Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt

Keep a freshly pressed look all day without ironing in our wrinkle free dress shirt for men. Our pure cotton twill has the soft hand you expect from such a fine natural fiber; our patented wrinkle-free process results in a classic cotton shirt that starts out wrinkle free and continues to shed wrinkles throughout the day. And the special soil-release finish makes this shirt a perfect travel companion. Hidden-button-down collar, adjustable cuffs, single chest pocket. Wrinkle free dress shirt in classic patterns appropriate for business or casual wear. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.728 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
118 of 125(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Review 1 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect work shirt,
January 22, 2015
By: TRidge
from New Orleans
"Great shirt! Stays wrinkle free throughout the day and into those late afternoon meetings. I also like the hidden collar buttons."
Review 2 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice addition, great options for wear,
January 11, 2015
By: WNCtroutguy
from North Carolina mountains
"This shirt exceeded my expectations, a solid fabric, with universal use, casual or with a tie. Button down collar makes great for under a sweater. Will be a favorite "go to" shirt for me."
Review 3 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely made and easy care,
January 2, 2015
By: Orvis47LDP
from Carmel, IN
"This shirt fits very nicely made and is easy care, no iron. Looks great after wash and dry. Love hidden button-down collar."
Review 4 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
December 30, 2014
By: LC37
from Austin, TX
"My husband loves hidden button shirts but they tend to be hard to find. This is the second one I've ordered from Orvis and he loves it (and he's picky)!"
Review 5 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Shirt,
December 29, 2014
By: Bill290
from Medina OH
"I like the fact that the Orvis shirts are a fairly generous XL, they fit very nicely. They stay nice and neat all day while at work, don't look tired at the end of the day, still"
Review 6 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good shirt,
December 27, 2014
By: hirosiAK
from AK Japan
"This shirt has good quality, color is also very beautiful."
Review 7 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best wrinkle free shirt ever!,
December 26, 2014
By: JBauer
from Winter Park, CO
"I have purchased several of these shirts and they do not disappoint. My husband travels frequently and these shirts come out of the suitcase looking crisp. The best wrinkle free shirt available. We have been Orvis customers for 30 years. I know I can depend on the quality of what I purchase."
Review 8 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shirt,
December 25, 2014
By: DMcLane
from Idaho Falls, ID
"This twill shirt is the most comfortable I own. The quality is excellent and highly recommend this shirt to any Orbis customer and tell all of my friends to try them out."
Review 9 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice shirts,
December 22, 2014
By: LeviTigger
"I really like these Orvis no iron shirts. I think they are overpriced, but the quality and style are very nice."
Review 10 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLU66,
December 9, 2014
By: CLU66
"Very attractive shirt that can be worn casually or with a sport coat. Wrinkle free - and it really is! I love it - no more ironing!"
Review 11 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Shirt,
December 6, 2014
By: GrumpyJoe
from San Antonio, Texas
"This hidden-button-down wrinkle free shirt is very stylish and practical. The hidden button down feature is especially great in that you can wear the shirt with jeans and a sports jacket and not have to be concerned with the collar coming out. The look is casual, yet dressy. The material is virtually maintenance free and the sizing is true to fit."
Review 12 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grest shirt,
November 18, 2014
By: howie10
from finger lakes of new york
"just another winner from Orvis....all their shirts are sized properly and have that extra room people my age need....."
Review 13 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Shirt that will get a lot of wear,
November 18, 2014
By: nikpap
from Kingsport,Tn
"Just purchased this shirt and have worn it proudly. Has a great feel to your skin and does great with an undershirt, comes from the dryer great,maybe some touch up ironing if you are particular,as I am sometimes."
Review 14 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt ever,
November 13, 2014
By: Aubie1193
from Alabama
"My husband has several shirts and loves them. They are comfortable and keep well."
Review 15 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cotton Twill Shirt,
October 27, 2014
By: LouLine
from Newport, RI
"This shirt just about stands up by itself. Great texture and feel. Works well for dress or casual ware."
Review 16 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice shirt.,
October 7, 2014
By: MNBound
from St. Paul, MN
"I bought the navy/green pattern and love the look. Stands out from my other dress shirts. Great quality and little to no ironing."
Review 17 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrinkle free is an under statement,
September 30, 2014
By: jonathan777
from north Iowa
"I bought several of these shirts and they come out of the dryer and look as though they came from the dry cleaners-completely wrinkle free. On top of that they are soft and comfortable and best of all they look great on!"
Review 18 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hidden button dress shirt,
September 25, 2014
By: TCWilcox
from Princeton NJ
"best shirt I own....worth the extra money...has looked great for 5years"
Review 19 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
September 24, 2014
By: Bobandio
from Chicago
"I ordered this shirt after purchasing a shirt in the same line several years ago. The quality is still excellent, and the shirt does not necessarily need ironing after washing. It is expensive, but the quality is better than most designer shirts costing more. My only criticisms are that the cream colored buttons stand out too much against the dark shirt for my taste. I will replace with dark buttons. Also, the shirt is a bit too full cut for my slim build. But don't hesitate to buy this shirt if you like any of the patterns."
Review 20 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yellow Shirt,
September 24, 2014
By: sbroiles
from Denison, Tx
"My husband loved the color and the feel of the material. Great look!"