Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt

Lilies, forget-me-nots, and pansies bloom against a white background for our wrinkle-resistant floral print shirts. The smooth cotton looks freshly pressed right out of the dryer. Darts for shape, point collar, button cuffs, and a rounded hemline. Print shirts in multifloral. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 14; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
30 of 34(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Review 1 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful blouse!!!,
October 15, 2012
By: coker
from Ottumwa, Iowa
"The colors are luscious in the material of this blouse. It looks great alone or under vests, cardigans, and sweaters in gray, lavender, dark green, etc."
Review 2 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A shirt for all seasons,
September 4, 2012
By: Mteach
"This shirt is a light weight fabric and very pretty. With a t-shirt underneath it will be great in the winter, and alone, with the sleeves rolled up, it will be pretty in the spring & fall."
Review 3 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
flowered shirt,
July 27, 2012
By: jaydee85
"Lovely colors and nice material. Runs a bit large."
Review 4 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful Shirt,
July 27, 2012
By: Phaedra
from Minnesota
"This shirt is a beautiful shirt. The colors are just lovely. I was somewhat disappointed in the fabric. It feels flimsy and I am concerned about the durability. Time will tell.
Phaedra"
Review 5 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!,
July 20, 2012
By: Kittycocoa
"Pretty floral print. I too will need to let out the darts due to snug fit, but then it will be just fine."
Review 6 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kind of print,
June 17, 2012
By: LinderDef
from NC
"Colors go great with jeans, navy or khakis. Fabric feels so-o-o smooth, and it's wrinkle free!"
Review 7 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
old fashion garden blouse,
April 27, 2012
By: stardancer
from cle elum, wa
"This is is lovely, like a spring garden. It fits well and the fabric is very nice. It is over priced. However, you have a corner on the market; I have not seen another blouse like it available."
Review 8 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spring,
April 26, 2012
By: sula
from London
"delicious colours, lovely light fabric, a real boost for spring"
Review 9 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty shirt,
March 6, 2012
By: Canaryfan
from Stoke-on-Trent
"I am really pleased with this shirt - it is so pretty. It goes well with jeans and more formal trousers and the colours mean I can team it with a number of things. The material has a nice feel to it and it does not crease. It also fits very well."
Review 10 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Shirt Runs Small,
February 27, 2012
By: auntt
from New York City
"This is a very feminine classic shirt that washes well and does not need ironing. You can dress it up or down. Wear it alone or over a solid tank top. Just be aware, appears to run small."
Review 11 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
February 24, 2012
By: cgaa
"I went up 3 sizes and kept returning for a larger size. I finally gave up. Beautiful blouse but way way off on the fit. Wish I could have kept it since it went so well with a vest I had."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NOT QUITE RIGHT,
February 23, 2012
By: ROSIE45
from FLORIDA
"Fabric is thin compared to shirts purchased in the past. I definitely do not like the darts and tailoring, preferring a more relaxed fit in my shirts. My mistake to order and will avoid similar styles in the future."
Review 13 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and Pretty,
February 17, 2012
By: flowrgrl
"This shirt is really crisp looking with the white background color and the pretty blues, pinks and purples. I like flower prints, but it is hard to find a small print to be in proportion with my short stature. Pretty and bright without being too loud."
Review 14 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great shirt for all seasons,
February 6, 2012
By: Joules
from London
"This shirt looks good for work and leisure and has already received compliments.
Fresh but subtle colours and a great shape.
"
Review 15 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is definitely a winner!,
January 31, 2012
By: zoogirl2
from Victoria, BC Canada
"I love it! It is like a breath of fresh air and definitely puts you in the mood for spring. The flower designs are small and simple which gives the appearance of a quiet english garden."
Review 16 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Beautiful ,Way too small,
January 26, 2012
By: LadyShan
from hiker mom in Washington State
"This beautiful blouse was way too small. I was very disappointed to have to return it. I usually wear a sixteen or eighteen, but the 18 did not even meet in the front by an inch and one half! I am still wearing Orvis Liberty of London blouses from years ago that are size sixteen and eighteen."
Review 17 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Shirt,
October 30, 2011
By: mccool
from Alexandria, VA
"I must say, I had to return the first one I purchased due to being too small but the larger one was just right. This shirt is simply gorgeous and goes with so many outfits, casual or dressy. I always get a compliment or two when I wear it. The colors are vibrant and it is truly a precious find."
Review 18 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT GIFT IDEA,
July 26, 2011
By: LakePat
from Gettysburg, PA
"I purchased this blouse for my best friend's birthday and have seen her wear it many times. When I asked her how she liked it she asked if I was kidding and said she'd had precious few garments that she kept going back to like this shirt. She wears it with jeans (both blue and black), with dark red shorts, white shorts and slacks and with a couple of skirts she has. The shirt looks great on her, fits well, she says it's comfortable - definitely a winner for her and me!"
Review 19 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the print!,
July 19, 2011
By: gk47
from Marblehead, MA
"Reminds me of old Liberty of London cotton, but better! Doesn't wrinkle, washes beautifully."
Review 20 for Spring Garden Wrinkle-resistant Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom loved it,
May 22, 2011
By: LynnefromOhio
"This was a gift for my Mom- I picked it so she wouldn't have to iron it. She really loves the pattern and the colors, and the fit was just right for the size range. She's also happy with the no iron feature."