Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bozeman Corduroy Pants

We've upgraded our customer-favorite Bozeman cords inside and out. Cut from Brisbane Moss® corduroy and tailored in Europe, the pants have been reinforced with interior tape along the seams for added longevity and durability. Outside, we made them softer and more luxurious than ever-the result of a higher percentage of cotton in the fabric blend-without sacrificing any of the rugged, wear-anywhere qualities that have made the Bozemans synonymous with the finest in corduroy pants. Corduroy pants for men feature quarter-top pockets, two rear pockets, one with secure button-through closure. Cotton/polyester. Dry clean. Imported.Even waist sizes: 32-46. Cuffed up to 34" or plain finished up to 35" at no extra charge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
46 of 49(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bozeman Pants,
December 19, 2014
By: Cruzen
"I love the product it was very comfortable I would recomend the product to anyone. The service is excellent and all other products are great."
Review 2 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great pants,
December 19, 2014
By: Lynda12160
from Nashville, Tn
"I bought these pants for my dad for Christmas! He loves them!"
Review 3 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality + Comfort,
December 17, 2014
By: DH5388
from BC.
"For the fall & winter months -yes, and well into the Springtime these pants will serve you very well indeed.
In fact they seem to feel better with each wearing. The top quality material used, combined with expert manufacturing will result in these Corduroy pants lasting you years to come. They will become your favourites. Treat yourself! You deserve it!
"
Review 4 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for winter,
December 14, 2014
By: tpowers
"Excellent cut and fit. The weight of the corduroy fabric is perfect for winter."
Review 5 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Trousers,
December 5, 2014
By: CaptJess
from Saint Petersburg FL
"Outstanding quality in all respects and fits true to size, Hemmed to the correct length as well. These will be great in the cooler weather when visiting Canada with a bulky tan sweater and brown leather jacket."
Review 6 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
heavy and stiff,
December 1, 2014
By: yankees8
"the pants are well made and warm, the down side is they are stiff and feel heavy when worn"
Review 7 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pants,
November 24, 2014
By: CGCG
from Great Neck, NY
"I have never worn a pair of pants from Orvis that I haven't liked. These cords are no exception."
Review 8 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm,
November 24, 2014
By: jack1940
from Canada
"I'm glad I purchase these 5 star cords
the wind and cold just doesn't penetrate them at all.....And to be honest living in Canada I've not had them off since they arrived..
John Crompton
Ontario
(excellent value for the money too )"
Review 9 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cords,
November 19, 2014
By: WarmGuyinCT
from Newtown, CT
"These slacks fit perfectly. It was wonderful that I could actually request a 31 12" length. Perfect."
Review 10 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic Cords,
November 17, 2014
By: Motrelleg
from White Plains, NY
"Perfect weight and material for winter. Good for casual or basic dress. The addition of a bit of polyester adds strength and resists wrinkling."
Review 11 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than i expected,
October 6, 2014
By: 12138
from petersburgh ny
"no baggy space in the crotch.
better than off the rack pants i've
had before
"
Review 12 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Pants,
March 17, 2014
By: docmcr
"They fit, they feel good and they look good on me. Haven't had them long enough to know how well they wear."
Review 13 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great after i removed the label,
March 9, 2014
By: mathman
"The pants were exactly what i was looking for: wide wale corduroy in a lightish color (slate) available with cuffs. they fit and look great. Only problem was the label attached to the back pocket, which chafed at the top of my leg. Removing the top label helped a little, but removing the whole thing made the problem disappear as well."
Review 14 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Solid Trrousers,
February 25, 2014
By: TMike
from Oklahoma City, OK
"Great trousers for a cold winter on the great southern plains. These trousers have a heavy, solid feel."
Review 15 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxurious ,comfortable corduroys,
February 10, 2014
By: NikkiCal52
from Philadelphia, PA
"I ordered these slacks for my husband during a terrible snowstorm. They are great looking comfortable pants, warm and attractive at the same time. Just what is needed in the northeast this year."
Review 16 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The finest Corduroy's available,
February 10, 2014
By: Mayberry
from Irvington, VA
"This is the second purchase of Bozeman Corduroys--I'm still wearing the first pair. They are
well tailored, beautifully finished off
on the inside,and wear the way Orvis products are suppose to.
You will not be disappointed!
"
Review 17 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Corduroys,
February 7, 2014
By: DeAndre
from San Diego, CA
"The corduroy pants I ordered are of great quality. Worth the price!"
Review 18 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We bought three pair!,
February 7, 2014
By: hm1989
"We bought two pair for our adult son for Christmas. They fit so well and are of such high quality that he asked us to buy him another pair, so he now has them in green, brown and tan and wears them regularly to his law shool classes."
Review 19 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always a favorite,
January 29, 2014
By: mamoo
from New Albany, Ohio
"I have been keeping my husband's
wardrobe stocked with corduroy
trousers for many, many years. This
particular variety is a favorite for two
reasons. First, they are very handsome in style, fit and color. But
more importantly, I can throw them in the wash, take them right from the dryer and they are ready to wear. He likes them, I like them. We're good to go .
.
"
Review 20 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever,
January 27, 2014
By: Maggoo
from Charlottesville,VA
"I bought the corduroys for my Dad and he said he has several pairs but that these are the best he's ever had."