Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt

Keep a freshly pressed look all day without ironing in our wrinkle free dress shirt for men. Our pure cotton twill has the soft hand you expect from such a fine natural fiber; our patented wrinkle-free process results in a classic cotton shirt that starts out wrinkle free and continues to shed wrinkles throughout the day. And the special soil-release finish makes this shirt a perfect travel companion. Hidden-button-down collar, adjustable cuffs, single chest pocket. Wrinkle free dress shirt in classic patterns appropriate for business or casual wear. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (149 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
142 of 149(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Review 1 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
`Great!,
August 24, 2015
By: PAHW
"This shirt if very handsome and the fabric is wonderful. Fits well also"
Review 2 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY,
August 20, 2015
By: orvisqueen
from Texas
"My husbands really likes the shirt. I like the no-iron feature although I do press them."
Review 3 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT SHIRT,
August 20, 2015
By: MSGRACIE
from VERDI, NV
"TRULY CLEAN, CRISP AND WEARABLE RIGHT OUT OF THE DRIER OR SUITCASE. I NOW HAVE 4 OF THESE SAME TYPE OF SHIRT FROM ORVIS!"
Review 4 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp duds,
August 19, 2015
By: TheOtherMikeB
"Love these shirts, just dressy enough to pull off with a suit but not too formal that you can't pull off a night out in khakis.
Dynamite pick."
Review 5 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
July 22, 2015
By: jimmy2
"This shirt has a great plaid and excellent quality like all Orvis shirts. I like my shirts from Orvis the best."
Review 6 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb shirt,
July 20, 2015
By: KarlG
from Long Island, NY
"You can't beat this shirt. I now have five of them. It is indeed wrinkle-free.. And it has a nice, comfortable fit. It is very well-made."
Review 7 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handsome shirt,
June 5, 2015
By: Wint
"This hidden-button-down twill shirt is one of the best I have ever purchased. I wear it casually during the day and out in the evening with a jacket. The hidden-button-down feature makes it attractive and avoids the necessity for buttoning collar buttons."
Review 8 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Shirt,
June 2, 2015
By: WoodnWater
from Dallas, TX
"I own (4) in different colors/patterns. Nice weight and I expect them to last. Excellent quality. Excellent for business casual and to dress up with a tie, sport coat or suit. No issue sending them to the cleaners."
Review 9 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value,
June 2, 2015
By: Tunney
from Boise, ID
"Love the colors... Love the material (this is truely a no-wrinkle shirt)... Love the hidden-button-down feature (first time purchase and will look for feature on furture shoirts)"
Review 10 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool & comfortable,
May 8, 2015
By: Antone
from San Tan Valley Arizona
"This shirt is very comfortable and can be used either casual or dress. Received compliments on shirt."
Review 11 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments,
May 1, 2015
By: FJeff
from Decatur, IL
"The first time I wore this shirt to work I received two compliments that it is very good looking and also one compliment when I wore it to church. Orvis has a unique look, which people notice."
Review 12 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful shirt, great fabric,
April 29, 2015
By: PrezBob
from Lexington, VA
"I have eight or nine Orvis no-wrinkle sport shirts ... more than I need but I can't resist! These shirts are truly non-iron and they stay looking crisp and neat all day. The patterns are interesting and more handsome than any others I've seen. I have both regular button-downs and several hidden button-downs like this one -- both look great. My favorite shirts!"
Review 13 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shirt,
March 20, 2015
By: Smith51
from Seattle, WA
"Love this shirt--especially the hidden collar buttons"
Review 14 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No way.,
March 11, 2015
By: bugchecker
from Down south inTiger Land
"There is no way a cotton shirt could look this good straight out of the dryer. This one does. I would not have believed it without seeing it for myself."
Review 15 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle Free Shirt,
March 5, 2015
By: Kennagirl
from New Mexico
"Orvis, your wrinkle free shirts are just as described....wrinkle free. We packed this for a trip and it came out looking perfect. Keep up the good work. We love you!"
Review 16 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Construction & Style,
March 4, 2015
By: RNKfor24
from Thousand Oaks, CA
"I am always looking for well-made and classically styled dress shirts for work. These shirts meet those criteria and then some. Look sharp and buy these shirts for casual wear, work and whatever else you do that necessitates a good strong look and feel."
Review 17 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am highly satisfied,
March 4, 2015
By: Sereneboy
from Philadelphia, PA
"I'm 6'3" and 256lbs with long arms. So I bought the XXL. The sleaves are long enough and the fit is generous but not too generous. I like that the collar is tall and stands up nicely. And the look is sort of sophisticated, not too dressy and not too sporty either."
Review 18 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
February 9, 2015
By: SEAWOLFCT
"This shirt is really wrinkle free. I have two of them. When I received them, I immediately washed them and whalaa, out they came from the dryer looking like them came from the cleaners. Plus the no see button-down makes it more formal with or without a tie. Have received several positive comments when wearing it."
Review 19 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cut,
January 26, 2015
By: rgm133
from Columbia, MO
"I really like the cut of this shirt, it's difficult for me to find a shirt in my size (small) that fits without the sleeves being too short."
Review 20 for Hidden-Button-Down Wrinkle-Free Cotton Twill Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect work shirt,
January 22, 2015
By: TRidge
from New Orleans
"Great shirt! Stays wrinkle free throughout the day and into those late afternoon meetings. I also like the hidden collar buttons."