Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

UGG® Ascot Slipper

A classic slipper style, this cozy shearling-lined design has a reinforced heel and toe for durable wear. Suitable for a trip to the woodpile or mailbox, the molded rubber outsole provides superior traction. In brown leather, espresso, chestnut. Imported.Whole sizes: 7-14.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
45 of 50(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Review 1 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift!,
August 11, 2014
By: JulianaB
from Roanoke, VA
"I ordered these as a gift for my Father-in-Law and I've definitely won some brownie points for that - he LOVES these slippers. The only problem now is that he's asked me to order him some backups in every color so that he doesn't have to worry about when he eventually wears these out."
Review 2 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super comfy,
February 11, 2014
By: dpcnyc
"these are great. VERY warm, comfortable, soft and sturdy."
Review 3 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Slippers,
February 4, 2014
By: PAlady
from Greensburg, PA
"Looked wonderful! Made well! Too narrow for my husband's wide feet! So sad to have to return them."
Review 4 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
January 15, 2014
By: katrina1234
"Beautifully made, warm and cozy.
Seem to run slightly small.
"
Review 5 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slippers,
January 3, 2014
By: Lemondrop
from Crestview,Florida
"I gave these slippers to my son for Christmas and he loves them so much he wants to wear them everywhere including to church on Sunday! He wears them all the time unless he is working. These are a great choice for slippers that occasionally need to be worn outside."
Review 6 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit,
January 2, 2014
By: Ibuyorvis
from Colo Spgs CO
"My husband loved the UGG leather slippers....great comfort and good fit."
Review 7 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoes, run too small,
January 1, 2014
By: BethK
"Husband loved these but had to quick exchange for 1 size larger. Easily done and now barely takes them off!"
Review 8 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ugg Ascot Slipper,
December 30, 2013
By: Rusty423
from Blenheim, Ontario
"I bought a wrinkle-free shirt, a sweater, and slippers for my husband, plus a wrinkle-free blouse for myself. All were great purchases, but as a Canadian I regret the fact that I had to pay $90.87 for shipping and handling when that is free to those who live in USA. I also had to pay $51.22 in HST tax. I know you ship for free within USA, and what other countries are closer than ours?
Please take this into consideration if you want more business from Canada.
Bonnie G. Rodger
"
Review 9 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warmest slippers on the planet!,
December 11, 2013
By: CrossStitchNut
from Katy, TX
"My husband loves his new slippers! I decided not to wait until Christmas to give them to him because we had a nasty cold snap. He is one very happy camper!! He says the fit is great and they keep his feet toasty! Now I want a pair for myself!!"
Review 10 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
October 7, 2013
By: clarcling
"This slipper is so good looking and very comfortable. I ordered the smooth leather and absolutely love it. Very verstile."
Review 11 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality house shoe,
March 22, 2013
By: White
from Indiana
"These shoes are warm and comfortable. The quality is excellent. They should last a long time. They do fit small. I usually wear a 10 medium. Size 11 in these shoes fits me just right."
Review 12 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best,
February 13, 2013
By: Gerr
from Lewes,DE
"Great slippers, very comfortable.
Could not be happier with my choice.
"
Review 13 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
if the slipper does not fit,
January 23, 2013
By: sushiman
"I have always worn size 10.5 to 11 shoes but I could not get my feet inside these slippers. They are too stiff. I sent them to my son hoping he can wear them."
Review 14 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sorry, looked good.,
January 21, 2013
By: Verygoodlooking
from Florida
"Size 11 was too small and 12 was too big. Both 11 and 12 were to narrow for my foot. Worst part is after I ordered these I threw my old slippers away as I never had to return anything from Ovis. First time for everything."
Review 15 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever,
January 1, 2013
By: nickeyde
from hammonton nj
"great style,ever so soft on my bear feet.there a joy to be in"
Review 16 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Comfortable,
December 29, 2012
By: simihills
from Simi Valley, CA
"Very plush interior and construction should give years of service."
Review 17 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like a glove,
December 29, 2012
By: DenverChic
from Denver, Co
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them. I have a pair of Ugg boots and the slippers are just as impressive. A little pricey but the highest quality means these will last for years and years to come. The chestnut color features a tough suede leather. Very nice and "fluffy" inside due to the sheep skin fur. True to size for someone who wears a size 9 anyway."
Review 18 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value,
December 28, 2012
By: RGB3666
from BRECKSVILLE, OH
"This is a high quality slipper with top grade materials. Construction is first rate. Looks good and feels great."
Review 19 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mans slipper,
December 28, 2012
By: Teresad
from Napa, ca
"My husband loves his new uggs. The fur inside is soft and comfortable and the shoe will hold up well. It looks manly and he says they are very comfortable. Thanks."
Review 20 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Choice,
January 11, 2012
By: CTree
from NC
"I bought these to replace an old, favorite pair of leather slippers that had finally gotten even to worn to wear around the house. I work out of my home so my house slippers are a significant wordrobe item. These fit the bill perfectly. Like some others have noted, they are a bit narrow, which is fine for me but if you have a wide foot, or like to wear a nice thick sock as well (you won't need that with these), I'd order a size larger."