Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt

This wrinkle-free, elegant shirt has the perfect neckline to go under all of your jackets and blazers. Stand-collar, V-neck style is made of silky pure cotton with darts in front and back for a flattering fit. Rounded hem. Elegant shirts for women are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (227 reviews)
5 stars
168
4 stars
38
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
2
213 of 227(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the blouse,
November 24, 2014
By: jambalaya
"I love the blouse. The materiel is nice, the style is nice, Very classy looking. My only complaint is that the sleeves are very long. I moved the buttons over to tighten them up so they wouldn't go down onto my hands, but will still probably have to fold the cuffs over. I kept it anyway, because I really like it."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse!,
November 21, 2014
By: GLUV
from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
"I have several in different colors - no ironing - always looks crisp!"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp and Comfortable,
November 17, 2014
By: PattyHB
from Cape Cod MA
"Love the fit and the collar. The color white is a true "white." Each wear is crisp and looks like it is the first time you have worn the shirt."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife loved the gift!,
November 14, 2014
By: 48zonker
from north west Ohio
"The quality was first rate & best of all my wife loved the blouse. Like they "say happy wife, happy life". Thank you Orvis."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle Free Shirt,
November 13, 2014
By: Philmj
"The shirt arrived on time and well packaged. The quality was, as expected, excellent and the styling matched the picture in the website. Overall a great buying experience."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 3, 2014
By: Lacy1
from Oak Ridge, TN
"This blouse is wonderful. I have had many compliments and inquiries as to how I keep it looking so nice and neat all day long. It truly stands up to the reputation of being wrinkle free."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repeat for product,
October 27, 2014
By: iluvxwords
"I have this blouse in several colors.
I love the style and I love the fabric!!
"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit,
October 13, 2014
By: momit
"Surprisingly this fit! I received several compliments because it fit well, loved the color, the collar was neat."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality matters,
September 19, 2014
By: nlap
from Bedford NH
"I love this shirt! I get compliments on its crispness and wish it came in earthtone colors like gray. Orvis has me sold on its quality as this is the first purchase I have made."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Versatile Purchase,
September 18, 2014
By: Cilla26
"Classic style, can be dressy or casual. A dream to laumder."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great under blazers,
September 16, 2014
By: Loika
from Sanger, TX
"Wrinkle-free out of the dryer and very flattering with blazers (or by itself)."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase,
September 9, 2014
By: LizSparger8824
"Great tailored shirt for business or casual event. Very comfortable but a little form fitting and not too "baggy". Color is beautiful."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all around blouse,
August 28, 2014
By: ozzador
from Michigan
"This blouse is great, I have several same style, different colors. It really is wrinkle free! Wear it with jeans or dress it up. Lots of women ask,"where did you get that blouse?""
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Blouse,
August 18, 2014
By: Carol52
from St. Eugene, On
"Sophisticated and at the same time
very feminine. Excellent quality
as well.
Great buy!
"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT TOTALLY,
August 18, 2014
By: PADDYBOY1
"THE COLOR IS JUST BEAUTIFUL - IT LOOKS GREAT ON ME!! IT FITS JUST PERFECTLY .AND WASHES LIKE A DREAM! THERE ARE TRULY NO WRINKLES RIGHT OUT OF THE DRYER!!! I AHVE THROWN AWAY MY FLATIRON FOR GOOD!"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crisp!,
August 18, 2014
By: carolsem
from Chicago
"Right out of the package this shirt was crisp and wrinkle free. Fits great, I wish it came in more colors."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic blouse,
August 18, 2014
By: carolmontana
from Whitefish MT
"This is my 3rd blouse like this..it's a classic..can be elegant and also casual. My daughter took one of mine so I just ordered another! Washes and dries like a dream..don't ever iron unless I leave in the dryer overnight!! It's beautiful. Have had so many compliments and inquiries where to buy it!"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great shirt,
August 11, 2014
By: pljones521
from Decatur, il
"This shirt is so comfortable, love the color, sleeves are just perfect!"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no-ironing needed,
August 4, 2014
By: wini33
"beautiful blue shirt that looks like new after each washing and drying. Just hang it up and no ironing needed. comfortable and many compliments given."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pinpoint Stand-Collar Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite button down,
August 3, 2014
By: kimcork
"I have two of these shirts, and ALWAYS receive compliments when I wear them, I like that they are feminine and classic....with Orvis quality....so, they will last a long time."