan Bautista, CA
"I love the softness of this tee. This is not the first time I have purchased this color and style...I wore the other one out...it never fell apart, it just got old and I wanted a new one. I would recommend this product to any woman out there that likes comfort and a pretty design to go with it!"
Review 13 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely top,
August 20, 2014
By: Sheelagh
"I am very pleased with the boatneck top. I have already worn it and it was admired.
It was shown correctly and I am pleased.
thank you, Sheelagh"
Review 14 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
August 19, 2014
By: Lou6955
from Sandusky, OH
"This is just the perfect top; fit, style and comfort. I have received many compliments."
Review 15 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the fabric and fit,
August 18, 2014
By: Pelham47
"This top is so cute and my daughter-in-law loved it when she saw mine so I ordered her one also. She loves hers as well."
Review 16 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good choice,
August 13, 2014
By: over80
from Asheville,NC
"This shirt looks very good with white pants for summer. Very comfortable. Like sleeve length"
Review 17 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love It!,
August 12, 2014
By: Cambodia1
from Portland, OR
"I was first attracted by the design which is delightful. Then, once I had ordered it, I found the fit to be perfect and the quality of the fabric excellent. I am very pleased. It is great for outside summer dinners."
Review 18 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very satisfied,
August 12, 2014
By: Milkmansdaughter
from Wakefield, ma.
"Looks very nice with white jeans
Fits good
I would have liked the navy to be a little brighter, however, that would not stop me from buying it
"
Review 19 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boatneck Tee,
August 12, 2014
By: MommaG
from East Berlin PA
"Look great while being comfortable as weather bring comfy fall weather"
Review 20 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Runs large,
August 12, 2014
By: JoniAZ
"Beautiful shirt, amazing quality! It runs big - kept because it was cotton and I figured it would shrink. It didn't. So, if you buy, get a size smaller. It is a beautiful print."