Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow

A bright splash of color from a bouquet of red Gerbera daisies brightens up the setting, indoors or out. Indoor/outdoor floral throw pillow is constructed of a weather-resistant, fade-resistant and mildew-resistant polyester with a comfy polyfill insert. 18" x 18". Spot clean. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Review 1 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful.,
April 6, 2015
By: Katidid
from Oregon
"This pillow is everything I wanted. My daughter loves Gerber daisies, this is a perfect gift for her. Very well made, as pictured and substantial fabric."
Review 2 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perky Addition,
April 6, 2015
By: Tuxedo
"The Gerbera Daisy cushions were the exact items I needed to give my sofa a perky Spring look!
Thanks for offering these for sale!
"
Review 3 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pillow!,
March 23, 2015
By: Mick07
from illinois
"Purchased as a gift for o gerber daisy lover. Great color, nice size, wonderful quality."
Review 4 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisies all year,
February 26, 2015
By: sissy61
from Petaluma,CA
"This is a gift for someone who loves Gerber daisies. I know that she'll love it too. The texture is very nice and will hold up with the weather changes. The color of the flowers is bright and very appealing. This is a great gift item."
Review 5 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful,
August 25, 2014
By: Gincy
from Portland, OR
"These indoor-outdoor pillows add just the right splash of color and whimsy for either your patio or,as in our case, our trailer. Thanks!"
Review 6 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value -- Great quality,
August 15, 2014
By: Susie44
from Richmond, IN
"We are enjoying the pillow as we have just redecorated and it fits our décor perfectly."
Review 7 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spring,
July 22, 2014
By: diamonds
"Love, love, love the pillow. It's bright, springtime and a perfect addition to my sofa for summer."
Review 8 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice pillow,
July 21, 2014
By: tomolly
from Phoenix, AZ
"After receiving the first gerbera daisy pillow, I bought a second one...both because I liked it and for the sake of symmetry. Well made and the colors are just as pictured."
Review 9 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creative purchase,
June 2, 2014
By: lorigreen24
from Mansfield, TX
"After deciding to use Red Gerbera daisies as an accent for Spring/Summer in my home, I discovered this very creative and well constructed throw pillow. We will enjoy this colorful accessory throughout the summer and even into the fall."
Review 10 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gerbra Daisy !,
May 28, 2014
By: Tweedog
from Rockville, MD
"The Gerbra Daisy pillow is a beautiful addition to my family room. The colors are vivid and the Daisies large. I am very pleased with my choice."