Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt

This wrinkle-free, elegant shirt has the perfect neckline to go under all of your jackets and blazers. Stand-collar, V-neck style is made of silky pure cotton with darts in front and back for a flattering fit. Rounded hem. Elegant shirts for women are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (233 reviews)
5 stars
173
4 stars
39
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
2
219 of 233(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frustrated,
January 23, 2015
By: miscelainious
from Sedona Arizona
"I would buy this shirt and many other wrinkle free shirts that Orvis offers but it and nearly all of Orvis's shirt are NOT offered in a size two or four.
I don't think I'm alone in being frustrated by this.
"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a stunning shirt,
January 1, 2015
By: maxi15
from london
"the stand collar on this shirt and the open V neck make it very distinctive and classy. i have received nothing but compliments on it. the material is very fine and worn under a jacket it makes the outfit look really smart. I have worn it during the day and at night."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt for all occassions,
December 31, 2014
By: Jones3
from Destin Florida
"Purchased one two years ago and asked my husband to get another this year for Christmas so I have spare just for travel"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality,
December 31, 2014
By: GeorgieA2
from Buckinghamshire
"I'd recommend this shirt to a friend as it's well made and the material is good."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful blouse,
December 20, 2014
By: MurphySC
from Charleston, SC
"I love the Orvis No-Wrinkle blouses! The styles range from relaxed and sporty to structured and elegant. I bought this standup collar style for my sister's Christmas gift and liked it so much that I bought one for myself. I usually wear a size six, especially if it's worn under a suit, but I purchased a size larger to get a little extra room in this style. It's crisp looking and I predict (since it just arrived, hasn't been laundered) that it'll look great for many years. A great investment."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A shirt I can always count on,
December 14, 2014
By: Agathe
from Quebec
"This shirt is crisp and fresh even after several wearings. I love the stand-up collar. It works well under a jacket, or just alone."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the blouse,
November 24, 2014
By: jambalaya
"I love the blouse. The materiel is nice, the style is nice, Very classy looking. My only complaint is that the sleeves are very long. I moved the buttons over to tighten them up so they wouldn't go down onto my hands, but will still probably have to fold the cuffs over. I kept it anyway, because I really like it."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse!,
November 21, 2014
By: GLUV
from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
"I have several in different colors - no ironing - always looks crisp!"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp and Comfortable,
November 17, 2014
By: PattyHB
from Cape Cod MA
"Love the fit and the collar. The color white is a true "white." Each wear is crisp and looks like it is the first time you have worn the shirt."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife loved the gift!,
November 14, 2014
By: 48zonker
from north west Ohio
"The quality was first rate & best of all my wife loved the blouse. Like they "say happy wife, happy life". Thank you Orvis."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle Free Shirt,
November 13, 2014
By: Philmj
"The shirt arrived on time and well packaged. The quality was, as expected, excellent and the styling matched the picture in the website. Overall a great buying experience."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 3, 2014
By: Lacy1
from Oak Ridge, TN
"This blouse is wonderful. I have had many compliments and inquiries as to how I keep it looking so nice and neat all day long. It truly stands up to the reputation of being wrinkle free."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repeat for product,
October 27, 2014
By: iluvxwords
"I have this blouse in several colors.
I love the style and I love the fabric!!
"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit,
October 13, 2014
By: momit
"Surprisingly this fit! I received several compliments because it fit well, loved the color, the collar was neat."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality matters,
September 19, 2014
By: nlap
from Bedford NH
"I love this shirt! I get compliments on its crispness and wish it came in earthtone colors like gray. Orvis has me sold on its quality as this is the first purchase I have made."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Versatile Purchase,
September 18, 2014
By: Cilla26
"Classic style, can be dressy or casual. A dream to laumder."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great under blazers,
September 16, 2014
By: Loika
from Sanger, TX
"Wrinkle-free out of the dryer and very flattering with blazers (or by itself)."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase,
September 9, 2014
By: LizSparger8824
"Great tailored shirt for business or casual event. Very comfortable but a little form fitting and not too "baggy". Color is beautiful."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all around blouse,
August 28, 2014
By: ozzador
from Michigan
"This blouse is great, I have several same style, different colors. It really is wrinkle free! Wear it with jeans or dress it up. Lots of women ask,"where did you get that blouse?""
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Blouse,
August 18, 2014
By: Carol52
from St. Eugene, On
"Sophisticated and at the same time
very feminine. Excellent quality
as well.
Great buy!
"