Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee

Beautifully embellished with an allover lacy print on the front, our casual long-sleeved tee shirt is extra cozy in our customers' favorite cotton/poly interlock. Crewneck styling with our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Straight hem. Tee shirt in chambray or light eggplant print. Cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Review 1 for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did not buy,
May 21, 2014
By: beamv
"I like the look of this tee, but did not buy it because it is only printed on the front. Please put the print all over."
Review 2 for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interesting pattern,
May 19, 2014
By: llossie
from On Canada
"The lace pattern top is different and makes a great change from the ordinary. The quality and size is just right. Will make a good addition to my wardrobe."
Review 3 for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great top,
May 18, 2014
By: GreenDragonfly
"I just purchased a second of these in a different color. I like how it fits, and it works well on its own or underneath a sweater or jacket. It washes well and keeps its shape and color."
Review 4 for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable shirt,
May 3, 2014
By: NanV
from Philadelphia
"I like the feel of this soft t-shirt and the subtle color. It is a nice weight for in between seasons."
Review 5 for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and pretty,
March 7, 2014
By: Paula2
from Florida
"I love this shirt! The colors are soft, it fits well and didn't shrink at all after washing and drying at medium temp."
Review 6 for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So soft,
February 14, 2014
By: Pinkgirl
from Retired teacher : Cincinnati OH
"Great quality cotton/polyester. Not clingy and the drape is good. Sleeve length just right. I bought a blue one in the fall and just purchased the eggplant color."
Review 7 for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Subtle,
February 10, 2014
By: Sunny2014
from Fort Walton Beach, FL
"This top is sooo soft to the touch and feels great against your skin. The print is subtle but definitely an attractive feature of this top. Love the colors. Fit true to size which is important when you can't try it on first. Would recommend to anyone who wants softness, breathable warm and upgrade to regular long sleeved tees."
Review 8 for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis always fits perfectly,
December 23, 2013
By: 4grandma
"I can always count on Orivs for the perfect fit. I am not tall, but do have problems with sleeves being too short in some brands. Orvis is always a consistently good fit."
Review 9 for Allover Lace-Print Interlock Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, love, love it.,
July 24, 2013
By: OOXX
"This top is beautiful. The fit is perfect, very nice lines. The fabric is soft and washed and dried looking brand new. Looks good with jeans or dress pants."