Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set

Sink in to the lush softness and cozy warmth of Orvis exclusive pure Portuguese flannel, tailor-made for those chilly fall and winter nights. Our 7-ounce flannel sheets are made of the finest cotton and brushed for an even softer, irresistible nap. A vintage Antique Pear design has sweet red pears on a white ground. Twin set includes fitted and flat sheets, standard case. Full and queen sets include fitted and flat sheets, two standard cases. King set includes fitted and flat sheets, two king cases. Washable. Made in Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Review 1 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are as pretty as the picture in the catalogue,
March 24, 2014
By: dahlia
from Mount Vernon, , WA
"Love them. Soft and beautiful. I waited until they were on sale, but with tax and shipping charges they seemed expensive."
Review 2 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy Flannel Sheets,
March 17, 2014
By: Neecee1948
from Pine Bush, New York
"I purchased the full size red pear flannel sheets. These sheets are absolutely superior to any other brand I have had in the past. The material is exceptionally soft and comfortable to sleep on. I will definitely purchase more in the future."
Review 3 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Soft and Cozy,
March 11, 2014
By: LaCondesa
from San Francisco, CA
"These beautiful flannel sheets are beautiful and soft. They fit the mattress well and are great for winter warmth."
Review 4 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sheets,
February 18, 2014
By: Petlady6
from Indiana
"Love these sheets. Very soft and warm. Might buy another set!"
Review 5 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product,
February 12, 2014
By: bojack
from CO
"These sheets are of excellent quality, heavy flannel and fit my sleep number mattress perfectly. Product was delivered in a very timely manner. Love them and so warm/"
Review 6 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't wait to go to bed,
February 11, 2014
By: audri1
from Bugtussle, OK
"I have now purchased 4 sets of these sheets, 2 as gifts. I can not believe the difference they make on a cold winter night. My Dad who never has a compliment called me after he received for Christmas and raved about the soft, warm sheets. My husband says he sleeps better on them. I know I do. Sent another as an anniversary gift. I know they will love them too."
Review 7 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So SOFT,
February 7, 2014
By: Taheel2
"These sheets are so soft it is as though I am sleeping in a cloud. The corner pockets are deep enough to fit fully around a very thick mattress without a tussle, but not so expansive that there are constantly wrinkles in the bottom sheet."
Review 8 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Nice,
January 18, 2014
By: Minniepenney
from Grand Terrace, CA
"The sheets are lovely and soft. I put them in the master room where it is cooler. We are fixing up the house, but I know that when I get in between the sheets, I will sleep soundly."
Review 9 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 15, 2014
By: kaileen
from gp,OR
"Excellent quality of sheets. Liked very much. Came in a timely manner and was packed well. Great transaction, as usual with Orvis."
Review 10 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flannel Sheets,
December 22, 2013
By: SLH1
"Our best friends are die-hard Orvis flannel sheet users - even in Atlanta! Sent them for an anniversary present and they started using them immediately.
The quality really holds up, and the softness is addictive!
"
Review 11 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flannel sheets are the cat's meow,
December 4, 2013
By: yankeesgirl
from Cortland, NY
"I love these flannel sheets. feel snug a s a bug when I am in bed. so soft, yet warm and cozy. My kitties love to snuggle in them too. Who wouldn't? We are having the worst winter in years and I am not even fazed."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Antique Pear Sheet Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1