Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt

Stripes in shades of camel, khaki, black, and cream, woven in our popular wrinkle-resistant blend. Women's striped shirts with notched three-quarter-length sleeves, darts in front and back for shape, and covered button placket. Rounded shirttail hem. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes 6-20; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Review 1 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stripes,
April 10, 2014
By: teehappy
from MI
"The color, material and fit are exceptional. The fit was a little snug and I had to take a larger size. Overall I got a lot of nice compliments on the blouse."
Review 2 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Dress Shirt Ever,
March 9, 2014
By: DottieJane
from Henrico VA
"I love this shirt for giving me a dressy, professional look all day long. With the multiple colors of strips, I am able to mix and match this shirt with a variety of colored slacks and tank tops, giving me numerous "outfits". I love the easy care: machine wash, machine dry damp, and hand to finish drying. Looks perfect even after wearing all day - never need to use an iron. Second time I have purchased this shirt. I lost so much weight that I just had to have this shirt in my new size. I can't imagine a week without being able to wear this shirt!"
Review 3 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versitile Shirt,
March 3, 2014
By: sissors
from Roseville, CA
"Nicely fitted, crisp looking shirt that is good for either fall or spring; looks great with my spring chinos and fall cords. Runs a bit on the small side. I turn the cuffs up."
Review 4 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
February 10, 2014
By: TIGHT
from Oceanside, CA
"Crisp looking, great shades of color which go with so many of my clothes. The size was true. Another quality purchase from Orvis."
Review 5 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great shirt!,
January 20, 2014
By: Helena
"This shirt is comfortable and versatile! I love its warm color palette! The vertical stripes are slenderizing. Another classic garment from Orvis!"
Review 6 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ridiculous sizing,
January 11, 2014
By: polka
"I ordered both size 6 and size 8 to make sure I got one big enough. I have several of your shirts size 6 which are plenty big enough for me . But even the size 8 was much too small: it wouldn't even do up. If we are to be happy ordering online the sizing must be consistent and reliable. This has cost me two lots of postage which I feel should have been refunded as the fault was yours."
Review 7 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too small,
January 6, 2014
By: Feliz
"I ordered a size 12. The blouse I received was barely a size 10. I am returning it."
Review 8 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor fit,
January 1, 2014
By: Aquamarine
"Same remarks as for the previous review. i.e. product is too small - size 20 is NOT equivalent to UK22.
Would still recommend because of the quality, if purchaser could get the correct fit.
"
Review 9 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A most versatile choice,
December 20, 2013
By: OldOrvisCustomer
from Leicestershire
"I really like this garment. I feel good when wearing it and it goes very well with several other items in my wardrobe. It feels a little tight across the shoulders when I am driving, but I am sure the next size up would have been too loose elsewhere."
Review 10 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of many excellent Orvis products,
October 2, 2013
By: enil
from Chicago, IL
"As usual, this product was as
advertised. The colors were
as pictured and the size was
a perfect fit.
"
Review 11 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cut too narrow,
September 13, 2013
By: Local
"Color and material of the shirt were great . . . but the cut is far too narrow for someone wanting this size range."
Review 12 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice,
September 8, 2013
By: Clappsista
"Lovely shirt , but sleeves were a little too snug for a woman with full arms."
Review 13 for Care-Free Blend Khaki Stripe Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great smart shirt,
August 14, 2013
By: prix
from SW London.
"Smart and comfortable with Brown trousers recently purchased makes a good outfit for smart casual wear."