Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt

Keep a freshly pressed look all day without ironing in our wrinkle free dress shirt. Our pure cotton twill has the soft hand you expect from such a fine natural fiber; our patented wrinkle-free process results in a classic cotton shirt that starts out wrinkle free and continues to shed wrinkles throughout the day. And the special soil-release finish makes this shirt a perfect travel companion. Hidden-button-down collar, adjustable cuffs, single chest pocket. Wrinkle free dress shirt in classic patterns appropriate for business or casual wear. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
88 of 95(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Review 1 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice shirts,
April 14, 2014
By: geor
"love these shirts
they wash well and always look new
"
Review 2 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever!!!!!,
March 13, 2014
By: azmm
"This is a must-have shirt, you won't be disappointed. They said it is wrinkle free that's right, and it fitted me very well. My friends can't stop saying "Nice shirt!!!""
Review 3 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite shirts!,
March 13, 2014
By: Steve3
"These shirts fit well, wear well and the designs and colors are teriffic."
Review 4 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!!!!,
March 12, 2014
By: ZOOM1986
from Birmingham,AL.
"I love this shirt!!!!! From the hidden collar buttons to the lighter fabric. Great shirt to wear for all occasions to be sure!!!!"
Review 5 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great truly wrinkle free shirt!,
March 11, 2014
By: HaleyUK83
from Bennington, VT
"Great shirt, my boyfriend loves that he can take it out of the dryer, hang it, and wear it without ironing! I bought him a few!"
Review 6 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value,
February 6, 2014
By: Goofy
from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
"I have purchased 3 of these shirts now, in different colours.as the hidden button down collar gives them a very smart look. They are exactly as advertised; easily washable and non-iron. It is a pity they no longer appear in the catalogue."
Review 7 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another example of men's traditional wear.,
January 31, 2014
By: Anneka
from Montclair, NJ
"The shirt exhibits the traditional design, cut and quality of what we have come to expect from Orvis' casual men's wear."
Review 8 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy and great looking!!,
January 20, 2014
By: CapCrusader
from Mansfield, TX
"I have purchased the same product in a different color and have been extremely happy with it. I'm certain my experience will be duplicated."
Review 9 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
January 17, 2014
By: Pondlady2
"Bought this for my Dad. It's perfect and he has gotten several compliments on it."
Review 10 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort and quality,
January 15, 2014
By: cTexan
from Houston, TX
"I now have a handful of casual dress shirts from Orvis and they are by far the most comfortable and durable in my wardrobe. This shirt has an exceptional feel making it comfortable to wear all day. Like those in the signature collection, the quality is top notch. I often wear my Orvis shirts with sport coats, and it's not uncommon to receive compliments. Thanks for a great and enjoyable quality product!"
Review 11 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
January 9, 2014
By: SEC45
from TX
"Exceptional quality is always surprising, even from Orvis. Well fitted, well made, comfortable, and reasonably priced."
Review 12 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue check shirt,
December 26, 2013
By: littlesister
from lincoln Ne.
"Material wonderful. Looks and fits well. Interesting hidden button down collar."
Review 13 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As usual, great shirt !,
December 20, 2013
By: Clothinghound
from Carbondale, Illinois
"Looks great, washes great, well made, a great gift to myself."
Review 14 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice dress shirt!,
December 20, 2013
By: Nick08
"True to fit and a good basic for your wardrobe. Orvis shirts are great and well made."
Review 15 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality,
December 16, 2013
By: Deb14
"The colors in the shirt are exactly as they appeared in the catalog. High quality material"
Review 16 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very satisfied,
December 10, 2013
By: Rockville11
from Rockville, Md
"This is a great shirt ---the weight is perfect for under a sport coat or just by itself"
Review 17 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
December 9, 2013
By: hgbw
"My husband has several of these shirts. They wash very well and hardly need ironed. A top notch shirt!"
Review 18 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality shirt,
December 9, 2013
By: Newsman
from Knoxville, TN
"This is the second shirt of this style that I have purchased. I bought a second one just like the first because you can't beat these Orvis shirts for quality, style and fit. Also, they hold up great to washings and look crisp when you wear them. I'm very happy."
Review 19 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Shirt,
December 7, 2013
By: 2kauf
from Northern CA
"This shirt looks great, feels great and is true to size. It blew me away when it was first washed and dried...it was true to the advertising. I just hung it up out of the dryer and wore it the next day. Just great! Then I bought 3 more in different colors and designs."
Review 20 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never have to iron again!!,
December 7, 2013
By: Cfishwall
"Our dry cleaner hates us now because we rarely use them anymore . These shirts are truly no iron if you wash them in cold water and then put them in the dryer on low. Take them out immediately and hang up. No more ironing! Yeah!!"