Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt

Basic, but better. Our striped all-cotton minirib tee shirt is easy and relaxed, garment washed to be extra soft. Gently shaped with our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Review 1 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beauty!,
March 23, 2014
By: Helena
"This top is an adorable addition to any wardrobe. It is well made, flattering and comfortable. I purchased it in loden to coordinate with Orvis's quilted loden vest. The combination works well. Thanks, Orvis!"
Review 2 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite tee,
February 18, 2014
By: Geb35
from Malibu, CA
"This tee is made of the most comfortable material and the fit is perfect. I have a shoulder problem and with the stretchy material, it becomes very easy to get on and off, I was also delighted to find the dusky purple color available as I have a pair of pants the same color. And lastly, Orvis went the extra mile to find this tee for me, Thank you."
Review 3 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice cotton shirt,
February 17, 2014
By: rainydaylady
"I liked the style and fabric of this shirt but the color (honey) was too yellowish and bright for me. It didn't go well with gray hair!"
Review 4 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good deal,
February 1, 2014
By: vmo7
"I'm glad this tee was made available in a stripe, it breaks up the color just enough to soften it. The quality is great"
Review 5 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit,
January 17, 2014
By: Dianep
from Overland Park, KS
"Fits great and true to size. Love the colors and feels great to wear."
Review 6 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tees,
January 15, 2014
By: basketcase
from SW La
"The older you get, the more you want comfortable clothes. I loved these tees..I bought three and love them. I am always pleased with items from Orvis. You can count on quality merchandise."
Review 7 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely colour!,
October 3, 2013
By: Rhina
from Manchester UK.
"This striped shirt in loden (what IS loden?) was good quality and a very useful colour. Comfortable to wear and a nice fit; I am sure I will get a lot of use from it."
Review 8 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit,
September 18, 2013
By: Ziffy
from Santa Cruz, CA
"I love these striped shirts. They fit well and the fabric is better quality than other companies. I bought three different colors!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Striped Tee Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3