Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt

This wrinkle-free, elegant shirt has the perfect neckline to go under all of your jackets and blazers. Stand-collar, V-neck style is made of silky pure cotton with darts in front and back for a flattering fit. Rounded hem. Elegant shirts for women are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (240 reviews)
5 stars
180
4 stars
39
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
2
226 of 240(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must-have Shirt!,
February 26, 2015
By: kappa
from west bloomfield, michigan
"This wrinkle-free pinpoint stand-collar shirt was purchased for my daughter. She couldn't wait after receiving it to call and tell me it was just what she wanted - color, style, fit, quality, and comfort!
She owns several of Orvis's artilces of clothing. I do so, too.
"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as I had hoped..,
February 15, 2015
By: Llmcgary
"This blouse doesn't wrinkle, perfect fit. Open neck invites necklace. Lovely long cuffs. Collar sits up if worn under a sweater. Very pleased!"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning,
February 13, 2015
By: memsahib
from London
"An absolutely perfect smart shirt in beautiful cotton. The fit is excellent . I chose the grape colour and it looks stunning with a pair of black trousers"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Blouse,
February 8, 2015
By: bb53
from Lancaster PA
"The green color is really beautiful, the blouse washes up well and is very stylish. It is fitted so I ordered a size larger, as I prefer a roomier fit."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite shirt,
February 3, 2015
By: Bootscat1
from Spring Hill Fl.
"This shirt is amazing. I have several. Always looks brand new no matter how often I wash it."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Blouse for Work,
January 29, 2015
By: BarbaraG
from southern California
"I own 5 of these blouses- three white and two in different shades of blue . They come out of the dryer looking great and the stand up collar is very flattering."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Shirt Ever!,
January 28, 2015
By: Khakiof6
from North Carolina
"I have this shirt in white, blue and green and just ordered a second one in white. I love it and wear it all the time. The neck is perfect under all sweaters and jackets. Never travel without one of my white Orvis shirts."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frustrated,
January 23, 2015
By: miscelainious
from Sedona Arizona
"I would buy this shirt and many other wrinkle free shirts that Orvis offers but it and nearly all of Orvis's shirt are NOT offered in a size two or four.
I don't think I'm alone in being frustrated by this.
"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a stunning shirt,
January 1, 2015
By: maxi15
from london
"the stand collar on this shirt and the open V neck make it very distinctive and classy. i have received nothing but compliments on it. the material is very fine and worn under a jacket it makes the outfit look really smart. I have worn it during the day and at night."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt for all occassions,
December 31, 2014
By: Jones3
from Destin Florida
"Purchased one two years ago and asked my husband to get another this year for Christmas so I have spare just for travel"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality,
December 31, 2014
By: GeorgieA2
from Buckinghamshire
"I'd recommend this shirt to a friend as it's well made and the material is good."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful blouse,
December 20, 2014
By: MurphySC
from Charleston, SC
"I love the Orvis No-Wrinkle blouses! The styles range from relaxed and sporty to structured and elegant. I bought this standup collar style for my sister's Christmas gift and liked it so much that I bought one for myself. I usually wear a size six, especially if it's worn under a suit, but I purchased a size larger to get a little extra room in this style. It's crisp looking and I predict (since it just arrived, hasn't been laundered) that it'll look great for many years. A great investment."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A shirt I can always count on,
December 14, 2014
By: Agathe
from Quebec
"This shirt is crisp and fresh even after several wearings. I love the stand-up collar. It works well under a jacket, or just alone."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the blouse,
November 24, 2014
By: jambalaya
"I love the blouse. The materiel is nice, the style is nice, Very classy looking. My only complaint is that the sleeves are very long. I moved the buttons over to tighten them up so they wouldn't go down onto my hands, but will still probably have to fold the cuffs over. I kept it anyway, because I really like it."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse!,
November 21, 2014
By: GLUV
from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
"I have several in different colors - no ironing - always looks crisp!"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp and Comfortable,
November 17, 2014
By: PattyHB
from Cape Cod MA
"Love the fit and the collar. The color white is a true "white." Each wear is crisp and looks like it is the first time you have worn the shirt."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife loved the gift!,
November 14, 2014
By: 48zonker
from north west Ohio
"The quality was first rate & best of all my wife loved the blouse. Like they "say happy wife, happy life". Thank you Orvis."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle Free Shirt,
November 13, 2014
By: Philmj
"The shirt arrived on time and well packaged. The quality was, as expected, excellent and the styling matched the picture in the website. Overall a great buying experience."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 3, 2014
By: Lacy1
from Oak Ridge, TN
"This blouse is wonderful. I have had many compliments and inquiries as to how I keep it looking so nice and neat all day long. It truly stands up to the reputation of being wrinkle free."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repeat for product,
October 27, 2014
By: iluvxwords
"I have this blouse in several colors.
I love the style and I love the fabric!!
"