Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Augusta Quilted Bedspread

Inspired by the lively prints of Provence, this colorful cotton spread features a lovely floral pattern. Lightly quilted with vermicelli stitching. Coordinating striped microfiber on reverse. Matching shams have center envelope closure. Shams sold separately. 18" bedskirt repeats the striped pattern. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Review 1 for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this quilt,
July 22, 2014
By: Ang790
from Houghton Lake, MI
"It was even more beautiful and vibrant than in photos on the website, and the quality was exactly what I expected."
Review 2 for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful colors,
July 9, 2014
By: JWfishingwidow
from Yakima, WA
"Purchased this quilt for a guest room and am so pleased with the quality, size and colors in the quilt. It is just what I was looking for and could not find locally."
Review 3 for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely quilt,
May 14, 2014
By: Mick07
from illinois
"Have been looking for a quilt for some time to fit a high, antique bed frame. Colors and size are perfect! Quilt is well made. A very nice addition to the master bedroom."
Review 4 for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit,
May 2, 2014
By: diamonds
"This is the first quilt I have ordered on line that actually fits the king size bed we have. I love the colors as well. LOVE IT!"
Review 5 for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what was wanted,
April 29, 2014
By: eileennick
from canada
"beautiful bedspread was as described in the catalog"
Review 6 for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful addition,
April 1, 2014
By: Pamha
from virginia beach, virginia
"I purchased the Augusta quilted bedspread and matching standard shams. The colors are vibrant and the quilt fits very nicely on a full sized bed. The quality seems very good and I am excited how it adds color to a guest room!!"
Review 7 for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Provencal Perfection,
February 21, 2014
By: Stargazer824
from Ojai, CA
"I absolutely LOVE my new Augusta quilted bedspread!
The Provencal floral pattern and colors are simply delightful and provides such an elegant touch to my guest bedroom suite.
I also like the easy-to-care for lightweight quilted fabric.
I would definitely recommend this bedspread set to my friends.
"
Review 8 for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
September 17, 2013
By: buyit
from North Carolina
"This is a beautiful bedspread and the full/queen size is great. I look forward to getting the pillow shams in January."
Review 9 for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect from every angle,
May 22, 2013
By: pleasedwithOrvis
from Michigan
"A bright spot in the guest bedroom. Durable enough for guests of all ages. Suitcases. bit of jumping on bed, crumpling up on floor. Delightful bouquet of flowers to greet the guests.
Have already recommended it to others."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Augusta Quilted Bedspread
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1