Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Little Princess Doll

Every little princess needs her very own princess doll. This sweet, pretty-in-pink doll will become a bring-everywhere favorite. Made of super-cuddly velboa and silky satin, she's also machine washable. Baby safe. 16"H. Polyester with poly-fibre fill. For all ages. Personalize with embroidery on the dress, up to 12 letters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Princess Doll
Review 1 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Cute,
November 12, 2014
By: LuvsBLUE
from Caldwell, Idaho
"This doll is soft, cute, snuggly and very well made. I know my granddaughter will love it!"
Review 2 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Precious Doll,
November 11, 2014
By: gtr8grl
from Bluffton, SC
"This doll is just sweet and loves hugs! The embroidery is simple and pretty. She is a wonderful "1st doll" or would be a great addition to other dolls. I purchased her for a great granddaughter and am sooooooooooooo excited for Christmas to give it to her! :)"
Review 3 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess Grace,
January 18, 2014
By: Riverlady
"This cloth doll with safe and attractive stitched embellishment (and a crown to boot) was the perfect choice for our 7 month old granddaughter. Being able to personalize the doll was an extra bonus. The doll is soft and comfortable for little arms to embrace. We know our Gracie will continue to enjoy this doll through her different developmental stages."
Review 4 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olivia,
January 16, 2014
By: Jannet
"Loved the way this little doll looked. I gave this to my great grandaughter for Christmas. She is 2 years old. Perfect for a 2 year old. Grabs the hair puts on her little helmet and takes off down the hall on her little riding bike. Woohaw."
Review 5 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granddaughter's First Doll,
January 16, 2014
By: shamrock123
"Sweet, soft, personalized, well constructed, charming."
Review 6 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Doll to Love,
January 16, 2014
By: Bababa
"After having many grandsons, we finally got a little girl. For her first Christmas, we gave her this doll. It is so soft and infant-friendly. The monogram on the skirt makes it a keepsake, and the fact that it is washable makes it the perfect every-day friend."
Review 7 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for two-year old grand daughter,
January 16, 2014
By: Nana4
from Dedham, MA
"This cuddly doll is very special. She is soft and my grand daughter sleeps with her every night.
The quality is superb. I am never disappointed when I order from Orvis.
Thank you."
Review 8 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect first doll,
January 15, 2014
By: dipdip
from Issaquah, Washington
"The Little Princess doll is a perfect first doll for toddler girl; it was very well made. The several types of material it was made from also offered variety for small fingers to feel, and the doll is very soft and cuddly.....could easityt become a real favorite for your little princess."
Review 9 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best two year old birthday present,
January 15, 2014
By: Gin70
from Penn Yan, NY
"Our granddaughter, soon to be two years of age, immediately picked up the Princess doll,placed it in a cradle, gave it a bottle, and above all, it was invited to sleep with her during naps and at bedtime. Prior to receiving the new doll, she had only allowed a small cloth doll to join her in bed. Now it's a threesome, with one doll under each arm."
Review 10 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift,
January 15, 2014
By: Goodgifts
from St Petersburg FL
"A gift for a neighbors 18 mo old daughter. She loved it. So did her Mom. Good quality product."
Review 11 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cuddly doll,
December 14, 2013
By: Tedie
from NYC
"The doll is adorable and will probably become a favorite.
Very soft!
"
Review 12 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovable Little Princess,
December 14, 2013
By: ABBBBB
from Illinois
"We love Little Princess. She is a soft, cuddly, and lovable doll suitable for all ages. Although her body is made of a satin material, we will be purchasing her some doll pants."
Review 13 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant wait for Christmas,
December 10, 2013
By: Oakey
"The Little Princess doll was very thing i had hoped i have been ordering from Orvis for years and always thinking how fun it would be to have some one to get this for and know we have are little Princess ( granddaughter) and can not wait until Christmas to see her face."
Review 14 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable,
December 10, 2013
By: pslc
from Lewes DE
"So soft so cuddly - I can't wait to give it to my 1 year old grand daughter"
Review 15 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond Expectation,
December 9, 2013
By: Naemi
from Vancouver BC
"For the birth of my first great granddaughter, and after many boys, I wanted her first doll to be as perfect as she is. I was not disappointed, the Princess doll is even better than the catalogue picture and just right for little hands. I know she will treasure this doll in years to come, Thank you for helping me to find the perfect gift."
Review 16 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable,
December 9, 2013
By: Tonkster
from Freeland, WA
"Though bigger than I expected, this doll is adorable. She's a Christmas present for a 17 month old and just perfect. No parts to fall off, soft and cuddly."
Review 17 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Cute Doll,
December 7, 2013
By: meemawc
from Montana
"Purchased this doll for my 2 year old grand-daughter. She loves it. It is so soft and cuddly. She sleeps with it every night. I would definitely recommend it."
Review 18 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable and Great Quality,
December 7, 2013
By: Nana4
from Dedham, MA
"I gave this doll to my two-year old granddaughter. She loves it and carries her doll everywhere; she also sleeps with her.
It is very well made, and I am sure it will last a long time."
Review 19 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
December 7, 2013
By: Willabean
from Williamsport, Pa
"I ordered this baby doll for our 7 month old granddaughter. It is so soft and cute. I hope she enjoys it as much as I did ordering it for her. I had her name put on the baby doll and it turned out so cute! I like the idea that it is washable, not just spot clean. I also got the brown hair as her hair is brown. Thanks for such a high quality item."
Review 20 for Little Princess Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable,
December 5, 2013
By: VEHayden
from Pasco, WA
"This doll is absolutely adorable. It is made very well and just right for one-year olds. My Granddaughter will love it!"