Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions

Our best-selling outdoor cushions are soft, comfortable and ideal for wicker and casual seating. Sewn with easy-care, soil- and stain-resistant covers and stuffed with resilient non-absorbing polyurethane fiber-fill. Fade and water resistant. Fashionable prints are a fun, colorful, and affordable way to dress up your outdoor furniture. Spot clean or hose off, air dry. 4" tufted outdoor cushion. USA. Sizes: 21" x 21", 19" x 18".
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Review 1 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best pillow,
August 15, 2012
By: orvisbud
"a great replacement wicker chair pillow perfect color as expected and well made fast service Orvis scores again."
Review 2 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price,
June 21, 2012
By: Sheepdogma
from North Carolina
"Just got my cushion order and was delightfully surprised at the quality of the cushions and pillows. Also delightful, they didn't cost an arm and a leg and I know I'd be hard pressed to find anything similar at a better price elsewhere. Only suggested improvement would be to offer more fabrics--I settled for the red stripe but wanted a neutral solid and the honey looked too yellow."
Review 3 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Product, But.....,
June 8, 2012
By: Lady5423
from Jackson, MI
"Nice cushion, great color, but, it just would not stay on the chair. I am going to order the ones with ties and would recommend other do the same."
Review 4 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit too small,
June 4, 2012
By: Verthib
from Hartford, CT
"Great fabric, and nicely made, however the cushion was smaller than advertised. You can see a good portion of the bottom of the chair."
Review 5 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chair cushions,
May 14, 2012
By: friskypup
"The indigo pattern is pretty and we look forward to using the cushions on our porch furniture this summer.
We like their thickness.
"
Review 6 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
April 10, 2012
By: Jmb57
from Houston Tx
"Love these cushions. They are well made and look great!"
Review 7 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
...NOT just another seat cushion,
August 30, 2011
By: Long4th
from USA
"These cushions are probably the nicest cushions I've seen in quite some time. The measurements are precise and those which I ordered fit my chairs perfectly. I was really quite pleased with the variety of fabrics from which to choose. These are very well made and I am happy to recommend them!"
Review 8 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
be sure of color!,
July 25, 2011
By: frostbiter
"Would have kept these cushions - thick, comfortable - had the background color been navy, as was the 23x24 cushion in Wildflower. Unfortunately, when the two that I ordered showed up, the background was black - so back they went, return shipping $10.
So here is my $10 and nothing to show for it review."
Review 9 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed.,
July 20, 2011
By: patiopatty
"Cushions have already faded in color after two weeks of use. One seam has split. I could have gotten same quality for a lot lower price at a local big box discount. I expected better quality from Orvis."
Review 10 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with Quality,
July 13, 2011
By: ClemsonMom
"I'm happy with the cushions, some of which I purchased more than a year ago. Mine are weather protected on a sun porch, but still exposed to humidity, pollen and a lab puppy. They've not faded, easy to wipe clean, and can be refluffed easily as needed."
Review 11 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking, great price,
July 6, 2011
By: deef
"Got these two weeks ago, and it remains to be seen how these will wear, but right now, I am delighted with them (as, unfortunately, are my cats!), and would have given them five stars, but the true test will be how they wear and hold up outdoors. Out of the box new, these compare with cushions costing many times more. Kudos to Orvis for that!"
Review 12 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cushion!,
June 23, 2011
By: Lynnz
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Actually got this for one of my favorite garage sale chairs that I use in my sunroom. The chair is orange/red and never could find the perfect cushion for it. This one in the paisley print is perfect. It is very thick and comfy to sit on. Made the chair look brand new!"
Review 13 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for the money,
April 21, 2011
By: goldengirl54
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful colors and quality for the money. When purchasing make certain you KNOW what size cushion you absolutely need. I had to return mine, becaude the wrong size was shipped, however returning the cushions was a snap, because the customer service at Orvis is superb! Waiting for my new cushions currently and thinking about ordering more. Great value for the price."
Review 14 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT,
March 19, 2011
By: Pesto
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fit was exact. Well padded. Excellent appearance. Quality high. Could not have gotten custom made pillows that worked any better."
Review 15 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality,
November 18, 2010
By: smithco
Good Value: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Appearance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Actually bought 12 pieces, initial impression was favorable, but the material has faded noticeably in just 3 months of use!"
Response from Orvis:By Orvis Customer Service TeamNovember 19, 2010
Orvis Customer Service contacted this customer and apologized that the cushions faded, offering an exchange or full credit. These cushions are treated to be fade resistant and we absolutely guarantee your satisfaction. Our goal is to make sure these cushions are absolutely right and you can always shop with confidence at Orvis.
Review 16 for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice cushions,
May 24, 2010
By: southwestchef
from New Mexico
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These cushions are quite nice and look lovely with our other patio furniture. The color is true to the pictures on the website."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Everyday Classic Round Chair Cushions
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6