Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Printed Boatneck Tee

A unique border pattern and a plush cotton knit will soon make this fashion tee shirt a favorite. Straight hem with 3" side vents to wear untucked. Boatneck style, three-quarter-length sleeves. Women's fashion tee shirts in navy blue. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
82 of 89(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed Boatneck Tee
Review 1 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely top,
August 20, 2014
By: Sheelagh
"I am very pleased with the boatneck top. I have already worn it and it was admired.
It was shown correctly and I am pleased.
thank you, Sheelagh"
Review 2 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
August 19, 2014
By: Lou6955
from Sandusky, OH
"This is just the perfect top; fit, style and comfort. I have received many compliments."
Review 3 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the fabric and fit,
August 18, 2014
By: Pelham47
"This top is so cute and my daughter-in-law loved it when she saw mine so I ordered her one also. She loves hers as well."
Review 4 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good choice,
August 13, 2014
By: over80
from Asheville,NC
"This shirt looks very good with white pants for summer. Very comfortable. Like sleeve length"
Review 5 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love It!,
August 12, 2014
By: Cambodia1
from Portland, OR
"I was first attracted by the design which is delightful. Then, once I had ordered it, I found the fit to be perfect and the quality of the fabric excellent. I am very pleased. It is great for outside summer dinners."
Review 6 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very satisfied,
August 12, 2014
By: Milkmansdaughter
from Wakefield, ma.
"Looks very nice with white jeans
Fits good
I would have liked the navy to be a little brighter, however, that would not stop me from buying it
"
Review 7 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boatneck Tee,
August 12, 2014
By: MommaG
from East Berlin PA
"Look great while being comfortable as weather bring comfy fall weather"
Review 8 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Runs large,
August 12, 2014
By: JoniAZ
"Beautiful shirt, amazing quality! It runs big - kept because it was cotton and I figured it would shrink. It didn't. So, if you buy, get a size smaller. It is a beautiful print."
Review 9 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific, versatile tunic,
August 11, 2014
By: Holli
from Raleigh, NC
"This crisp navy/white tunic just seems to draw attention. It's perfect paired with white pants or a slim white skirt and the cut is both comfortable and flattering. I really love this top."
Review 10 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good top,
August 11, 2014
By: midwest2
from missouri
"I love this top. I have two of these. They wash well and dont fade. I am thick around the middle so they hide that. I get compliments on them. Good for travel."
Review 11 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classicand striking top,
August 6, 2014
By: Susie1944
"I wore it to church on Sunday with white slacks and received lots of compliments. One person even asked where I bought it, and if I minded if she got one also. It's a beautiful print that doesn't make me look larger. Very stylish!"
Review 12 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy,
August 6, 2014
By: NurseLady
from Columbia,SC
"Fabric has nice feel and look. Fit is great. Top is one that will go nicely into late Fall when a little warmth will be needed."
Review 13 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
August 5, 2014
By: Nchilds
from Ohio
"The size is perfect.....I like that it has a nice fit, but not too body-hugging....also it is a generous length.
The print and color are eye-catching and bring many compliments. It's perfect with white pants or skirt, but also nice with Levi's.
I wish it was offered in other colors; I would like to order another one. I feel attractive when I wear it!
"
Review 14 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dressy or Casual,
August 4, 2014
By: Crackerjack
from Las Vegas,NV
"Great summer colors looks good w/white slacks or skirts"
Review 15 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looks, high comfort,
August 4, 2014
By: Kelly1644
from Schererville, IN
"Fits most well, is stylish as well as comfortable."
Review 16 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Print Tee,
August 9, 2013
By: sfj2542
from Fort Collins, CO
"This is a comfortable quality top that will work well for many occasions. I expect that after washing the medium weight fabric will become less stiff but there is no problem with it as it is."
Review 17 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liked it from first picture,
August 6, 2013
By: Gaba
from Clyde Hill, WA
"A nice comfortable top to wear on all types of occasions"
Review 18 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Printed Boatneck Tee,
August 6, 2013
By: Minpol
from New Yor, New York
"The Orvis representative was spectacular in helping me out and the Boarneck T was exactly as described.It came as scheduled, the quality was excellent, and I just placed an order for two more products from Orvis. I love this company."
Review 19 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All is Good,
July 19, 2013
By: ConnieG
"Product is easy to care for, fits well and garners many compliments from admirers."
Review 20 for Printed Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
one drawback,
July 6, 2013
By: azmom
from Arizona
"This is my current favorite top - love the navy with white pants. Love the neckline. But after 4 wears/washes - the color is fading unevenly. I use a gentle detergent and gentle cycle - and still it is fading and dulling. So- while I love it I couldn't recommend purchasing unless you only plan to wear a few times."