Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Bozeman Corduroy Pants

We've upgraded our customer-favorite Bozeman cords inside and out. Cut from Brisbane Moss® corduroy and tailored in Europe, the pants have been reinforced with interior tape along the seams for added longevity and durability. Outside, we made them softer and more luxurious than ever-the result of a higher percentage of cotton in the fabric blend-without sacrificing any of the rugged, wear-anywhere qualities that have made the Bozemans synonymous with the finest in corduroy pants. Corduroy pants for men feature quarter-top pockets, two rear pockets, one with secure button-through closure. Cotton/polyester. Dry clean. Imported.Even waist sizes: 32-46. Cuffed up to 34" or plain finished up to 35" at no extra charge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 41(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pants,
November 24, 2014
By: CGCG
from Great Neck, NY
"I have never worn a pair of pants from Orvis that I haven't liked. These cords are no exception."
Review 2 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm,
November 24, 2014
By: jack1940
from Canada
"I'm glad I purchase these 5 star cords
the wind and cold just doesn't penetrate them at all.....And to be honest living in Canada I've not had them off since they arrived..
John Crompton
Ontario
(excellent value for the money too )"
Review 3 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cords,
November 19, 2014
By: WarmGuyinCT
from Newtown, CT
"These slacks fit perfectly. It was wonderful that I could actually request a 31 12" length. Perfect."
Review 4 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic Cords,
November 17, 2014
By: Motrelleg
from White Plains, NY
"Perfect weight and material for winter. Good for casual or basic dress. The addition of a bit of polyester adds strength and resists wrinkling."
Review 5 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than i expected,
October 6, 2014
By: 12138
from petersburgh ny
"no baggy space in the crotch.
better than off the rack pants i've
had before
"
Review 6 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Pants,
March 17, 2014
By: docmcr
"They fit, they feel good and they look good on me. Haven't had them long enough to know how well they wear."
Review 7 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great after i removed the label,
March 9, 2014
By: mathman
"The pants were exactly what i was looking for: wide wale corduroy in a lightish color (slate) available with cuffs. they fit and look great. Only problem was the label attached to the back pocket, which chafed at the top of my leg. Removing the top label helped a little, but removing the whole thing made the problem disappear as well."
Review 8 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Solid Trrousers,
February 25, 2014
By: TMike
from Oklahoma City, OK
"Great trousers for a cold winter on the great southern plains. These trousers have a heavy, solid feel."
Review 9 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxurious ,comfortable corduroys,
February 10, 2014
By: NikkiCal52
from Philadelphia, PA
"I ordered these slacks for my husband during a terrible snowstorm. They are great looking comfortable pants, warm and attractive at the same time. Just what is needed in the northeast this year."
Review 10 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The finest Corduroy's available,
February 10, 2014
By: Mayberry
from Irvington, VA
"This is the second purchase of Bozeman Corduroys--I'm still wearing the first pair. They are
well tailored, beautifully finished off
on the inside,and wear the way Orvis products are suppose to.
You will not be disappointed!
"
Review 11 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Corduroys,
February 7, 2014
By: DeAndre
from San Diego, CA
"The corduroy pants I ordered are of great quality. Worth the price!"
Review 12 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We bought three pair!,
February 7, 2014
By: hm1989
"We bought two pair for our adult son for Christmas. They fit so well and are of such high quality that he asked us to buy him another pair, so he now has them in green, brown and tan and wears them regularly to his law shool classes."
Review 13 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always a favorite,
January 29, 2014
By: mamoo
from New Albany, Ohio
"I have been keeping my husband's
wardrobe stocked with corduroy
trousers for many, many years. This
particular variety is a favorite for two
reasons. First, they are very handsome in style, fit and color. But
more importantly, I can throw them in the wash, take them right from the dryer and they are ready to wear. He likes them, I like them. We're good to go .
.
"
Review 14 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever,
January 27, 2014
By: Maggoo
from Charlottesville,VA
"I bought the corduroys for my Dad and he said he has several pairs but that these are the best he's ever had."
Review 15 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pants,
January 23, 2014
By: geekrevival
"These arrived exactly as advertised. They fit perfectly, although they do have a lot of give in them and they have stretched and will need minor tailoring. Good quality exceptional for the price"
Review 16 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Value,
January 23, 2014
By: Chuk7
from N.J.
"At sale price a reasonable value. Not equivalent to super cords at $169 but did not expect them to be. From thigh down there is 1/3 more material than is appropriate so they are quite baggy. Would not buy again."
Review 17 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Great; Warm for Winter,
January 23, 2014
By: stsusko
from NY, NY
"The Bozeman Corduroy Pants are both stylish and warm. My husband liked them so much that we bought multiple pairs. After years of trying to find high-quality, stylish and warm corduroys--we have finally found them! Highlight recommend them--great quality for the money."
Review 18 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rich in feel & Looks,
January 20, 2014
By: Walterb
from San Mateo, CA
"These cords are so rich in their look and feel. The color tone, depth of the wale and fabric are wonderful. A real good looking pair of pants for casual and semi-drressy."
Review 19 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice,
January 17, 2014
By: JKD69
from S.E. MO
"The weather is frigid now, so these pants are a God send. Very thick and quite comfortable. Price was decent and they arrived promptly at my office free of traumas."
Review 20 for Bozeman Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cords!,
January 15, 2014
By: bigbob
from Little Red River, Arkansas, USA
"Very sharp dress cords. Perfect for cold weather with a sweater."