Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

One-Pocket Textured Shirt

Because a great white shirt just goes so well with all your casual styles. Our lightweight, slightly crinkled design has an easy popover silhouette, rounded neckline with notched V, and three-quarter sleeves. Cute patch pocket at the the rounded shirttail hem (a tad longer in the back). In white. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Review 1 for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice shirt,
May 15, 2014
By: Grandmamamia
from Northern CA
"This is a recent purchase so I can't comment on long term wear. The fabric is 'substantial' not flimsy and the texture gives it some character. It's only slightly see-through;there might be occasions when I'd wear a cami under, but generally not necessary. A very comfortable fit for
Summertime.
"
Review 2 for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Foolin',
April 25, 2014
By: Ellenann
from Seattle,WA
"Love this top- No fooling around . Just wash -short spin in dryer - shake out and hang to dry."
Review 3 for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
April 21, 2014
By: ozarka
from Arkansas Ozarks
"I like the weight of the fabric and the style, but what I like most is the pocket on the lower front which I've found to be surprisingly handy. The shirt is a generous large but not overly so. I often need an XL but the L was perfect."
Review 4 for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sizing a question,
March 7, 2014
By: Wildflower
from Florida
"I am a long time customer. But, lately I have had to return blouses because the sizing is not uniform. The large in this blouse is too small, the XL is too big. I love the gauze fabric. I live in Florida, so, I buy all the gauze I can get my hands on. The fabric quality is great, but, the sizing is weird. I kept the XL because I love the style and fabric. But, it looks sloppy big on me."
Review 5 for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Nice,
March 1, 2014
By: Shopperjudy
from Prescott, AZ
"I was pleasantly surprised by the texture of the fabric. It makes a plain shirt interesting. I think I could wear it over a turtleneck or by itself."
Review 6 for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My go to spring & summer top,
February 13, 2014
By: NOlady
from Lafayette,LA
"It meets all my expectations & is super comfortable!"
Review 7 for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Fabric,
January 24, 2014
By: 051368622
from Indio, Ca
"I love this blouse because it looks so stylish with the side pocket and the great fabric. Comfortable and easy to wear."
Review 8 for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase.,
September 5, 2013
By: lauralaura
from Dayton, OH
"The tunic has more personality than appears in the picture. Has a textured weave and a good weight and is not see through.Cool for summer days in the mid to upper 80s. Can be casual or "dressy" casual. Gave it a 5 because of the quality and style."
Review 9 for One-Pocket Textured Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
August 25, 2013
By: mfsp
from Seattle, WA
"This shirt has to be one of the most comfortable shirts I have ever owned. Fits perfectly and the fabric is softly textured. Love it, wish it came in other colors as well."