Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

UGG® Moccasin Slippers

UGG's split-cowhide upper offers long-wearing durability, while an ultrasoft sheepskin lining provides premium comfort underfoot. Rubber outsole with tread provides traction for around the house, and even for quick trips outdoors. Moccasin slippers in espresso, chestnut. Whole sizes: 8-11. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Review 1 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected,
September 24, 2014
By: drejw
from N. Cal.
"I bought these for late night puppy outings. I thought a bit pricey, but they are actually excellent quality. Nice exterior and "wooly insides" eliminate need for socks. Nice rubber soles and good looks allow for longer walks without discomfort. Shipping price is too high."
Review 2 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best slippers ever purchased,
August 18, 2014
By: andy21
from Branford.\, Ct.
"my son gave his dad a pair for christmas 3 years ago. he wore them practically every day till they were unusable. So i bought another pair identical as the first. They will probably last another 3 years or more."
Review 3 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best slippers,
July 21, 2014
By: amie54u
from cleveland, ohio
"Bought these slippers for my two sons and they love them. Very good quality and wonderful deal."
Review 4 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UGG Awesomeness,
July 15, 2014
By: ISHI
from Berkley, Mi
"Even though we are having a "Polar Vortex" in July - it's still a bit toasty for these right now - but they had a great sale so................
Slipped them on and like all the other UGG products I own, they are super comfortable and will be great once we get to the best season of all.....Fall.
"
Review 5 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UGG Slippers,
April 14, 2014
By: busterh
from Illinois
"Received as a gift .Although ,sizes seem to run small ,I exchanged for a larger size. Extremly warm and comfortable. Also,I love the non-skid bottoms. These are a must have for cols winter nights."
Review 6 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome slipper,
March 3, 2014
By: BerBer7
from Winder , Ga.
"Best slipper I have owned. Very comfortable and warm. I can't wait to come home from the office and slip these shoes on !!"
Review 7 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Slippers,
February 14, 2014
By: FJESeattle
from Seattle, WA
"Replaced a old inexpensive pair of slippers. Comfortable -- love the feel. Best to wear without socks and purchase perhaps one size up for best fit."
Review 8 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UGG slippers,
February 12, 2014
By: gobux
from Middletown, OH
"I'm wearing them now! Very comfy and warm. What I would expect from Orvis/UGG. Only concern is that they are not offered in1/2 sizes & would therefore recommend the next size up if you are between two sizes."
Review 9 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality item,
February 10, 2014
By: Minniesally
from Michigan
"Love these! Worth the money & shocked to see them on sale! :)"
Review 10 for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ugg slippers,
February 7, 2014
By: BillyH
from Virginia Beach, VA
"I wear 10 1/2 size shoes so ordered size 11. The fit is perfect. I've been an UGG fan since they first started bringing their product to America. The slippers are comfy and rugged enough for trips down drive to the mailbox."
Ratings-Only Reviews for UGG® Moccasin Slippers
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6