Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments

Your favorite dog breed deserves its own stature on the Christmas tree; this festive ornament, decked out in Santa hat and scarf, tells the world which pup you prefer. Makes a sweet gift for a new dog owner. Dog Christmas ornaments available in Beagle, Black Lab, Black Poodle, Dachshund, German Shepherd, Golden Retriever, Pug, White Poodle, Yellow Lab, Yorkie. 3½ "H x 2½"W.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Review 1 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for the Golden lover,
September 10, 2014
By: treasmom
from NYC
"I selected the ornament for a friend who only has Golden Retriever rescue dogs. It is so life-like, I'm certain that he will be delighted to have it on a Christmas package"
Review 2 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so cute!,
February 7, 2014
By: ilovemypoodle
from Madison, WI
"I bought this when it went on clearance. So cute and nicely made."
Review 3 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable Gift,
January 16, 2014
By: Ksav
from Pasadena, MD
"I bought this ornament for friends for a Christmas gift to celebrate their first Xmas with their new fur baby. It's an adorable ornament and it came very quickly! It's not too heavy for a normal tree nor is it light and cheap. I need one for myself now!"
Review 4 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Christmas Ornaments,
January 14, 2014
By: Bob1955
from Town and Country, MO
"I bought two, the black lab and the yellow lab for a friend with two labs of those colors. The ornaments appear to be well made, authentic looking and colorful. I'm sure it will be a nice addition to his Christmas tree next year."
Review 5 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holiday purchase.,
January 2, 2014
By: JVDC
from Farmington, CT
"This ornament is adorable! Looks just like our lab!"
Review 6 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for,
December 28, 2013
By: KathO
from New Jersey
"This high quality tree ornament isa nice addition to our tree, honoring our beloved family dog. Comes packaged in a reusable box, which I favor because i store most of my ornaments in the original packaging. I would reccommend this to a friend either as a gift for themselves or others."
Review 7 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ornament,
December 27, 2013
By: vrs44
from Oregon
"This is a very nice black lab ornament. Quality made and looks cute on the tree or just sitting as a decoration."
Review 8 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made our xmas,
December 19, 2013
By: dogsrock
from flordia
"Just loved made us feel the dogs were part of the families activities"
Review 9 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thrilled,
December 6, 2013
By: shepherdpuppies
from Clacton
"I was extremely pleased with three breeds I chose each truely represented the breed."
Review 10 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable Keepsake!,
December 1, 2013
By: innergrace
"I ordered the Yorkie ornament and I am very pleased with my purchase. Very realistic looking, really like the details and a fair price too!"
Review 11 for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Santa Golden Ornament,
August 1, 2013
By: SHS76
"Love this!!!!!! Plan to hand on my wrought iron tree with other golden ornaments."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Santa Paws Dog Breed Ornaments
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3