Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

UGG® Ascot Slipper

A classic slipper style, this cozy shearling-lined design has a reinforced heel and toe for durable wear. Suitable for a trip to the woodpile or mailbox, the molded rubber outsole provides superior traction. In brown leather, espresso, chestnut. Imported.Whole sizes: 7-14.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
53 of 58(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Review 1 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pampered Feet,
December 19, 2014
By: Ohioan310
"UGG wool lined slippers are a treat for the feet. Your feet are encased in a soft and warm bed of wool.
And the body of the slippers provides ample support.
It is a pleasure to slip into them on awakening or after a day on your feet.
These slippers are an excellent addition to your comfort wardrobe."
Review 2 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best gift for me.,
December 15, 2014
By: jefffromohio
from Ohio
"Bought these as a present for myself on my birthday. Best gift I've ever given myself. Great for getting firewood from the porch."
Review 3 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hefty slippers,
December 5, 2014
By: Monkeyshines
from California
"Christmas gift for my husband. Assuming they fit, he is going to love them!"
Review 4 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very confortable,
December 4, 2014
By: BigZ1
from East Lansing MI
"If you are looking for a slipper that is very comfortable and can be warn to get the mail this is the slipper for you. Highly recommend it if you want a good pair of slippers."
Review 5 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Repeat buyer of this slipper,
November 24, 2014
By: MCSmith
"My husband really liked this slipper last year and asked for another pair!"
Review 6 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome,
November 23, 2014
By: wabiinq
"These slippers are the best, warmest and very durable. Excellent quality."
Review 7 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of many of the best,
November 18, 2014
By: 1740
from Cincinnati, Oh.
"The beat goes on --- I cannot remember a product I did not like."
Review 8 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slipper,
September 8, 2014
By: mjmjen
from MA
"Great fit and very comfortable. They will be perfect for the winter."
Review 9 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift!,
August 11, 2014
By: JulianaB
from Roanoke, VA
"I ordered these as a gift for my Father-in-Law and I've definitely won some brownie points for that - he LOVES these slippers. The only problem now is that he's asked me to order him some backups in every color so that he doesn't have to worry about when he eventually wears these out."
Review 10 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super comfy,
February 11, 2014
By: dpcnyc
"these are great. VERY warm, comfortable, soft and sturdy."
Review 11 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Slippers,
February 4, 2014
By: PAlady
from Greensburg, PA
"Looked wonderful! Made well! Too narrow for my husband's wide feet! So sad to have to return them."
Review 12 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
January 15, 2014
By: katrina1234
"Beautifully made, warm and cozy.
Seem to run slightly small.
"
Review 13 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slippers,
January 3, 2014
By: Lemondrop
from Crestview,Florida
"I gave these slippers to my son for Christmas and he loves them so much he wants to wear them everywhere including to church on Sunday! He wears them all the time unless he is working. These are a great choice for slippers that occasionally need to be worn outside."
Review 14 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fit,
January 2, 2014
By: Ibuyorvis
from Colo Spgs CO
"My husband loved the UGG leather slippers....great comfort and good fit."
Review 15 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoes, run too small,
January 1, 2014
By: BethK
"Husband loved these but had to quick exchange for 1 size larger. Easily done and now barely takes them off!"
Review 16 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ugg Ascot Slipper,
December 30, 2013
By: Rusty423
from Blenheim, Ontario
"I bought a wrinkle-free shirt, a sweater, and slippers for my husband, plus a wrinkle-free blouse for myself. All were great purchases, but as a Canadian I regret the fact that I had to pay $90.87 for shipping and handling when that is free to those who live in USA. I also had to pay $51.22 in HST tax. I know you ship for free within USA, and what other countries are closer than ours?
Please take this into consideration if you want more business from Canada.
Bonnie G. Rodger
"
Review 17 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warmest slippers on the planet!,
December 11, 2013
By: CrossStitchNut
from Katy, TX
"My husband loves his new slippers! I decided not to wait until Christmas to give them to him because we had a nasty cold snap. He is one very happy camper!! He says the fit is great and they keep his feet toasty! Now I want a pair for myself!!"
Review 18 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy,
October 7, 2013
By: clarcling
"This slipper is so good looking and very comfortable. I ordered the smooth leather and absolutely love it. Very verstile."
Review 19 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality house shoe,
March 22, 2013
By: White
from Indiana
"These shoes are warm and comfortable. The quality is excellent. They should last a long time. They do fit small. I usually wear a 10 medium. Size 11 in these shoes fits me just right."
Review 20 for UGG® Ascot Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best,
February 13, 2013
By: Gerr
from Lewes,DE
"Great slippers, very comfortable.
Could not be happier with my choice.
"