Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets

Sit, stay, fetch, go away! These 12-ounce glasses featuring whimsical illustrations of dogs or cats in various poses with commands. Glassware is sold as a set of four and comes packaged in gift box. Dishwasher and microwave safe. Choose dogs or cats. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Review 1 for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute...they may not last to be holiday gift!,
February 25, 2014
By: Lalismom
from east suburb of cleveland OH
"These were still pretty pricey, but being that they were made in the USA, I wanted to get them as a gift for a friend who is a pet sitter...but seeing how cute they are...they might just not make it to her! I might share the cats with my sister, and keep one or two of the dogs...."
Review 2 for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
January 31, 2014
By: Maya01
"Love dogs and replaced our glasses with these. . . Perfect!"
Review 3 for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift for cat sitter,
January 16, 2014
By: catlovertoo
from Colorado Springs, CO
"I like to give a Christmas gift to my cat sitter and knew I had found this year's choice when I saw these cute glasses in the Orvis catalog. I couldn't resist buying a set for myself, too, so I know they are great quality and worth the price."
Review 4 for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for Cat Lovers,
January 15, 2014
By: AgAndy
from Minneapolis, MN
"Whimsical glasses with "cat commands" are useful as well as comical. Anyone who has cats will relate to the care-free way cats react to commands they're given. An excellent gift for anyone with cats!"
Review 5 for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great and funny for animal lovers,
January 14, 2014
By: schmoo
from california
"These were purchased as a gift for friends" birthdays. They rescue dogs & cats as well as volunteering at animal shelters. Adults and children appreciate the size and the designs. Ihave intentions of reccommending these as a favor at parties! They would also make a great "silent auction" item for animal sanctuaries"
Review 6 for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The cat's whiskers,
January 5, 2014
By: MissMelly
from VA
"I bought these glasses for my cat mad neighbor who loved them!
Nice looking everyday glasses for
the cat enthusiast
"
Review 7 for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely made.,
December 14, 2013
By: Iris2010
from Long Island, NY
"Having both a cat and dog it was a challenge as to what I should order. I ordered both sets. Upon arrival, I decided to give the cat sets as a Christmas gift and keep the dogs. They are made in the U.S.A. and are dishwasher safe. Both those features were a strong selling point to me. I would recommend these glasses for any animal lover."
Review 8 for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Humor and quality,
November 12, 2013
By: Magillil
from Louisville, KY
"I bought the cat glassware for my nieces who both have a cat and are cat nuts. I know they will love these glasses."
Review 9 for Dogs and Cats Glassware Sets
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Dogs" Glassware,
November 8, 2013
By: Fourdogfamily
"I ordered 2 sets of the "Dogs" glassware for a dinner party I was hosting to celebrate Sadie's 10th Birthday ( a wonderful golden retriever) . My quests raved over the glassware as the glasses completed the table decoration. The glasses are great for everyday use."