Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Reversible Go-To Belt

Our most popular leather belt now in a reversible style for twice the value and versatility. Rich full-grain leather is complemented by the two-tone brushed-nickel and brass buckle. Classic color combinations for timeless accessorizing. In navy/red, black/tan, white/orange, deep navy/kelly green. Strap is 1" wide. Made in USA. Sizes: S(28"-30"), M(31"-33"), L(34"-36"), XL(38"-40").
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reversible Go-To Belt
Review 1 for Reversible Go-To Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this belt,
August 29, 2014
By: classydresser4ever
from mountains and coast, NC
"Great belt for a great value. I usually wear a medium but ordered a large to wear with jeans. The leather is beautiful and so is the buckle. I plan to order the black/ tan."
Review 2 for Reversible Go-To Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belt versatility,
August 23, 2014
By: Newwavenyc
from New York, NY
"I bought 2 belts.the leather is good quality and the 2 colors make this great for travel where there is a shortage of space. I like the width. As an in between size, it can go with sporty or business casual clothing."
Review 3 for Reversible Go-To Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Basic Wardrobe Item,
July 19, 2014
By: hotsouthfla
from South Florida
"This belt looks classy. I like the feel of it as it has some heft to the belt. The buckle is very nice also. I tried different holes and no "marking" occurred. So, if I used a different hole, the other one didn't look all stretched out. It makes my older pants look nice. A good wardrobe extender!"
Review 4 for Reversible Go-To Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 12, 2014
By: MartyAVFredT
from Lititz, Pa.
"My first choice was the navy blue/green belt, but that one was not available so I choice the Navy/red and I am very pleased with it. It fits well and is very comfortable."
Review 5 for Reversible Go-To Belt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Belt,
April 14, 2014
By: DuncansMom
from Colorado
"This is a good belt and will serve my purposes nicely. Attractive buckle - not the ordinary plain Jane, without being to bulky at the waistline. It doesn't show when I wear a t-shirt "un-tucked".
My waist measures 31" and I wear my jeans at or just below the waist. The large size will work perfectly."
Review 6 for Reversible Go-To Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just What I Needed,
April 8, 2014
By: VaMP
from Aliso Viejo, CA
"My son gave me a black leather case for my cell phone which I always carry. It is made to wear with a belt. The reversible black and tan leather belt is perfect. I can wear it with every thing I own, and I have ideas for some great outfits I have yet to buy. Thanks Orvis!
Virginia M.Payne
"
Review 7 for Reversible Go-To Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed,
December 8, 2013
By: mski
from Central Florida
"The belt fits well and is comfortable to wear. I haven't tried the reverse tan side yet but like that feature.Also appreciate the quality of "Made in USA" craftsmanship."
Review 8 for Reversible Go-To Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great belt!,
October 9, 2013
By: Namie
from Connecticut
"The quality and style couldn't be better. Love the buckle and the idea that it is reversable. Typical high quality from Orvis."
Review 9 for Reversible Go-To Belt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 27, 2013
By: lazybones
from chandler az.
"2 for 1 is always good. It's classic . The buckle is a little different and over all a nice finishing touch to my outfit be it a skirt or pants."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reversible Go-To Belt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1