Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt

Classic and fun, our women's wrinkle-resistant shirt showcases crisp white polka dots sprinkled across richly hued backgrounds. Point collar, button cuffs, curved hemline. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 12-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
37 of 41(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polka dotted shirt,
October 16, 2013
By: Cheryl6933
"Got lots of compliments, fun shirt but tailored in a serious manner."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
carefree shirts,
May 20, 2013
By: nannylynn
from Richmond, VA
"I think I will have to take the purple shirt back because it is a little big. I seem to be between sizes. However, I really love the shirt."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shirt,
May 7, 2013
By: lilymae
from Port Ludlow, WA
"This is a nice shirt, but the fit a bit small for me. I did not like the teal color though, it was too bright. I really wanted the purple, but it was out of stock."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt,
April 8, 2013
By: MsNorcal
"This is a very attractive, well fitting shirt. My only disappointment was that the color runs closer to a bright turquoise than a medium blue but since I like turquoise, I am keeping the shirt."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfaction,
March 27, 2013
By: weezee246
"I bought my first shirt in a store in Myrtle Beach. Wore it for a year and had to have another one in a different color. Total satisfaction I experienced. thank-you Orvis!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart Looking,
March 8, 2013
By: LPBPC
from Sicklerville, NJ
"Something different and smart looking. Beautiful color and great fit."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
February 2, 2013
By: kart
from nj
"Love the detail on this shirt.
A littel shirred in the back to give some shape.
true to size.
"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent purchase,
January 3, 2013
By: Huntley
from Phoenix, MD
"This blouse is very well made and very attractive. Will definately buy another."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse,
November 27, 2012
By: RJRanch
from KC
"Great easy care blouse. The fit is true to size and cut of blouse flattering. I will likely purchase in additional colors in the future."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent quality,
November 13, 2012
By: Slew
"Great black and white dot shirt, classic, will wear for years to come due to style and quality"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice fabric, weird button spacing,
November 7, 2012
By: KBro
"The fabric is a nice weight and the polka dots are fun. I think the button spacing is strange - there should really be one more button at the bottom of the shirt."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 1, 2012
By: mutsey
from WI
"Terrific top for dress or casual wear. Fit was just right."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Runs Small,
October 26, 2012
By: Teen
from Hattiesburg, MS
"This is a great shirt, but it runs small. All other size 12 shirts from Orvis fit perfectly. Style & fabric really stands out. I wold have ordered ordered larger size if reviews were more acturate. These reviews really do help customers."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous shirt,
September 30, 2012
By: jennirose
from North Bucks, UK
"I bought the purple shirt to go with an alpaca cardigan I bought abroad. The colour is perfect and the cotton feels so comfortable. It washes like a dream and the polka dots, make it a bit different to the normal stripes.
I love it
"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not a wrinkle,
September 12, 2012
By: flint
from glendale, CA
"Took it out of the bag and wore it. Not a wrinkle. Love it."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific!,
September 10, 2012
By: kardie
"SO stylish....great fit...washes and dries beautifully with no wrinkles"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHARP LOOKING BLOUSE!,
August 29, 2012
By: KateAnn
from Franklin Lakes, N J
"Receive compliments each and every time I wear this blouse. It never goes unnoticed! Material is great (comfortable and does not wrinkle) and the tiny white dots on the black background really look sharp. A great purchase and fashion statement."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
June 19, 2012
By: harjo
from Austin, TX
"This shirt fits very well, true to size. The color is brilliant just as in the picture and the fabric is silky. Love it!"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute shirt,
April 12, 2012
By: GoldenloverGrandma
from Seattle, WA
"I am 5'2 118' 37-29-37 and this blouse fits me very nice except it is very long but not as much in the sleeves as I would have thought. I will probably shorten it on the bottom but love it otherwise. Color is just like on the website and while it is a lightweight fabric it will be cute under a white sweater or perfect for a hot day. Have not washed it yet but I always touch up wrinkle resistant blouses anyway."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Resistant Dotted Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no iron blouse,
March 18, 2012
By: anticipation
"This long sleeve blouse is great. It requires no ironing!!"