Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee

An elegant take on a casual classic, our luxurious fuji silk tee shirt adds sophisticated ease and year-round versatility. Neatly styled with a rounded neckline, cuffed dolman sleeves, and gently curved hem. Pure silk. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely for any occassion,
September 16, 2014
By: Magdalena
from Ontario, Canada
"I love this blouse, It's soft but and light but good quality. I bought it in two colours and would have bought more if they were available."
Review 2 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Tee,
August 29, 2014
By: MPosa
from Ka'u, Hawaii
"This is a nice comfy Shirt, less of a tee and looks good with most anything.
Light and airy and stylish.
"
Review 3 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surprisingly nice!,
August 25, 2014
By: pickymom
"I ordered this silk shirt with some trepidation. I was thrilled to see that it's actually MUCH nicer in person, and on, than the picture shows. Anyone of any shape and age can wear this and have it look flattering and pricey."
Review 4 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality,
June 18, 2014
By: susiebe
"This Tee is very good quality silk, matches with everything,and can be dressed up or down. A fantastic wardrobe base."
Review 5 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recommend for comfort and style,
June 10, 2014
By: 1orvisfan2
"Beautiful mid weight silk. No skimpy see through fabric. It's intended as a loose fitting style and it delivers in the most comfortable way. No middle age bulges visible because the style is not body skimming. Can be dressed up with leggings and accessories for evening out or casual day wear. Have not washed it yet, so can't say how wrinkled/or not when it comes out of dryer. But by nature, silk often need touching up. I am hoping for the best in keeping with my preference for low maintenance clothes."
Review 6 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool, summery,
June 10, 2014
By: GATechdad
"Love the weight of the fabric and easy fit. Good with jeans or skirts."
Review 7 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refined tee,
June 4, 2014
By: bargainlady
from Bucks County, PA
"This is a wonderful top that can be dressed up or down, worn alone or under a jacket. The shape is loose, but with shape. The fabric is lovely and drapes beautifully."
Review 8 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
flatering and comfortable,
March 22, 2014
By: MNBE
from Los Ranchos, NM
"This is a very flattering style. The fit is easy and comfortable. I wasn't too happy with the color I chose (because it is not a blue grey, but a more reddish version). I did get in on sale so I'll keep it and wear it with some, but not all , of the items I'd planned to pair with it."
Review 9 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELY !,
March 15, 2014
By: nycgirl1
"The blouse is great for dress up or casual wear. It feels soft against your skin and isn't too sheer. Looks good even after washing. I'm ordering all three colors!"
Review 10 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Draped Top,
December 24, 2013
By: Vanna
from Marin County CA
"This is a great top. I think it's a little too elegant to call it a tee. It was much nicer than I thought it would be. It's cut longer which is great for me as I'm tall. I think this will work nicely for a casual party or office wear. I bought the cream one and will buy it in black if they restock it...which they should!"
Review 11 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very chic top!,
September 16, 2013
By: CampChic
from Gulf Coast
"The silk on this top is perfection. With slim black dress pants, heels, and pearls, the grey will go all the way to cocktail wear! Simple, minimal, elegant, versatile."
Review 12 for Fuji Silk Dolman-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully made silk blouses!,
August 26, 2013
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"First I ordered my usual mediums in both Earl Gray and Pearl. They were giant through the shoulders, so I ordered both colors in a small size.
They came this morning and the smalls were too tight through the shoulders and back.
I really wanted these as the grey one looked fabulous with the navy paisley skirt. The ivory looked awesome with several skirts from Orvis. These silk blouses also are great looking with any pants.
If there had been a seam on the shoulder of the mediums I would have had altered as the remainder of the blouses in a medium fit perfectly through midriff, waist and hips.
"