Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee

Proof positive that performance wear can be completely stylish, our slightly stretchy, flattering crewneck shirt is quick drying, anti-bacterial, and offers UV protection. Infused with a pretty tonal printed scrolling pattern, our easy-fitting crewneck has long sleeves and a straight hem. Polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Review 1 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute top,
October 5, 2014
By: labmom55
from York, PA
"Love the weight of the fabric - good for most seasons. A nice drape to the top, it fits without clinging.
I am 5'9" and 145 and the medium fits perfectly.
"
Review 2 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fit, good fabric,
September 29, 2014
By: AG406b
from Norwalk, CT
"This top fits well and should be a very versatile piece. I haven't yet worn it for an early morning walk/run, so I don't know how it performs, but for an errand run, it should fit the bill perfectly."
Review 3 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super Soft and Comfy,
August 4, 2014
By: CJSmiles
from Saint Louis, MO
"This top is amazingly comfortable and soft. It runs big, so if you straddle sizes, go with the smaller size. It's well worth the price, so if you're thinking about getting this top - you should!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dressy yet comfortable,
June 16, 2014
By: Lisette
from Oreland PA
"I found this top to be very comfortable to wear and have received a number of compliments on it. I love the grape color and have ordered one in red. The sun protection is an added benefit not usually found in clothing that is both functional and dressy. I would recommend it highly."
Review 5 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Color,
April 12, 2014
By: Nambi
"My husband surprised me with this shirt and I love it. Beautiful color, not too heavy, generous fit and one of favorites because of its light weight."
Review 6 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt for workouts,
March 18, 2014
By: Rvd2014
"I love these shirts. The fit is great and true to size. The material is lightweight and silky. I needed a comfy long sleeved shirt to do agility training with my dog and these pretty shirts are just the thing I needed."
Review 7 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice looking, better feeling,
January 29, 2014
By: ral1013
from oh
"I am a over 50 female looking for sun protection for a sailing trip that is attractive & practical not too sporty looking even a little dressy.I found it. I plan to wear it on the plane from cold weather with a sweater to the tropics for hot weather comfort it will provide. Saw it at a Orvis store and love the soft feeling fabric . The store staff are always helpful and know the products. I ordered my size while at the store. No shipping costs, YEA."
Review 8 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Top,
January 7, 2014
By: EllenVR
from South Carolina
"I love this top. It fits well even on an XL size woman. Color is very flattering. I already had one similar and now have bought 2 more."
Review 9 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
different in a good way,
November 29, 2013
By: marchr
from Virginia
"This is a pretty top in a nice subtle print and lightweight fabric it . It runs big, the sleeves are particularly long but not a deal breaker . I am typically a medium but buy size small in most Orvis tops. It is definitely NOT clingy - it drapes nicely if a little bit baggy in the torso. The only improvement I would make is to taper the sides for a tad more feminine fit. I have all three colors (!) Because this is lightweight I can wear this to the gym, have coverage but not get overheated. (I stay fit but being ~60, I'm not one to wear tanks or sports bras when I work out). This top also makes a nice non-bulky base layer."
Review 10 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
pajamas,
October 23, 2013
By: chaka
"The purple color was beautiful. The fabric is flimsy, able to see through, and clingy. Also the sleeves were 2 to 3 inches to long. It reminded me of pajamas. Too bad because the color was gorgeous. Would get again if there was some heft to this shirt."
Review 11 for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
October 23, 2013
By: retirednow
"Warm and comfortable ok on style. Cud use some ruchting tucks here and there"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Passport Tonal-Scroll-Pattern Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1