Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set

Sink in to the lush softness and cozy warmth of Orvis exclusive pure Portuguese flannel, tailor-made for those chilly fall and winter nights. Our 7-ounce flannel Circus Dog sheets are made of the finest cotton and brushed for an even softer, irresistible nap. Twin set includes fitted and flat sheets, standard case. Full and queen sets include fitted and flat sheets, two standard cases. King set includes fitted and flat sheets, two king cases. Our festive Circus Dogs print is pale blue and maroon on white. Washable. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Review 1 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the quality,
October 21, 2014
By: Jan12
from Lakeland, FL.
"Being a senior I purchased a twin size for my hospital bed. It was very easy to fit over the mattress & extra gel pad that I have.
Very cute & cozy.
"
Review 2 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super soft!,
October 13, 2014
By: calidog
from CA
"These sheets are so soft. The design is adorable. Love it. We have the playing Labs sheet set and they have held up for the years we have had them!"
Review 3 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not deep enough,
October 11, 2014
By: Zoey662
from Atlanta, GA
"I recieved 2 sets Christmas of 2013, so it's been a year now. They are very soft, with just a little fading of the dogs. An amount you would expect. My one problem is that ther are very shallow. Not quite the 14in they say. Maybe it is without washing. I have a 12in mattress and I have to use the long bed straps, 2 on my side and 1 on the dog's side to keep it from popping off the top corners. It does wash very well, since my black lab sleeps under the covers frequently. I just wish it was deeper. I kinda would recommend this item."
Review 4 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doggondelighted!,
September 2, 2014
By: nannycat
from Mi
"Wow I love the pattern on these sheets so cute! Can't wait untill it gets cold now! Fast delivery as always and excellent product! Orvis is the place to shop!"
Review 5 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sheets!,
August 7, 2014
By: ELLIECHOWCHOW064
from Lake Placid NY
"Saw these very whimsical dog sheet set in the catalog & had to try them. Fit is great. Very comfortable. Liked them enough to order second set !"
Review 6 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sheets,
May 7, 2014
By: Yassum
from Memphis, TN
"This was bought as a present for a young boy's bed, and he loved it! The type of cotton used is very, very soft and the pattern is fun."
Review 7 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and soft,
January 6, 2014
By: crshelps
from Greenville, SC
"Having recently moved from FL to SC, having issues adjusting to the colder temps. These flannel sheets have made the adjustment so much more easier. Extremely soft and the dogs at the circus are awesome."
Review 8 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Warm& cozy,
December 5, 2013
By: MrsBinks
from Nyc
"I bought these for my daughters first apt in the city and they are so warm for her at night."
Review 9 for Country Cottage Portuguese Flannel Circus Dog Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Flannel sheets,
November 22, 2013
By: Bostonaccent
from Central Mass.
"I gave this sheet set to a friend as a gift and she was delighted.
Worth the price!
"