Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam

This cozy nook of a dog bed has long been a customer-favorite style. Dogs delve right into the wraparound security and fleece surface. Now there's more to love with a 4"-thick pad of supportive and cushy memory foam in the bed. In addition to its supreme comfort appeal, memory foam retains an even surface that doesn't bunch up or shift with your dog's maneuvering. The cover is constructed of soft microsuede and our non-shedding FleeceLock, which keeps the fluffy fleece in place. Bolster is polyfill. Water-resistant liner protects the memory foam surface. The cover is removable and machine washable. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Review 1 for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy dog,
August 27, 2014
By: StaceyP
from Mobjack bay, virginia
"How could a dog not love this? Our 70 pound German shorthair pointer Rocket curls up in this bed like a happy puppy! Although he is 70 lbs, he is skinny and shorthaired, so he definitely prefers something with cushion! This bed is durable and will last for many years. Great investment for our dog."
Review 2 for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Great Bed,
June 16, 2014
By: PortersMom
from Alexandria VA
"Our 8-r old English lab now prefers the memory foam beds and this is a nice smaller size compared to the lounger. The color (sage) in perfect and we're happy with it."
Review 3 for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seeing is Believing!,
May 24, 2014
By: Aliwander
from Santa Fe, NM
"My new pound puppy was sleeping on the couch until this new dog nest arrived. Not anymore! This is her go-to cushion when she wants to take a nap. I selected a medium which fits her perfectly when she's curled up or stretched out, and she likes the outside cushion for her head. Memory foam was a no-brainer as I have brick floors. Expensive, but worth it. Picky about my dogs and highly recommend."
Review 4 for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dog is delighted,
May 1, 2014
By: viszlalover
from London
"My old viszla took to this bed immediately, i didn't have to tempt him in. He loves the security of the cushioned rim and really enjoys the memory foam base as he slowly gets himself up and out of this new bed. Expensive but absolutely worth it."
Review 5 for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT dog bed,
February 24, 2014
By: SMain
from Brooklyn, NY
"This is a fantastic dog bed. High quality cover, and the memory foam is exactly what I was looking for. My dog loves this! She's a 46lb terrier/pit/beagle/lab/other mix, and loves to curl up when she sleeps. She fits perfectly in the small bed."
Review 6 for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect bed for support and/or elderly dog,
November 25, 2013
By: Lily05
from NH
"Our dog is 13 years old and wasn't able to climb the stairs to the second floor anymore. Bought this to make her more comfortable while sleeping in her crate. She loves it and is better able to get up and out of it in the morning. She loves to lay on it during the day and rest her head on the surround. Best bed investment I ever made. Had the same bed without the memory foam but would only buy memory foam now. It really works for comfort."
Review 7 for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed,
November 2, 2013
By: Judesmama
from Palos Verdes Estates, California
"We have 3 beagles and have owned the FleeceLock Wraparound Dog Bed for several years. My Beagles love it, however, the bottom cushion was so thin it was like laying on the floor. So I decided to buy the more expensive FleeceLockWraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam and that is the item I am reviewing today. We have had this bed for 3 months. The bottom cushion is very thick and very hard. This is too hard for my Beagles. When they lay on the bed it is lopsided. They much prefer
the FleeceLock withOUT the memory
foam and the FleeceLock Bolster Futon Bed.
"
Review 8 for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous... & my dog loves it!,
October 31, 2013
By: YankeeDoodle
from California
"I got the large size for my black lab puppy so that he can grow into it. When I unwrapped it, I immediately knew that this was very high quality and worth the money. It looks beautiful as it matches the decor/ colors in my living room, and my puppy absolutely loves it. He naps and also plays on it. It's so comfortable that we also get in the bed with him to cuddle. I highly recommend this bed."
Review 9 for Wraparound Dog Bed with Memory Foam
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bed,
October 27, 2013
By: Tuckersmama
from Seattle, WA
"Our 63 lb lab loves this bed! It's easy to clean and durable. We've had this bed for 3 years and it's held up well!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.