Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow

A bright splash of color from a bouquet of red Gerbera daisies brightens up the setting, indoors or out. Indoor/outdoor floral throw pillow is constructed of a weather-resistant, fade-resistant and mildew-resistant polyester with a comfy polyfill insert. 18" x 18". Spot clean. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Review 1 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Outdoor Pillow,
August 13, 2015
By: ANetC
from Presque Isle, Wisconsin
"Great pillow for our inclosed screen porch. Very comfortable for back support or chair accent piece. Antique botanical representation of daisy's."
Review 2 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As beautiful as in the catalog,
July 23, 2015
By: Blur
from Raleigh, NC
"This pillow is a "pop" in any decor, and brings the outdoors in."
Review 3 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright Daisies,
July 13, 2015
By: MmeFr
from Greenville, NC
"Well made pillow for patio or indoors. Bright colors, and plush feeling. Nice fabric."
Review 4 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and Sturdy,
July 13, 2015
By: luv2shop4u
from Monroe, NC
"Bought these for my back porch but wound up using them on my couch they were so beautiful. Also hold up well with grandchildren throwing them around."
Review 5 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pillow,
June 22, 2015
By: Char2
from Lakewood, CA
"We re-ordered a second one for our couch ...the first one fit the bill perfectly."
Review 6 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
May 26, 2015
By: CAH716
from Hamburg NY
"I bought two Gerbera Daisy Pillows for a bridal shower gift. I was awed by the quality! Three days later, I ordered two for myself. The pillows brighten up the family room and are comfortable to rest your head or support your back. The fabric is sturdy and the zipped-in pillow is firm, not saggy. Love 'em!"
Review 7 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Too Cute!,
May 26, 2015
By: mamie7814
"Wow! This pillow is even cuter than the picture! I am so pleased with the look and the quality!"
Review 8 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Pillow,
May 25, 2015
By: JoeStRM
from North, AL
"We ordered for an elderly relative in assisted living. This pillow brightened her living space and will provide a daily boost to her spirit."
Review 9 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectly perfect pillows,
May 6, 2015
By: Cheesie
"My new Gerbera pillows are
on our front porch swing and
are simply outstanding on our
ORVIS front porch.
"
Review 10 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisy Pillow,
May 1, 2015
By: UmbrellaGirl
"Like everything Orvis this pillow is beautiful and high quality. It adds a nice pop of red to any room. Mine is in our sunroom. Looks perfect in there."
Review 11 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
April 20, 2015
By: Orcs
from Winthrop, Wa.
"Beautiful pattern and colors, excellent quality for both indoors and outdoors...however, a bit pricy!"
Review 12 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful.,
April 6, 2015
By: Katidid
from Oregon
"This pillow is everything I wanted. My daughter loves Gerber daisies, this is a perfect gift for her. Very well made, as pictured and substantial fabric."
Review 13 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perky Addition,
April 6, 2015
By: Tuxedo
"The Gerbera Daisy cushions were the exact items I needed to give my sofa a perky Spring look!
Thanks for offering these for sale!
"
Review 14 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pillow!,
March 23, 2015
By: Mick07
from illinois
"Purchased as a gift for o gerber daisy lover. Great color, nice size, wonderful quality."
Review 15 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daisies all year,
February 26, 2015
By: sissy61
from Petaluma,CA
"This is a gift for someone who loves Gerber daisies. I know that she'll love it too. The texture is very nice and will hold up with the weather changes. The color of the flowers is bright and very appealing. This is a great gift item."
Review 16 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful,
August 25, 2014
By: Gincy
from Portland, OR
"These indoor-outdoor pillows add just the right splash of color and whimsy for either your patio or,as in our case, our trailer. Thanks!"
Review 17 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value -- Great quality,
August 15, 2014
By: Susie44
from Richmond, IN
"We are enjoying the pillow as we have just redecorated and it fits our décor perfectly."
Review 18 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spring,
July 22, 2014
By: diamonds
"Love, love, love the pillow. It's bright, springtime and a perfect addition to my sofa for summer."
Review 19 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice pillow,
July 21, 2014
By: tomolly
from Phoenix, AZ
"After receiving the first gerbera daisy pillow, I bought a second one...both because I liked it and for the sake of symmetry. Well made and the colors are just as pictured."
Review 20 for Gerbera Daisy Indoor/Outdoor Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creative purchase,
June 2, 2014
By: lorigreen24
from Mansfield, TX
"After deciding to use Red Gerbera daisies as an accent for Spring/Summer in my home, I discovered this very creative and well constructed throw pillow. We will enjoy this colorful accessory throughout the summer and even into the fall."