Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs

The next step in the ever-popular Merrell Encore collection, this lighweight slip-on moc offers true comfort and support in a fashion-forward athletic shoe for casual and active wear. Synthetic leather-and-mesh upper is cool and breathable with a mesh lining. Molded nylon arch support. EVA removable footbed with antimicrobial treatment. Cushioned air support in the heel absorbs shock and reduces fatigue. Sticky rubber sole provides sure footing in any conditions. Imported.Whole and half sizes 5-9½, 10, 11.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Review 1 for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many pairs,
July 9, 2014
By: DottieT
from NC
"I love this style of shoe. I can wear them for long periods of time with no foot problems. They are very comfortable. I have just about every color and was looking for gray-these are perfect.
In addition to comfort, they are durable and you can wear them in rain. Perfect for travel.
"
Review 2 for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
don't ever want to take these off,
June 26, 2014
By: Brenda45
from West Hartford, CT
"I have worn the Merrell mesh mocs for years. I work where I can be on my feet for a long time. I also walk or ride my bike to work. These shoes are just fabulous. I also will grab a pair to wear if I am going to be standing in the kitchen chopping, cleaning, cooking, etc. for a long stretch. They are light and cool - and the new silver is just wonderful for summer!"
Review 3 for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never disappointed,
April 30, 2014
By: Albino
from Northern Wisconsin
"This is the third pair of Merreil shoes I have purchased from you. Like the quality, like the fit etc."
Review 4 for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breathable.clogs,
April 17, 2014
By: Culver
"These are very comfortable with or without socks. I've had several compliments on them."
Review 5 for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love These!,
December 2, 2013
By: Goldpawz
from Northern New Jersey
"I work in a veterinarian's office and am on my feet for the better part of the day. Merrells are the answer to tired, aching feet and these mocs are the BEST!!! They are so comfortable and feel good on those long days! I'd definitely recommend them!"
Review 6 for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Comfy",
June 19, 2013
By: hikergal
from Highlands Ranch, CO
"I love this Merrell shoe. I purchased same shoe different color last year from Orvis and took it on vacation. Walked all over and never a blister or any problems. So bought my second pair in black."
Review 7 for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shoe,
May 2, 2013
By: nanajo
from Sarasota, FL
"Was really looking forward to a new clog designed for warm weather wear since we live in FLORIDA!! I love the current clogs I wear everyday but they are brown suede , not exactly styled for summer. I loved the light weight of the Merrell, its reputation as a quality brand shoe and especially the anti-bacterial feature for hot sweaty Florida-feet. Alas, it was a fit issue. My heel kept slipping out of the shoe as I walked. I volunteer with second graders and I need a more secure foot for everyday, go everywhere."
Review 8 for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy Merrells,
April 17, 2013
By: Beauboy
"Really a nice shoe! Had to return due to a size mix-up, but was quickly resolved by Customer Service. Very pleased with this purchase."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrell® Encore Lattice Mocs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2