Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Victorian Santa Ring

This round revelry of Victorian St. Nicks makes a festive centerpiece; they'll hold a small tabletop tree, poinsettia, or a large pillar candle. Each Santa is handpainted in his own unique style and attire. Made of resin with a sprinkling of glitter at the base. Ring centerpiece measures 7¼"H x 13"W.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victorian Santa Ring
Review 1 for Victorian Santa Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
November 14, 2014
By: Patty049123
"It looks better than in the photo. I'd have preferred it to be ceramic, but it looks good and I like it."
Review 2 for Victorian Santa Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Santa Ring,
November 13, 2014
By: mjkd
from Cary, NC
"Very cute. Will use as centerpiece on my large kitchen counter. Only negative comment is I think it is a bit overpriced."
Review 3 for Victorian Santa Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wanted one since 2013,
November 12, 2014
By: Cadams
from Omaha, NE
"Saw this in the 2013 catalog and they were out, so when I saw them in this years catalog I sent in immediately. The Santa look so authentic and quant from years ago.
After buying one for myself, I then ordered 3 more for our daughters. They will love them!!!
"
Review 4 for Victorian Santa Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Centerpiece for Holidays,
October 23, 2014
By: Marjie5
from Anaheim, CA
"This is just right for that centerpiece for a holiday table. Can be set up in a variety of ways - with greens, candles, poinsettias, etc. Great for a special spot on side tables, entry ways. Well constructed. Sure to be a conversation piece."
Review 5 for Victorian Santa Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Victorian Santa Rung,
October 9, 2014
By: Borzoi06
from California
"The Victorian Santa Ring is even better in person than depicted in the catalog. Loaded with olde world charm and whimsy, the Victorian Santa ring is versatile enough to allow your own creativity to shine through-a candle and greenery holder, the base for a table top tree; the possibilities are endless! This piece has enchantment written all over it- a family heirloom in the making-I am delighted with this purchase!"
Review 6 for Victorian Santa Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the wait,
October 4, 2014
By: Marjo73
from Sarasota fl
"I missed out on this last year. Sold out before I saw it kind of hidden on the page of the catalog. I bugged the customer service dept since last spring were you going to have it again especially since it was a huge sellout. Well my persistence and calls brought two of these delightful Santa rings to my door last week and they were definitely worth the wait. Can't wait to display them after halloween"
Review 7 for Victorian Santa Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So charming.,
October 3, 2014
By: Shern
from Eureka, CA
"I love old Santas and have a lot and decorate one tree with all old Santas . This Victorian Santa Ring is perfect to display a beautiful poinsettia on a table near my Santa tree. I wanted it last year and it sold out. If you want one I'd order it soon."
Review 8 for Victorian Santa Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Classic!,
October 3, 2014
By: Ariana
from Albany, NY
"Like a lot of other people I was closed
Out of this item last year. I was
Determined to check and check again
To see if it would be included this year. I found it in August and ordered
It. It was worth the wait. It is much
Bigger and heavier than I thought.
Can do so many things with it. Will
Join my polar bear w/tree as a few of
My favorite holiday things!!! Thanks
Orvis!
"
Review 9 for Victorian Santa Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Fabulous!,
October 14, 2013
By: MaryMc
from Gainesville, VA
"The Victorian Santa Ring is exquisite - a classic decoration that can be used in many ways. Fill it with greens, pine cones and ribbons or with a holiday poinsettia.
Looking forward to many years of use during the holiday season!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Victorian Santa Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1