Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug

Dragonflies in flight adorn this cheerful indoor/outdoor area rug. The low profile combined with polypropylene construction makes it a great choice for a porch or a patio. It's also ideal for high-traffic areas in your home like the kitchen—just mop as you would the floor. Approx. ½" thick. Polypropylene. Hose off, air-dry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Review 1 for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Inaccurate discription,
February 17, 2014
By: Jazzamine
"I bought the rug in part because the description indicated that the rug is about 1/2" thick. It is not even 1/4" thick, so if you're looking for something soft and cushiony underfoot, this is not it. It is hard to tell from the picture, but the weave looks like hopsacking. I was really hoping for something nicer."
Review 2 for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dragonfly - my favorite image,
February 6, 2014
By: Angelisher
from Reno, NV
"This rug is beautiful and the color I chose was brick red. The images are of multiple dragonflies. The rug is well made and I am certain will last a long time."
Review 3 for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dragon fly rug,
October 28, 2013
By: seafare
from rochester ny
"I am very pleased with this rug which I use in the kitchen and it does clean well"
Review 4 for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great outdoor rug,
October 17, 2013
By: Boomer12345
from Tulsa Oklahoma
"I love this rug. I get lots of compliments on it. It makes my outdoor patio look so nice. I would highly recommend this product."
Review 5 for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok rug,
October 14, 2013
By: chiliwist
"I bought the terra cotta rug, and where I like it, maybe I didn't take enough into consideration. I bought a carpet pad so it wouldn't move, but that didn't work... it moves.
Maybe this is really for outdoors, and I'm using it indoors. I like the design and color, but shy of staple gunning it to the floor, we fight it all the time.
"
Review 6 for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love dragonflies,
October 14, 2013
By: Suzelt
from Ohio
"I love this rug. We have it at our lakehouse and it is perfect at the back sliding door. The terra cotta color is beautiful. It is a nice quality and great design!"
Review 7 for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's so cheerful!,
October 14, 2013
By: Flush
from Knoxville, TN
"We've had our terracotta rug on the back porch since spring and it's been even better than I'd hoped.
It's even survived a few run-ins with our aged tom cat who tosses hairballs at it on occasion. We just take it out on the patio, hose it off, and let it air dry.
And it's soft to the touch - both the cat and the dog lie on it so it must be comfortable.
"
Review 8 for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceeded expectations,
September 25, 2013
By: washgirl
from Montana
"Purchased this rug for my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loves dragonflies, and wanted an area rug to cover carpet in her livingroom. This is working perfectly and she loves it."
Review 9 for Indoor/Outdoor Dragonfly Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
true to description,
August 13, 2013
By: Shunka
from bayside, WI
"love this rug (have 2 more)! VERY attractive, durable & easy to clean for heavy kitchen traffic, spills & golden retrievers. highly recommended!"