Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wood Pliers Multi-Tool

Enough variety to tackle most minor "emergencies" around the home, on the road, or in the field. Multi-tool has a wood-trimmed handle and 18 stainless steel components. Includes 1/4", 1/8", and 1/16" slotted screwdriver, #2 Phillips screwdriver, long nose pliers, regular pliers, clip point blade, drop point blade, saw, wire cutter, wire crimper, bottle opener, can opener, hook remover, fish scaler, ruler, file, awl. 4½"L folded; 7"L open.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Review 1 for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASED,
August 22, 2014
By: JJS65
"I'm very PLEASED with my purchase of my multi-tool.Outdoor persons everywhere should own one."
Review 2 for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tool,
August 19, 2014
By: pace1958
from Jackson NJ
"This is a handy little tool for small chores.
It is solid and has most of the common tools
At yor fingertips. My only complaint is that it is a bit
Bulky in the pocket, it should have a sheath.
"
Review 3 for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bulky, but good!,
July 21, 2014
By: Gacuna
from Corpus Christi, tx
"A little bulky, but bearable. Sturdy tools, the saw especially was tough n useable. Would recommend"
Review 4 for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Tool,
July 17, 2014
By: tom2014
"Just as advertised. Good solid quality tool. I'm sure it will last many years and it looks good in my collection."
Review 5 for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
July 17, 2014
By: DCBG
from Houston, Texas
"The tool has everything you need in one simple tool. I would recommend it to any outdoor person. The really neat thing is the ease of carry. Nothing bulky and ease of opening the tool that you need.
GREAT PURCHASE!
"
Review 6 for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
many tools,
December 31, 2013
By: Debkay
from Syracuse, NY
"This multi-tool had about anything you would want. Metal pieces were strong Only thing was that it was pretty heavy in my pocket"
Review 7 for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product good, but presentation worthless,
December 19, 2013
By: Orvismarine1
from Tidewater, Va
"The product was good, but the additional charge for a box to make it a gift was worthless. Save your money and do not purchase the gift box."
Review 8 for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
December 11, 2013
By: lefty7632
from Minnesota
"This tool is really great. I have found so many uses. Wish I bought one years ago."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wood Pliers Multi-Tool
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2