Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt

Keep a freshly pressed look all day without ironing in our wrinkle free dress shirt for men. Our pure cotton twill has the soft hand you expect from such a fine natural fiber; our patented wrinkle-free process results in a classic cotton shirt that starts out wrinkle free and continues to shed wrinkles throughout the day. And the special soil-release finish makes this shirt a perfect travel companion. Hidden-button-down collar, adjustable cuffs, single chest pocket. Wrinkle free dress shirt in classic patterns appropriate for business or casual wear. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Review 1 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All around comfort,
January 6, 2015
By: Scott412
from Pittsburgh, PA
"This shirt, like other Orvis dress shirts is simply remarkable. Fits perfectly and washes even better! It's great for business or casual use. Now the FIFTH Orvis shirt in my "stable" and not the last!"
Review 2 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Santa Rules,
January 1, 2015
By: KKKKatie1
from Hopkinton, MA
"Santa gave my son a gift certificate and clothes last year. This year Santa told me how my son did such a good job choosing from ORVIS that another gift certificate would be received with much joy. Also this shirt is beautiful and sure to move my son from his pain of loss of his wife at this season to a huge smile and helping him to move forward.looking mighty fine in ORVIS clothes!"
Review 3 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free Cotton Twill Shirt,
December 31, 2014
By: ComfortablyNumb
from Solomons Island, MD
"Home run. This shirt looks good at work with coat and tie or at home with a pair of jeans on. Comfortable and low maintenance."
Review 4 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle Free perfection,
December 30, 2014
By: Paul8365
from MD
"Once again Orvis has a beautifully styled wrinkle free shirt. I won't buy any other shirt (read this to say-- my wife won't let me buy any other shirt). It always looks great, people ask me all the time-- where did you get that shirt, it looks great. I tell them it's from Orvis, the only place to buy shirts. You won't be disappointed, trust me."
Review 5 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Standard for all occasions,
December 30, 2014
By: Hamm
from Alaska/Hawaii
"This is an excellent wrinkle free shirt for casual and more dress occasions. Great for traveling an still looking fresh."
Review 6 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hidden-Button Shirt,
December 30, 2014
By: CHEIF
from north carolina
"The shirt is exactly what you say it is comfortable looks good all,it is
suppose to be
"
Review 7 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt!,
December 29, 2014
By: flypride
from Dallas, TX
"Great fit, hidden collar buttons are a plus. Best is non iron. It always looks crisp."
Review 8 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colors!,
December 29, 2014
By: YYCCRRmav1y
from McKinney, TX
"This shirt fits nicely. It washes great and it has a great feel when worn. I would recommend it to anyone."
Review 9 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best wash and wear shirts,
December 19, 2014
By: KrisM
from Tulsa, OK
"My husband has several Orvis wrinkle-free shirts and they have definitely stood up over the years. He wears one just about every weekday and you really can't tell the older ones from the newer."
Review 10 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 15, 2014
By: Piperpeach
from Raleigh, North Carolina
"My husband loves this shirt! It travels and washes well as advertised. Will probably buy more in the future."
Review 11 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirts out there,
December 6, 2014
By: DaraLynn
"My husband loves these shirts, and he will be happy to receive for Christmas!"
Review 12 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have 5,
November 26, 2014
By: TTLen
from West Bloomfield Mi.
"These shirts are wonderful, great out of the dryer"
Review 13 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and committment,
October 23, 2014
By: Jerry33
from Denver, CO
"I have several wrinkle-free shirts. Great travel/leisure to boardroom wear. More recently a shirt began to unravel at the sleeve. No questions asked free exchange. Excellent value in the product and commitment to satisfaction."
Review 14 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another nice shirt,
October 7, 2014
By: MNBound
from St. Paul, MN
"Another Orvis shirt I've recently purchased and love the quality and look. I have to say that Orvis shirts really stand out and worth the cost for the quality you are getting. They really stand out to other dress shirts."
Review 15 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic Shirt,
August 5, 2013
By: Splitrk
from Minneapolis, MN
"I've worn this shirt twice and both times I have been complemented. It can be worn for work or to class up your favorite pair of jeans. Hidden- button-down added plus. Very versatile shirt."
Review 16 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality!,
July 20, 2013
By: JasonB
from Boston
"This shirt is made VERY well. It always feels good to wear something of high quality. Love it!!!"
Review 17 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Shirt,
March 7, 2013
By: WMacK
from High Rock Lake, NC
"An attractive, well made shirt with a versatile, multi season fabric & coloring. Coloring makes it additionally versatile with a variety of different colored slacks: khaki, shades of brown, blue."
Review 18 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't go wrong,
February 13, 2013
By: JDog
from Middlesex
"Yet another shirt for my Orvis collection which is gradually taking over my wardrobe. Good cut and the best cloth, it is great value for money. Always the best buying option."
Review 19 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meeting expectations,
December 30, 2012
By: TexasHillCountry
"The quality and fit of this shirt are what you expect. Another great shirt from Orvis."
Review 20 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thrill of Twill Shirt,
December 28, 2012
By: Jack2
from Central California
"I seem to stand straighter and taller when I'm wearing an Orvis shirt and the winkle-free cotton twill shirt is no exception. I love the quality and it's a quality that is obvious. I get compliments for my shirts when I'm wearing Orvis."