Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag

A colorful reusable tote bag that comes in handy at the farmer's market and grocery store. Keep one in the car and one at your desk at work. Our reusable tote bag features unique artwork of your favorite dog breed along with general characteristics. Choose beagle, black Lab, boxer, bulldog, chocolate Lab, dachshund, golden retriever, jack russell, shih tzu, yellow Lab, yorkie. 18" x 18". Polyester poplin. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Review 1 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girlfriend loved it.,
October 13, 2014
By: MikeM1003
from Beverly MA
"This was a gift to the girlfriend for her Dachshund. She loved it lots of room for dog stuff."
Review 2 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wishing!,
October 1, 2014
By: Posywood22
from Norway, Me
"Just wishing to see a Brittany, a setter, more bird dogs.
Thank you!
"
Review 3 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok quality but overpriced,
June 2, 2014
By: Jac1
"I bought this bag as a gift. Recipient liked the graphics but the price was a bit high for the overall quality"
Review 4 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift,
March 17, 2014
By: wilmiegirl
from Holly Ridge, NC
"I purchased this bag for my daughter's birthday. She was elated! Not only are the colors beautiful but it's so well made! A wonderful gift for any dog lover."
Review 5 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful & Functional,
January 22, 2014
By: SundanceAspen
from Milwaukee, WI
"I love this Golden Retriever tote bag. Being a dog lover, I think the artwork is beautiful & of exceptional quality. The tote is well make & holds a lot of groceries, books & really anything you need to carry. It's made to last. When I'm not using it, I keep it hanging in my home office. It's a fun addition to the pictures I have in the room. I'm so glad I bought this tote!"
Review 6 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog breed tote bag,
January 11, 2014
By: Yorkierose
"The bag is nice and roomy, and the picture of the Yorkie is adorable."
Review 7 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Creative bag for dog items or my stuff,
December 31, 2013
By: wouldrathershoponline
from Wisconsin
"Altho expensive, I bought myself this bag as I haven't seen anything like it. Creative in that it describes the characteristics of the lab retriever, I thought it would be large enough, but it could be wider at the base so you can carry more items in it especially if I use it for the dog's items. It appears to be well made and sturdy. And, as always, I have to buy choc lab merchandise when I find it as usually only yellow and black lab merchandise is presented."
Review 8 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase,
December 18, 2013
By: K9granny
from Perth, Scotland
"very good product, excellent size and good quality."
Review 9 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
That's My Girl!,
November 12, 2013
By: Cowgirl4
from Fredericksburg, TX
"It's the high quality you expect from Orvis; generously sized, sturdy tote with rich colors, which is perfect for shopping. It just happens to be a great image of my Black Lab! I'm SO PROUD carrying it!"
Review 10 for Favorite Dog Breeds Tote Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memories,
August 7, 2013
By: Grusum
from Plattsburgh, NY
"My dughter's Jack Russell died recently, so I was pleased to find the bag came in that breed. Her birthday present will be presented in the bag and I know she will like it. The bag is well made and very roomy. Will work well for groceries, her knitting or whatever she wants to carry."