Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt

Sure to bring a smile every time you wear it, this nightshirt also makes a fun gift. In soft combed cotton jersey, this three-quarter-sleeved nightshirt is oversized for comfort. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 35" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.866 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (217 reviews)
5 stars
192
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
215 of 217(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Review 1 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy cozy,
September 3, 2015
By: Doglover27
from Hoover, AL
"Super comfy and expresses my love for dogs...a win/win! True to size! A must have!"
Review 2 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft and comfy,
September 3, 2015
By: littledogboo
from Colorado
"Shirt is very soft and comfortable for night sleeping."
Review 3 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep in Comfort,
August 24, 2015
By: mompup
from Spring Valley, Il
"The nightshirt is the best. Quality fabric & roomy fit. Can't ask for more!"
Review 4 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest nightshirt ever!,
August 21, 2015
By: CmimiC
"This gown is so soft. It remains soft and comfortable even after washing. I will be purchasing more for future gifts."
Review 5 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 14, 2015
By: ilovejesus2
"So soft I'm so glad it went on sale. Very quick shipping thank you"
Review 6 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeps with Dogs,
August 3, 2015
By: 1motherbird
from Arizona
"Love it! Have ordered three.
2 as gifts and one for me. Will order another. This is super comfortable.
Great product.........and - yes I do
Sleep with dogs......
Thank you ORVIS
"
Review 7 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet Sleep Shirt,
July 27, 2015
By: GetGuppyLuv
from Golden Valley, Minnesota
"Such a pretty pink and so soft! Just what I was looking for."
Review 8 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So pleased with my purchase,
July 7, 2015
By: Jethro1
"The quality of this product is brilliant as is the style and comfort."
Review 9 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog Sleep Shirt,
May 12, 2015
By: Nappy
from Naples, FL.
"The fabric is of great quality and color is bright. It is oversized compared to the usual L-M-S. I bought it for a gift and had to return the L size for a M. It has to be very comfortable and feel sure it will launder beautifully."
Review 10 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Treat to Myself,
April 18, 2015
By: Vixter52
from Beech Grove, IN
"Just got my shirt yesterday and I'm totally in love with it. It's so big and roomy and the material is so soft and comfy. The graphic is perfect. I am buying one for my best friend for Christmas. Love love love it!!!!!"
Review 11 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Nightgown Ever,
April 8, 2015
By: RockyRaccoon
"Made of high quality cotton and very roomy for sleep. I now own three!"
Review 12 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift for my wife,
April 2, 2015
By: norm5678
"My wife loves comfortable nightshirts and this was perfect for her ! She loved it :)"
Review 13 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night shirt,
March 27, 2015
By: Grumpy1985
"It was a present and she loved it. It fit as a night shirt should and the material felt soft but durable."
Review 14 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goes well with the Sleeps with Dogs Pillowcases,
March 6, 2015
By: abcd1234
from N.Y.C. Staten Island
"This night shirt is so comfortable, I hate to get out of it on a Sunday morning! My three dogs snuggle up to me, which makes the saying all the more true, "Sleeps with dogs!" I will definitely buy the other color as well so I can always have one ready to wear!
Luv it! ~~~The Staten Island Dog Mom"
Review 15 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Gift for Dog Lovers...,
March 5, 2015
By: TreatLady
from Boise, Idaho
"I have purchased several of these Sleep Shirts as Gifts for FRIENDS W Dogs. They love them. & it is time to place another order. Thankyou for keeping them in stock & available for purchase..."
Review 16 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every cent!!,
February 18, 2015
By: Lds123
from Naples fl.
"Almost as good as Roses. Bought for wife as a fluke. Although our dog does sleep with us.
She loved it therefore she loves me.
"
Review 17 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Was Worth Stealing !!!,
January 29, 2015
By: Hooley
from Homosassa, Florida
"My wife Andrea loves wearing her "Dog's Nightshirt" so much so, that when she had Both Hips replaced within one months time, she took her "Sleeps With Dog's" nightshirt with her to the Rehab Hospital, where it was washed regularly. After one wash cycle, suddenly it disappeared, never to be found again. Obviously some staff member was so taken with the nightshirt, that they took it, which was why I had to order a new replacement "Sleep's With Dogs" nightshirt."
Review 18 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeps With Dogs Nightshirt,
January 9, 2015
By: LoveMyBulldogs
from Bloomington, IL
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this nightshirt!!! Very comfortable and since our bulldogs sleep with us, very fitting!! Fast shipping and accurate description"
Review 19 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife loved it,
January 3, 2015
By: buzzman
from midwest
"I was stuck, as I always am, to find that last Chanukah gift. We just got a Chocolate Lab puppy and when I saw the night shirt that had "sleeping with dogs" I knew I was home free. I can only say that my wife was overjoyed. She just loved it and wears it often with Zelda, or Zellie as we call her, right next to her on the pillow. It was love at first sight and I don't mind playing 2nd fiddle to a great puppy who thinks I am chew toy."
Review 20 for Sleeps with Dogs® Nightshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Item,
January 2, 2015
By: Orvisionary
from Colleyville, TX
"My wife loves this Nightshirt. It is very good quality. Add in the Dog theme & this item is a winner."