Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt

Our Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt collection gets a refresher course for cooler weather with the addition of this timeless floral-and-leaf print. Traditional styling with shirt collar, button cuffs on the long sleeves, and shirttail hem with side vents. In multi floral. Pure cotton poplin. Washable. Imported. Sizes 4-20; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Review 1 for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Summer,
September 29, 2014
By: Rogie
from Canada
"This, and the "scattered-print" signature cotton poplin shirt are wonderful - as just a shirt or as a cover up over a tank top, etc."
Review 2 for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the floral pattern,
September 26, 2014
By: PepperQueen
from New Orleans, LA
"This shirt fit is roomy but not oversized, and fits as most of my other Orvis shirts fit. Looks great with jeans. Washes nicely."
Review 3 for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty long sleeved shirt,
June 11, 2014
By: EmmasFriend
from Upstate NY
"Very nice print shirt. Will go well with tans and browns in the fall. It's a little crisper than I'd hoped, but that may abate over time. It does shrink some, so I had to order a larger size than usual. When I tried the 14 on, it dwarfed me, but after washing, it was just right."
Review 4 for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Had to return it,
June 3, 2014
By: MimiDE
from Delaware
"Unfortunately, this shirt was cut so that it pulled across the front just above the bust line. It was not too small (my usual size 10), just poorly cut.
Loved the small flower print and the colors, but the fabric was scratchy.
If Orvis can do this print again in a finer material (like your wrinkle-resistant) and better cut, I will gladly repurchase the shirt.
"
Review 5 for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy,
November 13, 2013
By: chilidog
from Columbus, GA
"The size fit nicely and the colors are much like pictured. The material is soft and will not wrinkle easily. I will enjoy wearing this shirt."
Review 6 for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit,
November 11, 2013
By: Keowee
from Clemson, SC
"Purchased two ladies blouses, both were great fits and matched with pants I had. Would like to see more print shirts in the future."
Review 7 for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favourite shirt.,
November 9, 2013
By: speirs
from Brightons,Scotland
"This shirt is in my opinion a really we'll made shirt.The fit is very good and I have to say your delivery period is excellent.I am so thrilled by my purchase I can assure youI will order again."
Review 8 for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Long?? Sleeves,
October 15, 2013
By: Clementine22
"My sleeve length is a bit longer than 'average'. This shirt's sleeve length is way too short...even for average! Returning it."
Review 9 for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Strange,
October 14, 2013
By: MaryZ
from northern California
"Maybe I don't understand "poplin" but the quality of the "100% cotton" in this shirt feels cheap and more like a stiff polyester, not at all the feel of cotton. The pattern is good and the fit is fine but when I put it on, I couldn't believe it was an Orvis product."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral-and-Leaf-Print Signature Cotton Poplin Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1