Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt

A feminine floral print on an elegant navy ground enhances the simple style of a favorite shirt silhouette. Our best-selling wrinkle-resistant poplin adds everyday ease. Classic shirt collar, button-front, and shirttail hem. In floral print. Wrinkle-resistant pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes 4-20; about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Absolute Best Shirt,
November 18, 2014
By: DixieDrawl
from Cordova, TN
"It's Foxcroft and that really says it all! Tiny flowers on navy blue background, really pretty shirt. Great fit, not boxy, very tailored. Dress up or wear with jeans, it goes great either way. I'm constantly reaching for it when I need something that doesn't need ironing and that I love wearing. Definitely recommend this one."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh, Casual and Comfortable,
November 10, 2014
By: BorderCollieMama
from Cle Elum, WA
"If you want a well made, stylish blouse, this is the blouse for you. This blouse is 100% wrinkle resistant cotton, which gives it breathability. The cuffs, collar, and plackets are well sewn, and the floral print is pretty and fresh. This blouse is a must have for anyone's wardrobe. You won't be disappointed."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Blouse,
November 9, 2014
By: LouisianaLiz
from Covington, LA
"Beautiful colors, well made, nice fabric, and flattering. I get compliments whenever I wear it. It is hard for me to decide whether the background is very dark navy or black, meaning it's hard to decide whether to pair up with navy or black pants/sweater. Other than that, it's a really great buy."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor tailoring and fabric quality,
November 3, 2014
By: Penny2Penny2
from New Jersey
"Fabric quality is poor: not really wrinkle resistant. Poor tailoring for a shirt in this price range. Sleeves are two inches wider than any other shirt I own. Looks ill-fitting."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blouse,
October 30, 2014
By: ClaremontSt
from Hudson, Ohio
"This shirt has an array of colors that will brighten up any wardrobe. It washed up beautifully as well. The fit is excellent too."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!,
October 27, 2014
By: zoogirl2
from Victoria, BC Canada
"This is a great shirt. As a busy career woman, I love all of the wrinkle-resistant shirts. They can be worn either at the office or at home. They are also great for travel."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional fabric & fit,
September 22, 2014
By: lode
from Sherman Oaks CA
"I have already received complements when I wore this blouse. Lovely colors!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
September 1, 2014
By: Abby
from Bay Area, CA
"Colors true to ads, wear with peach plus others successfully. Fits well (runs a bit large, comfortable), wash dry perfectly, traveled well. very happy with it"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happines,
July 25, 2014
By: taonga
from DK 3480 Fredensborg
"Its a gift to my beloved wife....very simpel
Thanks for your allways super service
Per Hansen
"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disliked the colors,
September 3, 2013
By: DelSister
"I sent back this blouse. It seemed well made, but once I saw it up close, I saw that its predominant colors of orange and chartreuse (yellow-green) weren't for me. I have in the past loved other Orvis purchases, though."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory Purchase,
August 23, 2013
By: DKSteve
from Chicago, IL
"Had a dress along ago that I wore
in grade school. This print reminded me of those times.
And I wanted something new for Fall.
"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
July 22, 2013
By: Genl8post
from East Bay, CA
"You can't beat Orvis for their prints. This is the 3rd floral shirt I have bought from them. All their shirts are good quality. I really like the dark background with the sprinkle of flowers. It washed nicely. The fit is good. I ordered an x-small and I am glad I did...it runs a little big. It will be a great shirt for the fall."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer black,
July 10, 2013
By: anniepie
from newport vermont
"This shirt can be a jacket and a shirt.
Black for summer is my ideal. Pure cotton is great for hot weather.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Resistant Scattered-Floral-Print Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1