Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants

Pull them out of the dryer or suitcase, pull them on, and go. It's that easy when you've got our Wrinkle-Free corduroy pants-the newest member of our legendary Wrinkle-Free collection. Constructed from a robust, 12-wale corduroy fabric, they offer supreme comfort, wintertime warmth, and a soft, silky hand. Eighth-top pockets, welted, button-through rear pockets, corduroy waistband. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Even waist sizes: 32-42; finished inseams 30", 32". Even waist sizes: 34-40; finished inseam 34".
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality Cords,
January 6, 2015
By: BlueBirdDog
from Atlanta, GA
"Nice, classic and well made corduroys. Olive color was a little more brown than expected but still great looking."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cords,
December 31, 2014
By: Lorny
from Buffalo, new york
"Great fit, great material and they are washable which was the selling point for me."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
warm pants,
December 1, 2014
By: Davesr
"most cords are not warm but these are. they fit well but could be a little trimmer in the legs."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 1, 2014
By: Torinoron
"Excellent fit. Comes out of the dryer wrinkle free exactly as promised."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful pants,
November 16, 2014
By: GHoward
from Greenville, SC
"I had a few pairs of corduroy pants several years ago, but they were nothing like these in terms of quality, cut, and overall appearance. I just love these!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new favorite,
October 14, 2014
By: Zach1Luke
from Atlanta, Ga
"These are great pants! Well made as all things Orvis are!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost Perfect,
October 3, 2014
By: stickler
from San Diego, CA
"Fit, material, finish and drape are outstanding. An excellent weight for wrinkle free."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cords,
January 21, 2014
By: Cordman
"Great fit, nice cords, and good fasteners. No complaints."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great service,
January 2, 2014
By: CvilleOrvisFan
"Was purchasing gift for my husband, the cords were not in stock in his size, staff was incredibly helpful! Receivedtjem on time, at home. He loves them!"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit,
December 26, 2013
By: Frontier25
"This was the first time I purchased this product. It was a Christmas gift for my husband. The fit is perfect for him. He needs a more regular cut - not a slim cut. Love the wrinkle free aspect. I would definitely buy this product again."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than I expected,
November 14, 2013
By: Jimbo55
from Bradenton, Fl
"Bought these for a trip to Eastern Europe and wore them on the flight over. The are wrinkle free. Wore them 5 hours on the trail today and then sight seeing in the evenings. It's in the mid 30's and my legs aren't cold. Very happy with my purchase."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Corduroy Pants
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4