Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt

This wrinkle-free, elegant shirt has the perfect neckline to go under all of your jackets and blazers. Stand-collar, V-neck style is made of silky pure cotton with darts in front and back for a flattering fit. Rounded hem. Elegant shirts for women are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (220 reviews)
5 stars
161
4 stars
38
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
2
206 of 220(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit,
October 13, 2014
By: momit
"Surprisingly this fit! I received several compliments because it fit well, loved the color, the collar was neat."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality matters,
September 19, 2014
By: nlap
from Bedford NH
"I love this shirt! I get compliments on its crispness and wish it came in earthtone colors like gray. Orvis has me sold on its quality as this is the first purchase I have made."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Versatile Purchase,
September 18, 2014
By: Cilla26
"Classic style, can be dressy or casual. A dream to laumder."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great under blazers,
September 16, 2014
By: Loika
from Sanger, TX
"Wrinkle-free out of the dryer and very flattering with blazers (or by itself)."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase,
September 9, 2014
By: LizSparger8824
"Great tailored shirt for business or casual event. Very comfortable but a little form fitting and not too "baggy". Color is beautiful."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all around blouse,
August 28, 2014
By: ozzador
from Michigan
"This blouse is great, I have several same style, different colors. It really is wrinkle free! Wear it with jeans or dress it up. Lots of women ask,"where did you get that blouse?""
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Blouse,
August 18, 2014
By: Carol52
from St. Eugene, On
"Sophisticated and at the same time
very feminine. Excellent quality
as well.
Great buy!
"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT TOTALLY,
August 18, 2014
By: PADDYBOY1
"THE COLOR IS JUST BEAUTIFUL - IT LOOKS GREAT ON ME!! IT FITS JUST PERFECTLY .AND WASHES LIKE A DREAM! THERE ARE TRULY NO WRINKLES RIGHT OUT OF THE DRYER!!! I AHVE THROWN AWAY MY FLATIRON FOR GOOD!"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp!,
August 18, 2014
By: carolsem
from Chicago
"Right out of the package this shirt was crisp and wrinkle free. Fits great, I wish it came in more colors."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic blouse,
August 18, 2014
By: carolmontana
from Whitefish MT
"This is my 3rd blouse like this..it's a classic..can be elegant and also casual. My daughter took one of mine so I just ordered another! Washes and dries like a dream..don't ever iron unless I leave in the dryer overnight!! It's beautiful. Have had so many compliments and inquiries where to buy it!"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great shirt,
August 11, 2014
By: pljones521
from Decatur, il
"This shirt is so comfortable, love the color, sleeves are just perfect!"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no-ironing needed,
August 4, 2014
By: wini33
"beautiful blue shirt that looks like new after each washing and drying. Just hang it up and no ironing needed. comfortable and many compliments given."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite button down,
August 3, 2014
By: kimcork
"I have two of these shirts, and ALWAYS receive compliments when I wear them, I like that they are feminine and classic....with Orvis quality....so, they will last a long time."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly no-iron, wrinkle free,
June 29, 2014
By: Leevansor
from Malibu, CA
"I have this shirt in 4 colors and will eventually order more as new ones appear. The fabric is amazing; I travel wearing one and with a couple more in my bag. They are always fresh-looking, wrinkle-free and very flattering. Compliments abound wherever I go. Thank you, Orvis!"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great white shirt,
June 6, 2014
By: CottonTiger
from Cleveland Ohio
"Everyone needs one. No matter what the price you should always have a clean white shirt in your closet. It is a sign of classic good taste and girl scout preparededness..."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good purchase,
June 5, 2014
By: smilesu38dn
from Huntingdon Valley, PA
"I always like a fresh-looking white shirt in my wardrobe. This one fits the bill!"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stand collar shirt,
May 3, 2014
By: kimmc
from Altoona PA
"I love this blouse. In fact, this is the second one I bought. I purchased in a berry color a year ago. Love the quality of material. Even after washing it maintains a fresh crisp look. Every time I wear it I receive compliments. The size runs large. I am typically a medium but with Orvis I am a small. This blouse is a must have."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RUNS SMALL,
April 15, 2014
By: SHAGGY4
from PITTSBURGH, PA.
"PURCHASED MY NORMAL SIZE AND IT LOOKED AS THOUGH IT WAS TWO SIZES TOO SMALL. I RETURNED THE SHIRT."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great business/leisure blouse!,
April 8, 2014
By: jmdaly
from Long Island, NY
"Terrific shirt/blouse; have purchased about a dozen over the past few years. Ordered two more recently. Disappointed the color selection is now more limited."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Shirt,
April 7, 2014
By: Lvmyhorses
"I am always looking for a white shirt that will take me anywhere and maintain its good looks, This one does just that. I wore it to an evening social with a black skirt, and later to a more casual breakfast gathering. The fit is flattering, and the shirt is well made. I will buy it again, and hopefully in blue."