Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Double-Face Merino Button Wrap

Soft and plush in layers of luxurious merino wool, our originalwraps can be worn buttoned along the shoulder, buttoned down thefront, or wrapped at the neck as a scarf. Mother-of-pearl buttons.In contrasting solid hues or a print/solid style. Pure wool. Dry clean. Imported.58"L x 24"W.
Average Customer Rating:
4.894 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 of 47(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Review 1 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Purchase,
January 14, 2015
By: Ducky57
from West Virginia
"I bought a double-face merino button wrap for a Christmas gift. When it arrived, i was so impressed with the quality and design, that I ordered one for myself. I have gotten so many compliments every time I wear it. It is warm and very comfortable and well made. I have been so happy that I just ordered another one for a future gift. I would highly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed."
Review 2 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrapped in warmth,
January 9, 2015
By: alrrush
from Pittsburgh Pa
"This wrap is by far the softest piece of fabric I have felt! As soon as I put it on I fell in love with the look and softness. Very fashionable and versatile! I would highly recommend this item."
Review 3 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant and warm,
January 6, 2015
By: kathy30340
from Atlanta, GA
"The royal blue and black together are so elegant and the wrap is very warm. If the item wears well, I'll enjoy it for a long time. I have received many compliments on it.."
Review 4 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful,
December 31, 2014
By: AngieGrayson
from Apex, NC
"I ordered this for my mom and she loves it! It arrived quickly and beautifully packed. It is so soft and I am so glad I went with this purchase for her Christmas gift. Amazing quality."
Review 5 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish & Comfortable,
December 30, 2014
By: MaryC90660
from Pico Rivera, CA
"Very fashionable(ista)....
Warm, stylish and comfortable. Can wear with anything. I love it and wanted to buy the red/navy, however was sold out. Perhaps next time. ...
"
Review 6 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this wrap!,
December 30, 2014
By: Gugi
"I have worn this wrap many time, and received many compliments! I gave it as gifts this Christmas, and everyone was so happy!
It can be worn many ways, and is such a fun item to have in your closet!
"
Review 7 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ccomfortable and warm,
December 30, 2014
By: RuthB
from Pennsylvania
"Received one as a gift and loved it so much and received so many compliments. I bought 2 more for birthday gifts for my daughters."
Review 8 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Wrap,
December 29, 2014
By: FWBshopper
from Fort Walton Beach FL
"Just bought my 7th wrap. Love them and the colors, easy to wear, they go with everything. Two were gifts for others."
Review 9 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 27, 2014
By: Georgipie
from Minneapolis MN
"A beautiful, soft and versatile wrap that is reversible, so it can be worn with numerous outfits and colors. Plus, because of its stylish design, it can be worn in different ways."
Review 10 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece,
December 26, 2014
By: Shop2day42morrow
"Beautiful bright blue cover backed in black makes for a very useable piece. I got this as a gift for my 90 year old mother who loved it."
Review 11 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wardrobe addition,
December 25, 2014
By: lucky4U
from San Diego
"Marvelously soft, light weight and easy to fold and take along in case it's needed. Looks lovely, adds warmth but doesn't hamper movements. Will probably get another to set off other wardrobe combinations."
Review 12 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrap up,
December 22, 2014
By: gma40
from Indiana
"This wrap is very soft and warm. My daughter had one and I decided I needed one also to wear over jackets and bulky sweaters. I requested this as a present. Love the blue and black since it is reversible."
Review 13 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cozy Merino Wrap,
December 21, 2014
By: RoyoFish
from Northern California
"I gave this as a gift to a female relative who loves it " because it’s well made, looks nice, I like the color."
This is a good-easy gift for men to buy for female friends, relatives, etc. because it is one-sized and looks stylish-classy.
"
Review 14 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift,
December 19, 2014
By: Brentski
from Toronto Ontario
"Perfect gift for the hard person to buy for...unique ,makes aloverly gift"
Review 15 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant!,
December 18, 2014
By: littledee
from West Cjester. {A
"I ordered this top in navy lined in red.
When it arrived I was pleased to feel the quality of the knit and the finishing touches....wore it over a turtleneck dress w/tights and boots...looked very elegant and
received many compliments.
I plan on ordering another color.
"
Review 16 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome,
December 18, 2014
By: JoSelby
from Pangburn, Arkansas
"I was looking forward to wearing this on a trip to ecuador. In the mean time I had a chance to put it on while visiting the north chill. I loved it's warmth, classy look, and fit. I continued to wear it each day! Trust me, you well love love love this. I haven't even tried the other side yet."
Review 17 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Successful gift,
December 17, 2014
By: Jobann
"I gave this sweater to my granddaughter as a gift. She is very pleased with the wrap and wore it the day after it arrived."
Review 18 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
December 17, 2014
By: DJnDallas
"I bought this in gray/black. Great that it is reversible as it is so versatile. Should be a perfect addition for travel as well. I would consider buying this in more colors. Note: you can carefully cut the Orvis tag off the "reversed" side."
Review 19 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very functional,
December 17, 2014
By: TNSatch
"Saw this an thought it would be great for my wife. I was right."
Review 20 for Double-Face Merino Button Wrap
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and warm,
December 16, 2014
By: MtnMama
"This is a versatile and cosy wrap. The cobalt/black combo is lovely, and the wool material is luxurious."