Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Printed Boatneck Tee

A unique border pattern and a plush cotton knit will soon make this tee a favourite. Straight hem with 3" side vents to wear untucked. Boatneck style, three-quarter-length sleeves. In navy blue. 100% cotton. Washable. Sizes S, M, L, XL; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (112 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
105 of 112(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed Boatneck Tee
Review 1 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For comfort and style,
November 30, 2014
By: bruff
from Sussex
"Pleasingly different. Flattering style and very easy to wear."
Review 2 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good all round top,
November 27, 2014
By: PesteredCustomer
"I bought this for day wear and it is a good garment for that use and for a casual social event.
The material is substantial and it is a good fit too. My only criticism is that some of the top stitching isn't quite straight - me being picky - but I obviously kept it!
"
Review 3 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dressy travel gear,
November 14, 2014
By: Maruska
from London, England
"Bought for holiday evenings to avoid packing jewellery. Complimentary comments received. Good with both navy and white trousers. Sale price exceptional value."
Review 4 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp and fresh,
November 14, 2014
By: hwilliamson
from Glasgow
"Very happy with this. Nice crisp and fresh feel to it; retains its shape. Very comfortable - has become a wardrobe favourite."
Review 5 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boat necked shell jacquard tee.,
November 14, 2014
By: Weebitthings
from Near Edinburgh.
"I liked this tee so much I bought another one and a thin white polo neck with long sleeves so that I can wear it all year round. Perfect fit, perfect length. The best smart tee I have ever had. Thoroughly recommend it."
Review 6 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holiday top,
November 14, 2014
By: Bettybou
from London
"Bought this to take on late summer break and it was perfect, just the right weight. Had my arms covered which is always good. Had lots of people comment on what a nice top, so very pleases."
Review 7 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eye-catching tunic,
November 13, 2014
By: Bonrenda
from Middlesex
"I chose this for the wonderful pattern and great mid-season style. I find the fabric a bit stiff, but think it looks good."
Review 8 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good summer top,
November 13, 2014
By: SLD60
"Very free fitting and felt lovely on hot summer days. Looks smart with white trousers or can dress down with jeans - good value."
Review 9 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile top for all occasions,
November 13, 2014
By: Ellefitz
"Really loved this top - stunning on cooler summer days with white trousers, but equally stylish with navy. Good heavy weight fabric, non-crease and very eye-catching design. The boat neck is far more flattering than a basic round neck. Really pleased with this product."
Review 10 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMART & COMFORTABLE TEE,
November 13, 2014
By: Gair
from Scotland
"This blue &white Tee looks smart, and yet being 100% cotton is very comfortable. The neck-line is fashionable. The colours stay-fast with washing. An excellent summer garment---thank you."
Review 11 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely pattern!,
September 4, 2014
By: TeresaLark
from Louisville, KY
"I get compliments every time I ware this top. It dresses up casual ware just right. Nice weight and should be right for cool weather coming."
Review 12 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and becoming,
September 2, 2014
By: SportyGal
from So cal
"The best part of this to is the price, (on sale), neckline,(not low), and the all over design. It's lovely."
Review 13 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Late Summer Comfort,
September 2, 2014
By: Schmidge
from Southern Oregon
"It was perfect for the Labor Day barbecues. Light and summery, yet as the evening chill set in it met the temperature requirements."
Review 14 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice top,
September 2, 2014
By: KKDanna
from Colorado rockies
"this top runs large so I ended up giving it to my sister, the teacher. We both really like it. Now I have to order another smaller one. It upgraded the "casual" look."
Review 15 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality tee,
September 2, 2014
By: PaulaDG
from State College, PA
"The workmanship and material are outstanding. It can be worn casual with jeans or pants or for a dressier occasion with a skirt."
Review 16 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant,
September 1, 2014
By: victoriana
from Toronto, Canada
"An elegant casual top that stands out in a crowd because of its flattering design and easily goes from casual to dressy."
Review 17 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great print,
September 1, 2014
By: GrammieKK
"I love the fit and the fabric on this top. Very comfortable!"
Review 18 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
September 1, 2014
By: NewToCharlotte
from Charlotte NC
"Bought this on sale and could not be more pleased. The material is substantial, the size true, and it is so pretty! I've worn the shirt with jeans and white pants, and it's appropriate for work or weekend wear."
Review 19 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy,
September 1, 2014
By: Pegmargaret
from Las Vegas
"True to size, nice fabric and color, would order again"
Review 20 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colors,
August 27, 2014
By: MamaCarol8
from Huntsville, AL
"The top is beautiful. The blue is a nice shade of blue and the white is a bright contrast."