Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Flannel Native American Shirt

The brushed surface of the pure cotton flannel not only offers supreme comfort and a soft hand, it also serves to handsomely understate the appearance of the authentic, Native American designs. Spread shirt collar, one button-through patch pocket. Burnt corozo buttons. Spread collar, one button-through patch pocket, two-button adjustable cuffs. Flannel Native American Shirt in black. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flannel Native American Shirt
Review 1 for Flannel Native American Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shirt,
June 3, 2015
By: Stasshu
from Milford, CT
"Shirt looks & feels great. Bought in spring to wear in winter."
Review 2 for Flannel Native American Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My New Favorite Shirt,
March 31, 2015
By: Riverboatwillie
from Putnam Valley, NY
"Comfortable, looks great and I use it as a light jacket. Handy breast pocket holds my reading glasses. Workmanship is excellent and the fir is perfect. A friend saw it on me and immediately bought one himself."
Review 3 for Flannel Native American Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
March 10, 2015
By: peaches2347
"This shirt was offered in two colors. I received one as a gift and was so pleased with the colors weight and fit I purchased the dark colored version. The quality is outstanding."
Review 4 for Flannel Native American Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish you carried more designs like this!,
March 10, 2015
By: stormydenali
"This shirt and the red shirt that is similar in design are now my favorite shirts! The southwestern print is just what I was looking for and believe me when I say its hard to find anything like them anywhere else. We looked all over Albuquerque and Santa Fe on a recent trip and didn't find anything. They wear real, wash well, and look awesome on. Buy several, you'll be glad you did."
Review 5 for Flannel Native American Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very unique native american pattern,
January 2, 2015
By: ghj22
from Dallas
"This is an awesome shirt. The colors are much deeper then they appeared on screen. This is a good thing, as I was thinking it might be too pink, but it is a deeper tone . The fabric has almost a wool like texture but is a flannel We really love it."
Review 6 for Flannel Native American Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Native American design!,
December 28, 2013
By: Papadean
from Palos Heights IL
"The Badlands design is truly Native American!
The flannel is the perfect weight and wears comfortably.
Another excellent Orvis shirt!
"
Review 7 for Flannel Native American Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
most awesome shirt,
November 4, 2013
By: mushroomy
from Peoria, IL
"I have a lightweight short sleeve version of this shirt that I bought last summer. It is the first shirt I wear in my laundry cycle. When I saw there was a long sleeve flannel version, well, I had to have it. The package arrived a day early and I am thrilled. It is a nice heavy flannel; I can see this shirt lasting for many years. There was a scratchy label in the middle of the collar, but I removed it. The buttons, pockets and cut are all very well done. Most awesome shirt!"
Review 8 for Flannel Native American Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great look and so warm!,
October 21, 2013
By: CitySlicker
from Chicago, IL
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I now have 3 of these shirts with the Native American design on them. They are so, so warm and look great. Quality is super as per usual. Used the $25.00 of coupon to purchase this at an Orvis retail store. Can't beat that, except maybe a $50 off coupon. ;o)"
Review 9 for Flannel Native American Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Quality as usual,
October 2, 2013
By: farrider387
from Upstate New York
"Excellent quality shirt. I can always depend on orvis."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flannel Native American Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1