Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions

These outdoor chair cushions are specifically sized to fit our Willowemoc Wicker Furniture. Our best-selling cushions, these plump 4"-thick tufted designs have a crisp, tailored look. Crafted with easy-care, soil- and stain-resistant fabric and stuffed with blown-in resilient polyurethane fiberfill. Polyester outdoor chair cushions. Spot clean or hose off, air dry. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Review 1 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality,
December 19, 2012
By: Gardenmom23
"I bought 4 floral accent pillows for my outdoor patio seating area. Like them so much will order the coordinating stripe pillows for the outdoor dining chairs."
Review 2 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good outdoor pillows,
June 26, 2012
By: Squeek
"I bought these last year and liked them so well, I bought more this year. When I got my new pillows, I compared them to the ones that had been sitting outside all last summer and the old ones had not faded AT ALL. Also, they shed water easily and are easy to dry,unlike other outdoor pillows I've had."
Review 3 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful outdoor cushions!,
May 17, 2012
By: SandyP
from Maryland
"I love the fabric choices and the quality of the outdoor bench cushion and pillow. The pillow is very plump and comfortable. It is so nice to sit on my porch bench, and read the paper."
Review 4 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cushions,
May 12, 2012
By: BBchief
from Baltimore, MD
"have only had them for a couple of days but am very pleased. (And i'm picky.) Thickness is great, and measurements are dead-on."
Review 5 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 4, 2012
By: Surge88
"Orvis offers a wide variety of coordinating cushion fabric, so making my selection was easy and the results were great. Not only that, the cushions are made in America and are outstanding quality and a great value. Even the stripes matched front to back."
Review 6 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color, solid product,
April 16, 2012
By: Picfairfarm
from Columbus, OH
"Again we have returned or in the process of returning these pillows as they were to go on the rocking chairs that we have returned."
Review 7 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful pillows,
August 31, 2011
By: ktea51
from Fairmont,WV
"I bought these pillows to replace old ones from my wicker furniture. These pillows are nice and thick for the seats. Beautiful floral design and everything is made very well. I am really happy with this purchase."
Review 8 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toss Pillows,
July 31, 2011
By: bellamichelle
from Southern California
"I bought the Willowemoc Bistro Set (in the dark color) and Wildflower Toss Pillows to go with it. Love everything! The toss pillows are very full and supportive. Beautiful pattern. And they look great with the dark wicker."
Review 9 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
colors not as expected,
June 20, 2011
By: MountP
"Received pillows, cushions and settee cushion today and the colors look nothing like the catalog and internet. More of an orange color than wine and colors overall dull as if the cushions had been sitting out in the sun and already faded. These will be going back. Very disappointed."
Review 10 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
floral toss pillow,
June 3, 2011
By: Patient
"Ordered 2 of the floral toss pillows. They are great- sturdy enough for outdoors, pretty and would fit in any room.
Am looking forward to fall/winter catalogues -keep up the great work Orvis!
"
Review 11 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Match,
May 27, 2011
By: Birthwoman
"bought to go with seat cushions purchased two years ago. They were a perfect match."
Review 12 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice cushion,
January 4, 2011
By: taxlady
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Comfortable, but weather has not been warm enough to know if it will fade yet. I hope not. Looks good on rocker, fits well."
Review 13 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Seat Cushions,
December 29, 2010
By: TandemB70
from N Grafton, MA
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased these seat cushions and experienced severe fading of the cushions after just one season. The cushions do not seem to be fade resistant."
Response from Orvis:By Orvis Service TeamJanuary 7, 2011
Orvis Customer Service contacted this customer and offered an exchange or full credit because the cushions faded so badly. You can always shop at Orvis with complete confidence. We will cheerfully exchange or refund your purchase at any time, for any reason. Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is the strongest in the business.
Review 14 for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pillows,
September 30, 2010
By: Wickerlove
from Washington state
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought some beautiful wicker chairs 5 years ago, moved, put them in storage, and had never gotten cushions. Finally decided on these and am delighted with them. The fabric is sturdy, the pattern is attractive and looks great with the dark chair. The cushion fits the chair perfectly and is comfortable. Couldn't be happier."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Willowemoc Tufted Outdoor Seat Cushions
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2