Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt

This wrinkle-free, elegant shirt has the perfect neckline to go under all of your jackets and blazers. Stand-collar, V-neck style is made of silky pure cotton with darts in front and back for a flattering fit. Rounded hem. Elegant shirts for women are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (242 reviews)
5 stars
181
4 stars
39
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
2
227 of 242(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Skimpy,
April 16, 2015
By: Thyme
from Baton Rouge, La.
"I own 5 or 6 No iron shirts from Orvis, which fit very well and are very comfortable. When I saw this green one, the color caught my eye and I ordered it. It was skimpy. All my other shirts will button all the way. The bottom two buttons of this shirt did not even meet. Did not meet my expectations of a quality Orvis product. I returned it, very easy here since there is a story"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
March 23, 2015
By: sta114
"I have it in 5 colors now and get compliments whenever I wear it."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must-have Shirt!,
February 26, 2015
By: kappa
from west bloomfield, michigan
"This wrinkle-free pinpoint stand-collar shirt was purchased for my daughter. She couldn't wait after receiving it to call and tell me it was just what she wanted - color, style, fit, quality, and comfort!
She owns several of Orvis's artilces of clothing. I do so, too.
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as I had hoped..,
February 15, 2015
By: Llmcgary
"This blouse doesn't wrinkle, perfect fit. Open neck invites necklace. Lovely long cuffs. Collar sits up if worn under a sweater. Very pleased!"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning,
February 13, 2015
By: memsahib
from London
"An absolutely perfect smart shirt in beautiful cotton. The fit is excellent . I chose the grape colour and it looks stunning with a pair of black trousers"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Blouse,
February 8, 2015
By: bb53
from Lancaster PA
"The green color is really beautiful, the blouse washes up well and is very stylish. It is fitted so I ordered a size larger, as I prefer a roomier fit."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite shirt,
February 3, 2015
By: Bootscat1
from Spring Hill Fl.
"This shirt is amazing. I have several. Always looks brand new no matter how often I wash it."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Blouse for Work,
January 29, 2015
By: BarbaraG
from southern California
"I own 5 of these blouses- three white and two in different shades of blue . They come out of the dryer looking great and the stand up collar is very flattering."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Shirt Ever!,
January 28, 2015
By: Khakiof6
from North Carolina
"I have this shirt in white, blue and green and just ordered a second one in white. I love it and wear it all the time. The neck is perfect under all sweaters and jackets. Never travel without one of my white Orvis shirts."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frustrated,
January 23, 2015
By: miscelainious
from Sedona Arizona
"I would buy this shirt and many other wrinkle free shirts that Orvis offers but it and nearly all of Orvis's shirt are NOT offered in a size two or four.
I don't think I'm alone in being frustrated by this.
"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a stunning shirt,
January 1, 2015
By: maxi15
from london
"the stand collar on this shirt and the open V neck make it very distinctive and classy. i have received nothing but compliments on it. the material is very fine and worn under a jacket it makes the outfit look really smart. I have worn it during the day and at night."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt for all occassions,
December 31, 2014
By: Jones3
from Destin Florida
"Purchased one two years ago and asked my husband to get another this year for Christmas so I have spare just for travel"
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality,
December 31, 2014
By: GeorgieA2
from Buckinghamshire
"I'd recommend this shirt to a friend as it's well made and the material is good."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful blouse,
December 20, 2014
By: MurphySC
from Charleston, SC
"I love the Orvis No-Wrinkle blouses! The styles range from relaxed and sporty to structured and elegant. I bought this standup collar style for my sister's Christmas gift and liked it so much that I bought one for myself. I usually wear a size six, especially if it's worn under a suit, but I purchased a size larger to get a little extra room in this style. It's crisp looking and I predict (since it just arrived, hasn't been laundered) that it'll look great for many years. A great investment."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A shirt I can always count on,
December 14, 2014
By: Agathe
from Quebec
"This shirt is crisp and fresh even after several wearings. I love the stand-up collar. It works well under a jacket, or just alone."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the blouse,
November 24, 2014
By: jambalaya
"I love the blouse. The materiel is nice, the style is nice, Very classy looking. My only complaint is that the sleeves are very long. I moved the buttons over to tighten them up so they wouldn't go down onto my hands, but will still probably have to fold the cuffs over. I kept it anyway, because I really like it."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse!,
November 21, 2014
By: GLUV
from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
"I have several in different colors - no ironing - always looks crisp!"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp and Comfortable,
November 17, 2014
By: PattyHB
from Cape Cod MA
"Love the fit and the collar. The color white is a true "white." Each wear is crisp and looks like it is the first time you have worn the shirt."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife loved the gift!,
November 14, 2014
By: 48zonker
from north west Ohio
"The quality was first rate & best of all my wife loved the blouse. Like they "say happy wife, happy life". Thank you Orvis."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle Free Shirt,
November 13, 2014
By: Philmj
"The shirt arrived on time and well packaged. The quality was, as expected, excellent and the styling matched the picture in the website. Overall a great buying experience."