Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bozeman Corduroy Pants

We've upgraded our customer-favorite Bozeman cords inside and out. Cut from Brisbane Moss® corduroy and tailored in Europe, the pants have been reinforced with new interior tape along the seams for added longevity and durability. Outside, we made them softer and more luxurious than ever-the result of a higher percentage of cotton in the fabric blend-without sacrificing any of the rugged, wear-anywhere qualities that have made the Bozemans synonymous with the finest in corduroy pants. Quarter-top pockets, two rear pockets, one with secure button-through closure. Cotton/polyester. Dry clean. Imported.Even waist sizes: 32-46. Cuffed up to 34" or plain finished up to 35" at no extra charge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 34(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Pants,
March 17, 2014
By: docmcr
"They fit, they feel good and they look good on me. Haven't had them long enough to know how well they wear."
Review 2 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great after i removed the label,
March 9, 2014
By: mathman
"The pants were exactly what i was looking for: wide wale corduroy in a lightish color (slate) available with cuffs. they fit and look great. Only problem was the label attached to the back pocket, which chafed at the top of my leg. Removing the top label helped a little, but removing the whole thing made the problem disappear as well."
Review 3 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Solid Trrousers,
February 25, 2014
By: TMike
from Oklahoma City, OK
"Great trousers for a cold winter on the great southern plains. These trousers have a heavy, solid feel."
Review 4 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxurious ,comfortable corduroys,
February 10, 2014
By: NikkiCal52
from Philadelphia, PA
"I ordered these slacks for my husband during a terrible snowstorm. They are great looking comfortable pants, warm and attractive at the same time. Just what is needed in the northeast this year."
Review 5 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The finest Corduroy's available,
February 10, 2014
By: Mayberry
from Irvington, VA
"This is the second purchase of Bozeman Corduroys--I'm still wearing the first pair. They are
well tailored, beautifully finished off
on the inside,and wear the way Orvis products are suppose to.
You will not be disappointed!
"
Review 6 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Corduroys,
February 7, 2014
By: DeAndre
from San Diego, CA
"The corduroy pants I ordered are of great quality. Worth the price!"
Review 7 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We bought three pair!,
February 7, 2014
By: hm1989
"We bought two pair for our adult son for Christmas. They fit so well and are of such high quality that he asked us to buy him another pair, so he now has them in green, brown and tan and wears them regularly to his law shool classes."
Review 8 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always a favorite,
January 29, 2014
By: mamoo
from New Albany, Ohio
"I have been keeping my husband's
wardrobe stocked with corduroy
trousers for many, many years. This
particular variety is a favorite for two
reasons. First, they are very handsome in style, fit and color. But
more importantly, I can throw them in the wash, take them right from the dryer and they are ready to wear. He likes them, I like them. We're good to go .
.
"
Review 9 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever,
January 27, 2014
By: Maggoo
from Charlottesville,VA
"I bought the corduroys for my Dad and he said he has several pairs but that these are the best he's ever had."
Review 10 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pants,
January 23, 2014
By: geekrevival
"These arrived exactly as advertised. They fit perfectly, although they do have a lot of give in them and they have stretched and will need minor tailoring. Good quality exceptional for the price"
Review 11 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Value,
January 23, 2014
By: Chuk7
from N.J.
"At sale price a reasonable value. Not equivalent to super cords at $169 but did not expect them to be. From thigh down there is 1/3 more material than is appropriate so they are quite baggy. Would not buy again."
Review 12 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Great; Warm for Winter,
January 23, 2014
By: stsusko
from NY, NY
"The Bozeman Corduroy Pants are both stylish and warm. My husband liked them so much that we bought multiple pairs. After years of trying to find high-quality, stylish and warm corduroys--we have finally found them! Highlight recommend them--great quality for the money."
Review 13 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rich in feel & Looks,
January 20, 2014
By: Walterb
from San Mateo, CA
"These cords are so rich in their look and feel. The color tone, depth of the wale and fabric are wonderful. A real good looking pair of pants for casual and semi-drressy."
Review 14 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
January 17, 2014
By: JKD69
from S.E. MO
"The weather is frigid now, so these pants are a God send. Very thick and quite comfortable. Price was decent and they arrived promptly at my office free of traumas."
Review 15 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cords!,
January 15, 2014
By: bigbob
from Little Red River, Arkansas, USA
"Very sharp dress cords. Perfect for cold weather with a sweater."
Review 16 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best,
January 15, 2014
By: BrianMSP
from Minneapolis
"The best cords I've owned, durable, classy and very nice."
Review 17 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bozeman Corduroy Pants,
January 4, 2014
By: TomP2
from Skaneateles, NY
"This is a great pair of pants - they are well-made, well-fitting, comfortable, and sized accurately. Although they are made more for leisure or casual wear, they fit well with a sport coat for dressier occasions. I tried the olive first, then added the gray and brown."
Review 18 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fitting pant,
January 3, 2014
By: Cheech3
from Kalamazoo MI area
"These pants are a great fit. The quality of the fabric is superior. I would order another pair of these pants."
Review 19 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, inexpensive cords.,
December 30, 2013
By: Crovolt
from Colorado Springs
"Excellent purchase. Sturdy feeling cords. Wonderful fit. Look great. Will buy more. Can use for "dressy casual" look."
Review 20 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality!,
December 20, 2013
By: 1HappyCanadian
from London, ON
"In a world of cheap knockoffs and overseas low quality, Orvis makes the best clothes! Beautiful attention to detail and very solid construction. Excellent fabrics, colour choices and chic. Rather expensive with the cross-border fees, but the quality is worth it. Orvis gives great service too. Consistently the best!"