Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee

A great striped tee shirt is a wardrobe staple and our basic long-sleeved crewneck with its mix of heathered-gray stripes is one you'll definitely want in your collection. In our traditional, slightly relaxed Classic Fit. Choose from merlot or deep navy stripe. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Review 1 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very attractive,
August 27, 2014
By: Lulu43
from Colorado Springs, CO
"This shirt in the midnight color matches the corduroys that I also bought perfectly. It's roomy but not large, and is a good quality weight cotton."
Review 2 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sizing not true to major brands sizes,
August 27, 2014
By: MILM
"This L/S cotton shirt would have been a great addition to wear this Fall and for my trip South at the end of the year. It was on the small side, unlike major brand sizing and with laundering, would end up being too small for me. I had to return the shirt."
Review 3 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable T,
August 6, 2014
By: 123GrandmaB
from Keizer Oregon
"Soft and comfortable, can be worn with slacks or jeans. Like the change in stripe widths to make it more interesting."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Young Again,
July 31, 2014
By: Mickeyshellkathryn
from Mobile, AL
"This shirt reminds me of the ones I wore when I was young. Just a nice striped shirt. It is a little thicker than I thought it would be so I'm waiting for cooler weather to wear it. I like the fit, the material, and the design, different stripes on sleeves; makes it a different type of shirt."
Review 5 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unusual stripes,
May 6, 2014
By: Gris123
from Williamsburg, VA
"This is not your usual striped tee. I bought the burgundy and gray because I liked the colors, but was concerned that the horizontal stripes would not flatter my size. They do! The shirt washed well and is a good investment in style and comfort."
Review 6 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In the Class,
January 30, 2014
By: zigann
from Colorado Springs
"This top puts you in class because it is so neat, classy, and top-of-the-line. You feel like you have made it in this top."
Review 7 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Shirt,
January 15, 2014
By: Padge
from Berlin, PA
"Like everything I have gotten from Orvis, this shirt is quality plus. It washes well. I do not put it in the dryer so I don't know if there would be shrinkage. It is perfect for those days when you need a long sleeve but don't want a heavy shirt. The fabric is very nice and it needs little to no ironing. It fits true to size. I wear it with jeans."
Review 8 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice,
December 27, 2013
By: byrdi
from Missouri
"Both recipients liked the color, fit, and feel of these knit shirts. Good leisure appeal."
Review 9 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and comfy,
December 14, 2013
By: BWDB
from Merion Station, PA
"This is a very comfortable and versatile shirt - it goes with jeans, with corduroy, you name it. It is also nice and soft. I find myself wanting to wear it almost every day."
Review 10 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very goog quality,
December 5, 2013
By: Amelita
from Cool, CA
"As with this purchase and all others the Orvis quality and service is recommendable."
Review 11 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Striped Tee shirt,
November 19, 2013
By: sombra
from Austin, Texas
"Product was good quality fabric. Washed well and stayed true to size after washing. Store in Austin, Texas had extremely helpful personnel."
Review 12 for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful tee,
October 30, 2013
By: Kansasgal
from western kansas
"True fit. Material has just the right stretch to make it comfortable and look nice, I have slightly larger hips and was afraid it would highlight them but it wasn't the case. I ordered the blue first and just ordered the other color."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mixed-Stripe Long-Sleeve Crewneck Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1