Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Witty Sayings Flasks

In the field, on the town, or at the game, a flask can be an invaluable companion, offering up a convenient nip of one's favorite libation. These uniquely shaped stainless steel flasks are engraved with humorous quips. Choose "May you never go to hell but always be on your way," or "Three sheets to the wind." 5-oz. capacity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Witty Sayings Flasks
Review 1 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stocking stuffers!,
February 14, 2014
By: Jennifer10
from Virginia
"I bought these flasks for our sons and son-in-law as stocking stuffers for Christmas 2014 - I know they will be a hit!"
Review 2 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Flask...,
January 18, 2014
By: Tommer
from New Jersey
"This flask is every bit as nice as it looks in the picture. Beautiful craftsmanship. I was proud to give it as a gift. Might have to order one for myself I liked it so much."
Review 3 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift!!,
January 15, 2014
By: scoot72
"This was a wonderful hit with my Boss!! He loved it!! He is still laughing!!!"
Review 4 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smaller than Expected,
January 14, 2014
By: Bob1955
from Town and Country, MO
"The flask is much smaller than any I've seen in the past, but the quality is good and it certainly its in the pocket easily. I'm sure I'll enjoy it. I just may have to carefully ration the contents."
Review 5 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun gift,
January 12, 2014
By: LoveNewEngland
from New England
"Purchased two of these as gifts for the holidays and they were a hit. Fun and yet practical for the drinker in the crowd. A little something to keep you warm in New England."
Review 6 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine flask,
January 9, 2014
By: WillHA
from Reno NV
"This flask is just right, size, shape, weight, and does not leak."
Review 7 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of a Kind,
December 29, 2013
By: furryrescuer
"The stainless steel "witty sayings" flask has a rich and fancy look to it, with a shape that is one of a kind. Combined with the whimsical saying etched on it, it is a gift that appeals to many. I bought three for gifts. The recipients of the flask were delighted with them!"
Review 8 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Witty Flask Review,
December 22, 2013
By: JBBadger
from Brooklyn, NY
"Overall the project was good quality and arrived on time. The only thing I do not like about the flasks is that the cap does not have a built in holder.
I'm worried the cap will get lost because of this."
Review 9 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice gift,
December 22, 2013
By: Oren
from North Dakota
"Excellent for the traditionalist that enjoys a toast after the hunt and the day is done.Guns put away, tired dogs and the back of the pick up.
Here's to the outdoors and friends !
"
Review 10 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
we all loved it,
December 20, 2013
By: doogie19
from fort wayne in
"all my buddies thought it was fantastic they couldn't put it down"
Review 11 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic convenience,
December 19, 2013
By: TMC27
"Quality * stylish * convenient gift! The rounded shape makes it easy to pack or carry. All around great choice for the active man or woman!"
Review 12 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for Gifts,
December 14, 2013
By: JockS
"I bought this as a gift for a fishing buddy.
It's perfect.
"
Review 13 for Witty Sayings Flasks
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun Gift!,
December 10, 2013
By: LynnyB
from Lake George, NY
"Bought this as a hostess gift to bring to our annual golf friends Christmas party. She loved it and pretty sure you got at least two more orders after the guests saw it! They all wanted to know where I got it - fun gift!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Witty Sayings Flasks
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4