Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Little Princess Doll

Every little princess needs her very own princess doll. This sweet, pretty-in-pink doll will become a bring-everywhere favorite. Made of super-cuddly velboa and silky satin, she's also machine washable. Baby safe. 16"H. Polyester with poly-fibre fill. For all ages. Personalize with embroidery on the dress, up to 12 letters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.914 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Princess Doll
Review 1 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great child's gift,
December 14, 2014
By: LLambert
from NC
"Very soft, plush doll. Perfect for a little princess!"
Review 2 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect First Doll,
December 13, 2014
By: Ling
from NM
"This doll is so cuddly! I bought it for a two-month old baby as her first doll. Hoping she will love it once she's old enough to carry it around. There was one problem with the nose. The pink thread that made her nose was loose and pulled out completely, so I had to stitch on another nose. Didn't want to return it and wait on another one, since I needed to mail it to the recipient by a specific date and an exchange would have taken too much time."
Review 3 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Sweet!,
December 12, 2014
By: MannaMama
from Manchester, NH
"This doll is much bigger than I expected. She is a cuddly type that is sure to be one of those dolls a child will carry everywhere and love it into a new creation that says, "I've been well loved," if you know what I mean."
Review 4 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charming doll,
December 7, 2014
By: Lida
from Skaneateles, NY
"I had the doll's dress personalized with my Granddaughter's name. The soft material makes it a great choice for a young girl. The cute crown makes it the right selection for any sweet princess.."
Review 5 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable Doll,
December 5, 2014
By: Buffy5557
from Columbus, Ohio
"I have purchased two of these dolls, one blonde, one brown haired. Personalizing them with each name makes them special. The dolls are adorable, soft, and easy to cuddle with. They are cute in the catalog but I was even happier with the way the looked when I recieved them. A very special keepsake for any little girl!"
Review 6 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Princess for our Little Princess,
December 5, 2014
By: Granddaddy
from Houston, TX, United States
"Our granddaughter already received this "Christmas" present/gift and does not ever go anywhere with out this "little princess doll!"
Such a cute little doll--thus, the name "Little Princess Doll."
Thanks Orvis for providing us this wonderful product for our "Little Princess.""
Review 7 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Cute,
November 12, 2014
By: LuvsBLUE
from Caldwell, Idaho
"This doll is soft, cute, snuggly and very well made. I know my granddaughter will love it!"
Review 8 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Precious Doll,
November 11, 2014
By: gtr8grl
from Bluffton, SC
"This doll is just sweet and loves hugs! The embroidery is simple and pretty. She is a wonderful "1st doll" or would be a great addition to other dolls. I purchased her for a great granddaughter and am sooooooooooooo excited for Christmas to give it to her! :)"
Review 9 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess Grace,
January 18, 2014
By: Riverlady
"This cloth doll with safe and attractive stitched embellishment (and a crown to boot) was the perfect choice for our 7 month old granddaughter. Being able to personalize the doll was an extra bonus. The doll is soft and comfortable for little arms to embrace. We know our Gracie will continue to enjoy this doll through her different developmental stages."
Review 10 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olivia,
January 16, 2014
By: Jannet
"Loved the way this little doll looked. I gave this to my great grandaughter for Christmas. She is 2 years old. Perfect for a 2 year old. Grabs the hair puts on her little helmet and takes off down the hall on her little riding bike. Woohaw."
Review 11 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granddaughter's First Doll,
January 16, 2014
By: shamrock123
"Sweet, soft, personalized, well constructed, charming."
Review 12 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Doll to Love,
January 16, 2014
By: Bababa
"After having many grandsons, we finally got a little girl. For her first Christmas, we gave her this doll. It is so soft and infant-friendly. The monogram on the skirt makes it a keepsake, and the fact that it is washable makes it the perfect every-day friend."
Review 13 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for two-year old grand daughter,
January 16, 2014
By: Nana4
from Dedham, MA
"This cuddly doll is very special. She is soft and my grand daughter sleeps with her every night.
The quality is superb. I am never disappointed when I order from Orvis.
Thank you."
Review 14 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect first doll,
January 15, 2014
By: dipdip
from Issaquah, Washington
"The Little Princess doll is a perfect first doll for toddler girl; it was very well made. The several types of material it was made from also offered variety for small fingers to feel, and the doll is very soft and cuddly.....could easityt become a real favorite for your little princess."
Review 15 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best two year old birthday present,
January 15, 2014
By: Gin70
from Penn Yan, NY
"Our granddaughter, soon to be two years of age, immediately picked up the Princess doll,placed it in a cradle, gave it a bottle, and above all, it was invited to sleep with her during naps and at bedtime. Prior to receiving the new doll, she had only allowed a small cloth doll to join her in bed. Now it's a threesome, with one doll under each arm."
Review 16 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift,
January 15, 2014
By: Goodgifts
from St Petersburg FL
"A gift for a neighbors 18 mo old daughter. She loved it. So did her Mom. Good quality product."
Review 17 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cuddly doll,
December 14, 2013
By: Tedie
from NYC
"The doll is adorable and will probably become a favorite.
Very soft!
"
Review 18 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovable Little Princess,
December 14, 2013
By: ABBBBB
from Illinois
"We love Little Princess. She is a soft, cuddly, and lovable doll suitable for all ages. Although her body is made of a satin material, we will be purchasing her some doll pants."
Review 19 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant wait for Christmas,
December 10, 2013
By: Oakey
"The Little Princess doll was very thing i had hoped i have been ordering from Orvis for years and always thinking how fun it would be to have some one to get this for and know we have are little Princess ( granddaughter) and can not wait until Christmas to see her face."
Review 20 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable,
December 10, 2013
By: pslc
from Lewes DE
"So soft so cuddly - I can't wait to give it to my 1 year old grand daughter"