Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee

Proof positive that performance wear can be completely stylish, our slightly stretchy, flattering crewneck shirt is quick drying, anti-bacterial, and offers UV protection. Infused with a pretty tonal printed scrolling pattern, our easy-fitting crewneck has long sleeves and a straight hem. Polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Review 1 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dressy yet comfortable,
June 16, 2014
By: Lisette
from Oreland PA
"I found this top to be very comfortable to wear and have received a number of compliments on it. I love the grape color and have ordered one in red. The sun protection is an added benefit not usually found in clothing that is both functional and dressy. I would recommend it highly."
Review 2 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Color,
April 12, 2014
By: Nambi
"My husband surprised me with this shirt and I love it. Beautiful color, not too heavy, generous fit and one of favorites because of its light weight."
Review 3 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt for workouts,
March 18, 2014
By: Rvd2014
"I love these shirts. The fit is great and true to size. The material is lightweight and silky. I needed a comfy long sleeved shirt to do agility training with my dog and these pretty shirts are just the thing I needed."
Review 4 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice looking, better feeling,
January 29, 2014
By: ral1013
from oh
"I am a over 50 female looking for sun protection for a sailing trip that is attractive & practical not too sporty looking even a little dressy.I found it. I plan to wear it on the plane from cold weather with a sweater to the tropics for hot weather comfort it will provide. Saw it at a Orvis store and love the soft feeling fabric . The store staff are always helpful and know the products. I ordered my size while at the store. No shipping costs, YEA."
Review 5 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Top,
January 7, 2014
By: EllenVR
from South Carolina
"I love this top. It fits well even on an XL size woman. Color is very flattering. I already had one similar and now have bought 2 more."
Review 6 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
different in a good way,
November 29, 2013
By: marchr
from Virginia
"This is a pretty top in a nice subtle print and lightweight fabric it . It runs big, the sleeves are particularly long but not a deal breaker . I am typically a medium but buy size small in most Orvis tops. It is definitely NOT clingy - it drapes nicely if a little bit baggy in the torso. The only improvement I would make is to taper the sides for a tad more feminine fit. I have all three colors (!) Because this is lightweight I can wear this to the gym, have coverage but not get overheated. (I stay fit but being ~60, I'm not one to wear tanks or sports bras when I work out). This top also makes a nice non-bulky base layer."
Review 7 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
pajamas,
October 23, 2013
By: chaka
"The purple color was beautiful. The fabric is flimsy, able to see through, and clingy. Also the sleeves were 2 to 3 inches to long. It reminded me of pajamas. Too bad because the color was gorgeous. Would get again if there was some heft to this shirt."
Review 8 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
October 23, 2013
By: retirednow
"Warm and comfortable ok on style. Cud use some ruchting tucks here and there"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1