Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt

Your favorite cool-weather fabric meets a best-selling skirt style in this perfect-for-the-season design. Plush fine-wale cotton corduroy with a hint of stretch for ease and resiliency. Skirt is simply shaped with fly-front waist, back darts for a smooth fit, and L-pockets. Back walking vent. Cotton/spandex stretch corduroy. Washable. Imported. Sizes 4-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Review 1 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific purchase,
November 12, 2014
By: irmeli
from Annandale, NJ
"Corduroy is soft, skirt is so comfortable,
couldn't be nicer. Have it in two colors.
"
Review 2 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the skirt,
October 31, 2014
By: Ritapuff
from CT
"This skirts feels great, is a perfect length, is true to size, looks great."
Review 3 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Skirt,
October 16, 2014
By: struitt
"I love corduroy in the fall and winter and this skirt is made of quality fabric.The size was "right on". I am tall (5' 9") and the skirt was right below my knee."
Review 4 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great skirt!,
July 21, 2014
By: MarMeh
from Bakersfield, CA
"Perfect fit, great quality, and best of all, great value! I've bought other skirts of this type elsewhere for more money, but not as happy with them as I am with this one... Can't wait to wear it in the forthcoming "cooler" months."
Review 5 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice skirt,
February 10, 2014
By: 1MoonhawMaid
from NYC & Ulster County, NY
"Love this skirt so far... It fits great and looks really nice with boots. Beautiful deep espresso color. substantial fabric. Appears to be very well made. I'm looking forward to wearing it in somewhat less cold weather!"
Review 6 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase value,
January 16, 2014
By: SSNova
"Purchased as holiday gift. Excellent quality, packaging, and recipient loved it."
Review 7 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
January 16, 2014
By: CTR1
"Superb quality and excellent fit. I will be buying a second one."
Review 8 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable and attractive,
January 15, 2014
By: 1225
from Exton, PA
"Very pleased with this rich looking stretch corduroy fabric in the L-Pocket Skirt. The length is perfect ~ a little below the knee ~ and it fits and feels very comfortable. It machine washes well and needs little ironing, if any."
Review 9 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 6, 2014
By: Dollface33
"Perfect fit in waist and hips. Warm for the winter."
Review 10 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very flattering,
December 24, 2013
By: Wrenny
from Hertfordshire
"Lovely shape. Very comfortable. Doesn't use loads of material that adds bulk so very flattering."
Review 11 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great skirt for fall,
December 19, 2013
By: swcamp
from Alexandria, VA
"This skirt is very comfortable with the stretch fabric. Just the right length to wear with boots."
Review 12 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beauty,
December 9, 2013
By: smarth
from salem n.h
"good quality size right.
perfect i will buy again.
"
Review 13 for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my best purchases!,
October 22, 2013
By: LORBP
"I had been looking for a skirt like this(not too short or too long) in dark brown and navy for some time. The length is good, about mid-calf(I'm about 5'5") and with the little bit of spandex, makes for a comfortable fit. I have bought a few skirts from Orvis and this is definitely going to be one of my favorites!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stretch Corduroy L-Pocket Skirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2