Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt

Keep a freshly pressed look all day without ironing in our wrinkle free dress shirt. Our pure cotton twill has the soft hand you expect from such a fine natural fiber; our patented wrinkle-free process results in a classic cotton shirt that starts out wrinkle free and continues to shed wrinkles throughout the day. And the special soil-release finish makes this shirt a perfect travel companion. Hidden-button-down collar, adjustable cuffs, single chest pocket. Wrinkle free dress shirt in classic patterns appropriate for business or casual wear. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Review 1 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic Shirt,
August 5, 2013
By: Splitrk
from Minneapolis, MN
"I've worn this shirt twice and both times I have been complemented. It can be worn for work or to class up your favorite pair of jeans. Hidden- button-down added plus. Very versatile shirt."
Review 2 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality!,
July 20, 2013
By: JasonB
from Boston
"This shirt is made VERY well. It always feels good to wear something of high quality. Love it!!!"
Review 3 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Shirt,
March 7, 2013
By: WMacK
from High Rock Lake, NC
"An attractive, well made shirt with a versatile, multi season fabric & coloring. Coloring makes it additionally versatile with a variety of different colored slacks: khaki, shades of brown, blue."
Review 4 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't go wrong,
February 13, 2013
By: JDog
from Middlesex
"Yet another shirt for my Orvis collection which is gradually taking over my wardrobe. Good cut and the best cloth, it is great value for money. Always the best buying option."
Review 5 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meeting expectations,
December 30, 2012
By: TexasHillCountry
"The quality and fit of this shirt are what you expect. Another great shirt from Orvis."
Review 6 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thrill of Twill Shirt,
December 28, 2012
By: Jack2
from Central California
"I seem to stand straighter and taller when I'm wearing an Orvis shirt and the winkle-free cotton twill shirt is no exception. I love the quality and it's a quality that is obvious. I get compliments for my shirts when I'm wearing Orvis."
Review 7 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Fabric,
October 15, 2012
By: kiwishopper
from Auckland, New Zealand
"I was so impressed with the quality of the cotton in this garment. The cotton almost felt silk-like and draped beautifully - it is a dream to wear. The hidden collar buttons are so clever as they keep the collar high on the neck under a sweater. Very happy with this purchase."
Review 8 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice shirt for work or play,
September 21, 2012
By: OmahaAdam
from Omaha, NE
"This shirt is fantastic and high quality, as usual for Orvis. Shirt works great for work or for other out of office activities. Size does run a little large."
Review 9 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent shirt,
September 23, 2011
By: Frodo1
from RI
"I have purchased from Orvis before and have never been disappointed with their products. Just recevied my order and each shirt fits fine and feels great; all shirts were L/S pure cotton."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5